Reading Reviews for Hermione Zabini?? Why me...
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LizMalfoy Fireworks and Pajamas

13th August 2014:
DAY - UMMM! NUF SAID!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LizMalfoy Nutella and Fluff

11th August 2014:
Nutella and Dr. Who did not exist yet. Otherwise, very good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karia States and Lushes

24th February 2014:
You said Liam is Muggleborn and went
to Durmstrang but JKR said that
Durmstrang doesn't allow Muggleborns,
only purebloods...

Author's Response: And did JKR also turn Hermione into a pureblood and have her end up with Draco? I don't think so. Fan fiction people. But thanks, I'll remember that next time.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emma Hightops and Babies

28th January 2014:
this is such a good story well done

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shalyn Hightops and Babies

26th September 2013:
Perfection! I laughed, I cried. Sweet Merlin this is a great story!! Bravo!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had a lot of fun writing this one, it's my favorite :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by p0tter fan Outings and Scars

25th September 2013:
I am loving this story. Just loving it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by maha Hightops and Babies

26th August 2013:
Awesome! Gotta love Hermione's inner voice that keeps popping up! So much fun!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jane Hightops and Babies

24th August 2013:
OH MY GOD. I JUST REALISED THAT WAS THE END. WOW. And I just wrote 'update soon' on my previous review.
*SOB*.
Well, if that IS the end (maybe an epilogue PRETTY PLEASE?!) then it was a VERY GOOD end. I love this story, and the way you write IT'S BRILLIANT! Keep writing more stories then, I will be reading them! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by jane Hightops and Babies

24th August 2013:
I FREAKING LOVE THIS STORY.
THAT IS LITERALLY ALL I CAN SAY I LOVE IT THAT MUCH.
WOW.
UPDATE SOON!
xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramionelovver02 Hightops and Babies

2nd August 2013:
LOL! :)) I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yassmine Hightops and Babies

24th July 2013:
Very well written for a first time. One of my absolute favourite Fan-fiction! A suggestion you could take in one of your novels if you ever want is to have a major problem, that lasts for a few chapters perhaps. something super intense, with your writing skills I think that would be one hell of a Fanfic. However this story had its twists and dealt with emotions which I really liked. One more thing what did Alec tell Draco?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tay Togas and Rumors

12th July 2013:
okay, i pretty much died when i read that blaise and ginny had been going at it, i re-read the paragraph like 6 times making sure i understood

 Report Review

Review #13, by Burning aces Beanbags and Nuclear Weapons

12th July 2013:
You know me so well.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elle Geishas and Beatles

24th June 2013:
It's true, the Beatles were great

 Report Review

Review #15, by BabyshoesBlack Hightops and Babies

17th June 2013:
I bloody loved it! I love you! You had me in tears from the words "Hermione... I'm sorry!" Literaly! When can I expect a follow up. I'd love to see Draco and Mia *giggle* as parents!? Haha, I'm weird, I know, sorry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by wouldn't u like to know Hightops and Babies

26th May 2013:
I feel like their should be some sort of sequal it was that
good. I love this fanfict. Call me crazy but I've read it
more then one its so good. Keep up the good work:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by KeeganH Hightops and Babies

5th May 2013:
WOW! You are an amazing writer!!! I absolutely loved this story!!! You have a great way with words!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Roxie Hightops and Babies

21st April 2013:
SUCH a great story! you have a gift! pleease do more dramione!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AWESOME123 Hightops and Babies

20th April 2013:
Awesome story. Please write a SEQUEL because you left us a cliffhanger but AWESOME story

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kylie Hightops and Babies

14th April 2013:
It's amazing . Sequel? :))

 Report Review

Review #21, by Holly Elena Hightops and Babies

31st March 2013:
Please please PLEASE! Do another chapter! I enjoyed the story so much and I think that you should either do another chapter or a sequal as it was so amazing. I think you're a great writer but that this needed a better less open ended final chapter x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ninjagirl2299 Hightops and Babies

26th March 2013:
That's was amazing my favourite fan fiction story :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Roberta Hightops and Babies

23rd February 2013:
I loved it! The whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jaqueline Hightops and Babies

19th February 2013:
that's a really good story! Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #25, by I love Lupin. Hightops and Babies

17th February 2013:
Just one word.wonderful. Love you for writing such an amazin story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>