Reading Reviews for Changing for you
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SomeTypeOfOldMagicLove More than just bodies

20th November 2012:
I love this story so much even though its only been two chapters! i was wandering if its still a WIP or did you abandon it?? Anyways if you didn't I'll be waiting for new updates!
Love Always, Isa

 Report Review

Review #2, by 80 Black More than just bodies

4th July 2012:
I'm missing this story very much :( Where has it gone?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AnnaLeah More than just bodies

14th June 2012:
This is awesome! I love the dialogue, I love the idea, it's absolutely fantastic! Please keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by christy More than just bodies

18th May 2012:
I love this! great idea, interesting story, keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kati106x More than just bodies

15th May 2012:
This is well good please write the next chapter I can't wait xx

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ochalke5 More than just bodies

15th May 2012:
Haha! I love it! Please update soon!

Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I try. xD

 Report Review

Review #7, by silverunicorn More than just bodies

15th May 2012:
ahaha love the randomness! great start to your story! can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by aobcd8663 More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
I loved it! Please update quickly :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by hollysmith More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
Awesome chapter!! I love this story already. :)

The story I was talking about in my last review is on Mugglenet and called A Different View on Love. The only similarities are that they change bodies after a potion explosion. Your story is way better.

Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, okay, good. :) Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by pentillium More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
Like what you have going on so far! I think it's fantastic that they can feel what each other normally feels. Looking forward to what comes next!

Author's Response: Haha, I thought it would be funnier and more interesting with all feelings and stuff than just bodies. xD Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmilyChristine More than just bodies

14th May 2012:
I love this :) really well written and actually hilarious. You did a really good job with all the characters and making them true to what I feel is cannon haha. Favoriting tryout story and I can't wait for the next chapter :) I loved the fray two!

Author's Response: I'm glad I'd got the characters down right, then, flattered, really. :) Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Fool on the Hill I did not expect this to happen

29th April 2012:
This is a really cool idea and it was well written. Please update soon!
Anna

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by aobcd8663 I did not expect this to happen

29th April 2012:
Please update quickly I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I try and put the next chapter in queue ASAP. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by leopard I did not expect this to happen

27th April 2012:
haha this story is really funny- i look forward to more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Serena I did not expect this to happen

26th April 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!
PLEASE CONTINUE!
I WANT TO KNOW HOW LILY FEELS WHEN SHE FINDS OUT JAMES REALLY DOES LIKE HER!

Author's Response: Thank you :D
Haha. xD I've already written some of the second chapter, I'm hoping to put it in the queue in a week or so. ;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mysterious I did not expect this to happen

26th April 2012:
This is really well written! This is a good plot and I hope you expand on it more! Write more soon!:)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as possible. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by hollysmith I did not expect this to happen

26th April 2012:
Have you published this story before on a different website? I feel like I've read it in its entirety a few months ago. I really liked it and that's why I remember it. If this is the same story, I'm going to enjoy reading it again.

Author's Response: No, I haven't, I've only started to write this awhile ago and I've only been posting stories in this site. I hope it's not too similar to some other story though. D: I myself haven't seen one yet, so if you find the story you're referring to it would be awesome if you could link it to me. I could then make sure I don't accidentally write this to be too similar. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login