Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Changing for you
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove More than just bodies

20th November 2012:
I love this story so much even though its only been two chapters! i was wandering if its still a WIP or did you abandon it?? Anyways if you didn't I'll be waiting for new updates!
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review

Review #2, by 80 Black More than just bodies

4th July 2012:
I'm missing this story very much :( Where has it gone?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AnnaLeah More than just bodies

14th June 2012:
This is awesome! I love the dialogue, I love the idea, it's absolutely fantastic! Please keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by christy More than just bodies

18th May 2012:
I love this! great idea, interesting story, keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kati106x More than just bodies

15th May 2012:
This is well good please write the next chapter I can't wait xx

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ochalke5 More than just bodies

15th May 2012:
Haha! I love it! Please update soon!

Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I try. xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by silverunicorn More than just bodies

15th May 2012:
ahaha love the randomness! great start to your story! can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by aobcd8663 More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
I loved it! Please update quickly :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hollysmith More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
Awesome chapter!! I love this story already. :)

The story I was talking about in my last review is on Mugglenet and called A Different View on Love. The only similarities are that they change bodies after a potion explosion. Your story is way better.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, okay, good. :) Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by pentillium More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
Like what you have going on so far! I think it's fantastic that they can feel what each other normally feels. Looking forward to what comes next!

Author's Response: Haha, I thought it would be funnier and more interesting with all feelings and stuff than just bodies. xD Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmilyChristine More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
I love this :) really well written and actually hilarious. You did a really good job with all the characters and making them true to what I feel is cannon haha. Favoriting tryout story and I can't wait for the next chapter :) I loved the fray two!

Author's Response: I'm glad I'd got the characters down right, then, flattered, really. :) Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Fool on the Hill I did not expect this to happen

29th April 2012:
This is a really cool idea and it was well written. Please update soon!
Anna

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by aobcd8663 I did not expect this to happen

29th April 2012:
Please update quickly I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try and put the next chapter in queue ASAP. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by leopard I did not expect this to happen

27th April 2012:
haha this story is really funny- i look forward to more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serena I did not expect this to happen

26th April 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
PLEASE CONTINUE!
I WANT TO KNOW HOW LILY FEELS WHEN SHE FINDS OUT JAMES REALLY DOES LIKE HER!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Haha. xD I've already written some of the second chapter, I'm hoping to put it in the queue in a week or so. ;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mysterious I did not expect this to happen

26th April 2012:
This is really well written! This is a good plot and I hope you expand on it more! Write more soon!:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as possible. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by hollysmith I did not expect this to happen

26th April 2012:
Have you published this story before on a different website? I feel like I've read it in its entirety a few months ago. I really liked it and that's why I remember it. If this is the same story, I'm going to enjoy reading it again.

Author's Response: No, I haven't, I've only started to write this awhile ago and I've only been posting stories in this site. I hope it's not too similar to some other story though. D: I myself haven't seen one yet, so if you find the story you're referring to it would be awesome if you could link it to me. I could then make sure I don't accidentally write this to be too similar. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login