Reading Reviews for Jessie's Girl
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IDIDNOTWANTTOHAVESEXWITHSIRIUSBLACKITWASMYPMS Chapter 9

27th February 2014:
I really like this. I am huge fan of fan fiction but I have never read anything like this, ever before. I really like different pov's and I can not wait for the new chapter. Please write it soon !
I am sending virtual muses to help you out.
Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hmscherer chapter 4

18th February 2014:
Maybe start giving little details of why Jessie's sister is a loner. It still all around good story so far I like it

 Report Review

Review #3, by VioletPotter Chapter 9

16th February 2013:
I love it and please continue this story

Author's Response: working hard on it :) thank you :)
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #4, by VioletPotter chapter 6

16th February 2013:
I absolutely love this story. It is one of the best stories i have read on hear. It is so funny

 Report Review

Review #5, by Irene Chapter 9

12th February 2013:
Love it :D This is so romantic and cute :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by SnitchPhoenix Chapter 9

29th January 2013:
I really like it, though it is confusing at times :)
Can't wait for the next one :D

Author's Response: :) i'm glad you like it :) I'm working on the next chapter and i'm hoping it will be up soon! :) what did you find confusing? perhaps i could clear it up :) thanks! :)
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #7, by Bethany chapter 6

19th January 2013:
I love you're writing! It is completely fantastic! I honestly can't stop reading. I saw this on Facebook and I was really hesitant to read it because a lot of fanfics tend to let me down. You have done an amazing job! Keep doing what you are doing!

Author's Response: :D thank you! I'm really glad you liked it and it didn't disappoint you! :) :) thanks so much for you feed back on my story and i would love to hear anything you'd like to say on it :) :) (the next chapter should be up soon :) )
~Relic


 Report Review

Review #8, by Shania chapter 1

19th January 2013:
Sounds good so far
P.S I came here from the facebook page
'There's no need to call me "sir" Professor'

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it!!! :) :D i'm really glad to see your feed back here...It means a lot especially coming from someone from the page :)
~Relic


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose chapter 3

19th January 2013:
This is getting so good!! I really love your writing :)

Author's Response: :D i'm glad! i hope you like the rest as well! :)
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose chapter 2

19th January 2013:
AHHH SO GOOD !! I'm loving this the more I read.

Author's Response: :) :) :)
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #11, by Rose chapter 1

19th January 2013:
Wow... This is actually really good. I'm intrigued :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Leela chapter 8

16th January 2013:
I like it. So, will she become friends with Rose? I didn't think they were close before, right? But Rose seems alright.
I like her.

Author's Response: We'll have to see:)
In my head the main character is confused and not used to normalcy and Rose in many ways portrays a Normal Teenager...how she is in the story i suppose we'll have to wait and see :) I rather like her though... :)
I love reading your reviews :) thanks! i'm glad you liked it! :)
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lex S chapter 8

16th January 2013:
Great story!!! This should totally have more reviews! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: :) Thanks! :) and i hope more people review! i love hearing what people think of the story :)
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #14, by Leela chapter 7

7th December 2012:
I like it.
Wonder what's up with Jessie's inclusion into those who bullied her. Nice added drama with the mother-thing, I'm sure.
Well, yeah... I like it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eleanor chapter 7

1st December 2012:
alrighty...i really like your story so far BUT WHAT IS HER NAME?!?!?!?! maybe you mentioned it and i missed it (which i don't think happened), but PLEASE, i am BEGGING...what is it?! please update soon!!!
xoxo

Author's Response: I haven't mentioned her name yet ) it's a tiny quirk i put in the story :) don't worry you haven't missed it :) i'm hoping to update really soon! :D :D
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #16, by Loop chapter 7

1st December 2012:
I am in love with this story...mainly because of the main girl's character. I love her friendships with the portraits but my favourite part has to be her ways of challenging Argus and detentions!

haha please update AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

Author's Response: hahahahaha!!! :D I'm so glad you like it! it makes me feel like posting right away!! i'm working on the next chapter and i hope it will be up soon!!! I love that part too! :)
-Relic


 Report Review

Review #17, by natt chapter 7

16th July 2012:
whens the next chapter

Author's Response: hi! hopefully it will be up soon :) i have been really swamped for the past few days but i'm working on it! (:
- Relic


 Report Review

Review #18, by Leela chapter 5

3rd June 2012:
Hey there. This is a great story! You write really well, I like your characters, the humour, the eccentricities, the flow with which her year gets noisier and filled with more people. I like her, she's great. Rose too, actually. And I guess I like James, I just don't get why he had to go snag a girl to prove to Jessie that he wasn't bothered by a cheating (ex)girlfriend. Jessie's... well, he's nice, and a caring brother, but he's also oblivious to a lot of things and I think he tends to ignore things -like Molly disliking his sister, or that she's a pretty strong girl and that he should respect her more -she can handle things.
I like how James gets closer to her. That he's not smitten, but that he dislikes all the things people say about her and anyone being mean and judgemental.
So yeah. I like this. It's really good.

Author's Response: haha! thanks! :) i'm so happy you like it!
i guess James was just trying to prove a point to the world, something along the lines of i'm macho and i don't get hurt easily. Jessie is someone i love writing about... even i have no idea how he's going to react! she has fun with him and i find them both similar in quite a few aspects so it's fun...
i guess at the end of the day they're all teenagers even her so it all shows... let's see how it all goes :D ...
thanks for reviewing! and i hope you like the rest of the story as well!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie S chapter 4

26th May 2012:
Ah! So good. I really love the direction the story is going in. But I also enjoy not knowing what will happen next!(:

Author's Response: haha i cant wait to find out either!! :P hope you like the next chapter.sorry its taking so long to get posted!

 Report Review

Review #20, by maira<3 chapter 4

21st May 2012:
i love the story:) the heroine is just so awesome!! but i have to say that jessie is pissing me off. i think he really hurts her:(keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: thanks! glad you like it...yea she is everything my imagination wants her to be lol...umm well we'll see how jessie turns out :) maybe you'll end up liking him! who knows?!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katie S. chapter 3

13th May 2012:
So. Darn. Good. I love it! Keep up the great work!(:

Author's Response: thank you!!! i am so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Katie S chapter 2

6th May 2012:
So. Darn. Good! Oh my gosh! So fun and easy to read! (:

Author's Response: aw thank you!! you've made my day! the next chapter should be up soon, i hope you like that one too!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Katie S chapter 1

6th May 2012:
I died. This story is so fantastic! I love it! Keep up the great work! Perfect first chapter!!

Author's Response: THANKS! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login