26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfan310 Waffles with pickles

19th September 2013:
OHMYGOD like Hi update!!

Aww Bella, all the hormones are making her crazy, and her cravings: Waffles and pickles, yuck!

I love Bella and her insane personality, she's just brilliant :)

I'm really, really curious as to what Al did that he thinks is so bad that he can't tell Bella. Was he engaged/married to some one else? or has he god a secret love child with someone?

*Squeee* She lost her virginity to Jmaes and now she's enaged to Al and pregnant with his baby!! Who's next Fred, Hugo?? Lol. Bella really does love her Potter boys ;)

Ooo I have a feeling that maybe it was Albus with her parents trying to talk them around? That's why he wasn't at his office.

Poor Bella though getting kept in the dark and not having her parents around to support her.

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph :)

Author's Response: AH. This review made me so happy. I love Bella too, she's just so insane it's hard not to. haha
And who doesn't love some Potter boys? I wouldn't mind being in Bella's shoes. ;)
And you'll find out a lot in the next chapter, I'm gonna try SUPER DUPER hard to update within a reasonable time. Pinky promise.

I always love reading your reviews and it makes me so happy that you're sticking around even with my very irregular updates


 Report Review

Review #2, by pinkpunzel Pulling away

23rd August 2013:
i am very intrigued by this story but u haven't updated in like forever (more like 5 months but whatever, same thing) i really like this story so plz update soon

Author's Response: I know it has been forever :( But I'm in the process of working on a new chapter! so hopefully I'll update soon..

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauder_Weasley Pulling away

12th May 2013:
love this story please update

Author's Response: THANK YOU. xoxoxox

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hope Pulling away

16th April 2013:
I don't like stuff from another character's POV but that might just be me apart from that it's really good

Author's Response: Okay, I'm happy you liked everything else! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan310 Pulling away

14th March 2013:
Why hello new chapter, it has been awhile :)

"brother nocked" - You forget the 'k'

"you canít undo a kid," - I don't know why but I feel Harry would say child rather than kid. Maybe that's just me.
"Albus is on Jamesí back and James is trying to get him off by rubbing his back on the wall. To say this looks wrong would be an understatement." - I love your mental images, fairplay they're the best!!! :D Especially when they involve James and Al ;)

I like Al' Point of view and it was a nice change from Izzy's. I think it was kinda nice of James to come and see him but I do sense something going on between him and Izzy. More than meets the eye, it seems.

Alisa, I'm really intrigued about her and Al. I'm guessing Al proposed but I'm slightly confused, how did he ruin her life? Did he cheat or something?

PREQUEL, PREQUEL, PREQUEL! I want to know what happened between Izzy and James.

Glad you're updating again!!!

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: It has been so long I have forgotten how much I love your reviews! I'm happy you like my mental images, I'm a very visual person so I try to make my writing visual... If that makes any sense lol.
Al and Izzy both have stuff from they're past that I am waiting for the right moment to reveal. And James is probably one of my favorites to write about, because I'm trying to hint that he knows a lot about both Al and Izzy, I'm hope I am succeeding. And as for Alisa, that is something, or rather someone, that I am really excited to write about. It's certainly going to be an interesting next couple of chapters(:
And I can't write a Prequel until I finish this one or else you'll get smashed in the head with a box of spoilers, and the only reason I thought of it was because I didn't want to write a sequel, and I figured if I did a prequel it would be a James/OC. Which I really want to do, so I will probably do that. At some point. ;)
Thank you so much for still reading my story even though I haven't updated in months, I love you a lot,
Claire


 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_Weasley Izzy Bear

2nd September 2012:
HA HA I LIKE THIS STORY

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe Izzy Bear

25th August 2012:
good chapter! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, and I'll update as soon as I can!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeer Izzy Bear

23rd August 2012:
I love this story! It is so funny! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm happy you think so!!! Thank you for reviewing and I'll update as soon as I can!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfan310 Izzy Bear

17th August 2012:
Oh my god -LMAO - Albus dirty dancing with a broom. I love it! Best mental image ever, lol :D

I wonder why her parents left... I thought they would have stayed and caused a big scene yelling at Izzy. I can't wait to see more Albus/James action.

"check (I could feel his smile on my check" - I think you mean cheek.

10/10
-Potterfan310

Author's Response: I thought it presented a lovely mental image! ;)
and you will find out shortly why her parents left!!
Thank you so much for the review!!!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss Muggle Izzy Bear

16th August 2012:
Oh, I just love her! I wonder about her parents. Just vanishing like that. I mean, come on, you can be upset and all, but you should still at least talk to your daughter!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: I love her too! But I think I'm a little biased... ;)
And don't worry, she will talk to her parents soon! And let me tell you, it will be a very interesting talk.

Thank you so much for reading,
Claire


 Report Review

Review #11, by TimeSeer Old Friends

26th July 2012:
I love Isabella and Al. I really want to find out what the blackmail is. Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm half way through writing the next chapter! I'm glade you liked it!!!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfan310 Old Friends

30th May 2012:
woohoo it's been Updated :D ♥

I Love Isabella and Al, Their so cute together. I'm curious as to who the PA is who is blackmailing her is (I'm guessing we won't find this out just yet, But hey I'm curious)

Bombshell - she snogged and slept with James - arghh I Love it :D. I'm guessing James is in love with her maybe?. If not I'm wondering wether he knows some deep dark secret of Izzy's and that's why he doesn't want her to be with Al.

I Can't believe she's been with both Potter boys, Lucky Girl ;)
Al/OC ♥ are one of my fav pairings as are James/OC ♥
I hope her telling everyone at once goes Ok, I wonder how her parents will react if their told in front of everyone...
I mean there's bound to be mixed reactions like will Harry and Ginny be happy - 1st grandchild and maybe someone/people will be shocked?
10/10
-potterfan310
p.s cloakash23948 and I'm a Gryffie :)

Author's Response: Yeah, the blackmailing will most likely come in around the 5th chapter. Yeah, if you've read my other story (007) then you know that I love my bombshells, so expect more of them. :)
I know, Potter boys. *sigh*
And there will differently be mixed emotions about her pregnancy.

Thanks for reading, and I'll add you on pottermore!


 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe Old Friends

29th May 2012:
Thanks for updating! Good chapter!
I don't think James is in love with her, I think he has a deeper reason against her relationship with Albus, although I'm unsure as to what that would be.
keen to read more soon!
Btw my pottermore name is WillowWalnut22743, I'm a hufflepuff and fairly new to pottermore as well!
Also EchoDragon is such a pretty user name! You're very lucky!

Author's Response: You are the first person who does not think James is in love with her, and maybe your right and maybe your wrong! We'll find out at some point. ;)
And I'll make sure to add you on pottermore!! :)
Yeah, and I realized how lucky I was when my brother got stuck with QuaffleGoblet.. lol

Thanks for reading!!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #14, by FOREVERwithYOU Old Friends

29th May 2012:
I just love 'em together. I really love all the Al/OC stories. Seriously, they're awesome. You're awesome, for writing this. I'm also Slytherin, in Pottermore that is. Slytherin pride!! RiverShield3979 is my username. Nice to meet you =)
-FOREVERwithYOU

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm REALLY happy you love it!!! :D And your awesome for reading this!!
Slytherin Pride!! I'll add you on pottermore!! :D
Thanks again!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #15, by claire Old Friends

28th May 2012:
WAIT! QUESTION! IMPORTANT QUESTION! lol
this isnt a story where isabella's gonna end up with james after being engaged to al and having his baby right? LOL

i dunno, i kinda agree with rose. it sorta seems like he likes her. either that or Al has some big terrible secret that james knows about that he doesnt want his friend being hurt from.
so one or the other, thats my guess.

personally, im not sure which one i'm rooting for
i dislike the stories where the girl has to choose
between james and Al because it always pits the brothers against each other
and i dislike the idea of james and Al having a strained relationship because even though in the epilogue of DH james and al were "fighting"/"arguing", i cant see them be less than affectionate towards each other, just because of how i believe the potters are and it kills me whenever the brothers fight, for a GIRL.

obviously brothers are going to fight but i cant imagine that there ever being a point where james and al would not be on speaking or friendly terms, ya know what i mean?

it does make interesting read but it kills me.
on the inside. very slowly. LOL
but its true, it does kill me but im RLY curious xD

actually you know what,
i think im going to have to go with al having some secret that isabella doesnt know about LOL
oh the drama that would come with james liking isabella xD
though it rly seems like he does. CALLING OFF THE WEDDING?! only a bloke in love would say that
no one in their right minds would jump to that first conclusion lolll

anyways. im NimbusWombat16943 on pottermore. and im a gryffindor :D GO LIONS! haha

Author's Response: lol Don't worry, this is a Albus/OC story all the way. And the reason James does not like Al and Bella together has nothing to do with him liking Isabella!!
And I REALLY understand where you are coming from! But if James does end up being in love with her (not saying that he is), he would never do anything about it as long as she and Al are happy. :)

Thank you for this amazingly long review, I think its the longest one I have EVER gotten!! And even though you are a Gryffindor *sigh* I will friend you on Pottermore. lol

Thanks again!!!

~Claire



 Report Review

Review #16, by harrypotterlover443 Old Friends

28th May 2012:
Albus is sooo cute and i am guessing that james is in love with her. cant wait for the next chapter to be up. do you know when the chapter will be up please let me know. anywho great chapter

Author's Response: Albus is cute, isn't he! And I don't have a set time when new chapters go up, I'm going to try and make a schedule once school is over. But I'll try and update soon! :)

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #17, by Raven claw witch Old Friends

28th May 2012:
Awesome chapter! I think the James is in love with her. I can't wait to have them tell everyone! Again, great chapter and can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Maybe he is in love with her, maybe he isn't you'll just have to keep reading to find out! ;)
Thanks for reading, I'll update soon!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss Muggle Old Friends

28th May 2012:
James is in love with her. Definitely. No doubt in my mind. That is an epic romantic history, by the way. She's been with both Potter boys. Epic.

I'm really excited to read about the big reveal. Another epic move, just telling everyone at once. I'm expected a lot of mixed reactions. Can't wait to read it!!! (read: please please please update soon)

Author's Response: There will most definitely be a lot of interesting reactions, I'm looking forward to writing the next chapter! And yes, very epic indeed. :)
Thanks for reading! I'll update as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 Pink

29th April 2012:
it's a really good start :)
i cannot wait to see how she tell's her parents as she doesnt seem to have a good relationship with them (that should be fun)
i like how they're older and that they're not teenagers and that Al is super excited, i think he would make a great dad
can't wait for the next chapter
-potterfan310

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'll update soon!!!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #20, by Raven claw witch Pink

29th April 2012:
Hey! I really liked this and I can't wait to see where it goes! I also love your name! 10/10
-Claire

Author's Response: HAH! Thank you SO much! And I LOVE your name too! lol

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #21, by danceegirl92 Pink

28th April 2012:
I hope you update soon; I intrigued by this...I know it gets harder and harder to make new plots and characterizations with so many hpfics already out there. Will Harry and Ginny, etc. be included? I always like to see how the old trio is portrayed :)

Author's Response: Yes, the golden trio will make an appearance in ether the next chapter, or the one after that. I'm happy you like it! And I will update as soon as I can!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #22, by Miss Muggle Pink

27th April 2012:
"The American Ministry of Magic was a lot like ours, only American." Hilarious line.

I love how worked up Isabella got only for Al to be happy. I can't wait to read more! (especially her parents' reactions, since that sounds like it will be interesting)

Author's Response: Thank you! I think that would have to be one of my favorite lines!
I'll update as soon as I can!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #23, by Malmo777 Pink

27th April 2012:
That was unexpected. Lovin it!

Author's Response: I assume good unexpected? lol Thanks for reading, I'm happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CharlieDay Pink

26th April 2012:
Hi!
This story certainly has good potential and is a very interesting concept, however, it could be viewed by some as slightly cliche. The whole 'my name is' introduction is quite commonly used, not to say it's bad, it's a very effective technique, however it is as I said, not particularly unusual.

Other than that, this was very fun, and I'm excited to see where you are going with this! I'll definitely be looking out for future chapters.

Author's Response: Thank you for your input! I'm not the best when it comes to introductions, I think I'm much better at writing after the main character is established. I'm excited for this story as well! Thanks for reading, and I'll post the next chapter as soon as It's done!

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #25, by BlameItOnTheNargles  Pink

26th April 2012:
I was like o my banner at the top of the list XD So anyway I thought I'd better read this as I love 007 :}
Anyway I love the start so far, the fact that they aren't in Hogwarts is so refreshing as all pregnant stories seem to be in Hogwarts XD
I could imagine Al being such a great father, I can't wait to see where you go with the story XD

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I know, I figured HPFF has so many pregnancy's in Hogwarts that I would try one out of Hogwarts! I'm thrilled that you like it, and I hope Albus will be a good father. But there is still a lot of time for meltdowns!
Thanks again for the banner, and for reading my stories! :)

~Claire


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>