Reading Reviews for This changes everything
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Preparing for the trial

11th July 2013:
Interesting update...hope to read more soon! :D

Author's Response: Thank you and thanks for the review, there should be another chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginger Lust Preparing for the trial

20th June 2013:
Hi. I'm still here with ya. I've just having so much troble with PC. Need new one :-(

Still enjoying the story. I can hardly wait for Hermione to get better. She has too. She can't let this ruin her hopes for children. That would kill Ron as well as her.
Look forward to more.

Author's Response: Hey, glad you're still with it and thanks for the review! :)
Yeah, she still needs to get better and I'm about 1/2 way through the next chapter so it shouldn't be too long!


 Report Review

Review #3, by CassiePotter Preparing for the trial

15th May 2013:
Hello!
I thought this was a really nice chapter, even if it was shorter than some of your others have been, and it really moved the story along. I hope Hermione will be well enough to give evidence for her trial! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hey there!
Yeah, this was a little bit of a filler chapter before the trial and what ever else so it wasn't as long as some of the others. I'll try to make the next one longer and I hope Hermione will be better!
Thanks for the review and the rating! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Evidence

17th March 2013:
Great update! Good Hermione is better (of course she is, hope she keeps doing so in all ways) :D

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review and I'm glad you liked it! Thanks again! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginger Lust Evidence

26th February 2013:
I see I forgot to review right away again.
I'm so glad Hermione is doing better. It was touch and go there for awhile.

Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by CassiePotter Evidence

23rd February 2013:
Hello!
I really enjoyed this chapter! It's nice that Hermione's case is being moved along, and that they're going to have a trial. I hope that she's willing to give evidence, even if it's hard for her, so Shane and James can't try anything like that again! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hey, yeah I hope she will too. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginger Lust Helping and sleeping

4th February 2013:
Thank goodness, Hermione is finally reponding. I don't have to much to say. just waiting for more. Can hardly wait though :-)

Great chapter.

Author's Response: Hey, yeah, thank God Hermione seems to be alright!
Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Helping and sleeping

2nd February 2013:
Nice update...now for some healing :D

Author's Response: Thanks and hopefully! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CassiePotter Caught

29th January 2013:
Hello! I'm back to this story, and I really liked this chapter! It flowed really nicely, and I'm really glad that Hermione is in the hospital so she can get better! I hope that Shane and James are gone for good, too! Hermione just needs to take her medicine so she can get better and go home! I'm curious to see where you take the story from here. 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Hey there, I'm gald you liked it!
I hope that she does get better, they desserve a happy ever after!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2 Caught

27th January 2013:
Interesting update...can't wait to find out more.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Santa! Finding out

25th December 2012:
Hi again, and Merry Christmas!

I think you've got a solid opening chapter here, which sets up the story quite nicely. :) There was quite a lot of stuff to think about and pick up on here, which I like in an opening chapter. There are some questions that I have, but I'm sure some of them will be answered in the next chapter, so I'll just have to wait :P

My only problem with this chapter was that there were a few proofing errors. Most of them were minor, but were noticeable whilst reading. Of course, that requires little more than a proof-read and a quick edit. :)

I feel like you made good progress in shaping Ron and Hermione in this opening chapter. As well as describing them, you managed to hint at their personalities, and the dynamics of their relationship, through their actions, which I really liked! :) I feel like in some areas, for example with the stuttering etc. near the end, you did a really good job, but you could perhaps explore that a little further.

Anyway, great chapter! Awesome job :)

Author's Response: Hey there!
I'm glad you liked it and thought it was a good opening chapter! :)
I'll have a look through and see what I can fix, thanks for pointing that out and I'll see what I can do with exploring Ron and Hermione!
Thanks for the review and thanks for being a great secret santa! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Secret Santa Secrets revealed

25th December 2012:
I think this was the best chapter yet! I'm glad we finally know who Hermione's captors are. And one of them is Shane! I thought if Shane was involved that he would be the more timid one, not the boss. Interesting. And I enjoyed the diogloue between James and Harry, it was really well written, and I really enjoyed your descriptions. And the ending was perfect! I can't believe it's cut off there and we can't read more! This chapter was really great, and I loved the pacing and didn't notice any grammar mistakes. Nice job! This is a really great story so far! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey there!
Haha, that's why I feel mean about cliffhangers!
Thank you for the review and all the others, you've been an amazing secret santa! *hug*


 Report Review

Review #13, by Secret Santa Healing

25th December 2012:
I can't believe Hermione lost the baby! That's so terribly sad! I think you really captured the emotions in this chapter, and did a good job of showing how heartbroken everyone was. The pacing was really nice, and I think you chose a good place to end the chapter. I just feel so bad for Ron and Hermione, and I was really hoping that the baby would be ok! I also think that an experience like this would make them seem much older than 19 and you did a really nice job showing that. 10/10

Author's Response: Hey there, I'm glad you thought I wrote this chapter well, I was a little hesitant to put it up becuase I didn't know how well I'd pulled it off, so thanks for that!
Thank you for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Secret Santa Attack and discover

25th December 2012:
Hermione's attacker brought her back to the ministry and to Harry! Hooray! I liked the sense of urgency in this chapter. It really backed up the diologue, and showed how stressed they were, and how badly they wanted to find Hermione. I'm glad she's safe and back with Harry, and hope that she and the baby are ok! And I want her to go back to Ron, because he missed her so much! This was a great chapter, and I really enjoyed the pacing! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey there, I'm glad you liked it!
I hope she does too, a happy ever after would be nice!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Secret Santa Gone again

25th December 2012:
What a fabulous cliffhanger! I can't wait to find out what happens next! I really hope the baby is ok, and I'm glad Hermione is finally getting help! But I'm still curious about who her captors are! This was a great chapter, and I really enjoyed the fct that Hermione might be going home to Ron. 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you like it and you liked the cliffhanger, I always feel slightly mean for putting them in!
Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Secret Santa A breakthrough

19th December 2012:
Where's Shane? Is he one of Hermione's captors? Oh, I bet he is! But which one? The leader or the one who helped Hermione? I hope he's the nicer one! But who knows... I loved how Ginny out Ron in a body-bind to keep him calm. That's definitely something I could see her doing! I really enjoyed this chapter, and will be reading more soon! This is a great story so far! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked it!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by Secret Santa A surprise

19th December 2012:
I loved this chapter! I think it may be my favorite so far! It's nice that one of Hermione's captors can see what he's doing, and knows when he's wrong. I like that he doesn't want her to die, and is willing to help her. But the leader... He reminds me of Draco, with his arrogance and confidence. I really want to find out who it is! I didn't see any grammar mistakes and the pacing was really nice! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, it was one of the better ones to write with one of the captors finally getting a bit of sense in him!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Secret Santa The letter

19th December 2012:
Poor Ron! The way you write him makes it really clear how much he loves Hermione, and I love that! He's willing to do anything for her, and I hope that they can find a way to get her back! I wonder if the ransom not will be true or not? I have a bad feeling that they won't give her back after they get the money... 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like how I write Ron because he's one of my favorite characters!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Secret Santa The prison

19th December 2012:
Hello again! I thought this was a really good chapter, and we found out a little something about Hermione's captors! I wonder if she actually does know them? And their plan was certainly not what I expected! I didn't think that they would want to bring her back home and look like heroes! Interesting... And what about the poor baby! I hope it's alright! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked it!
Yay, it wasn't predictable, I was hoping for that!
Thanks for review! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Secret Santa Gone but people are looking

19th December 2012:
Oh my gosh Death Eaters! I want to know where they took Hermione and who's behind all of this, and why they wanted her in the first place! This chapter was really great, and I think the pacing was excellent. It didn't feel rushed, but still felt urgent, because everyone is so focused on finding Hermione as quickly as possible. I'm really enjoying this story so far, and can't wait to read the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad your enjoying it and that it didn't feel rushed!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Secret Santa The caterwauling charm

19th December 2012:
I knew it! I'm nervous but excited to see who's trying to get in! I hope it's not too bad! But I'm probably wrong... Haha. This was a really goof chapter, and I loved the way you wrote Harry and Ginny!
Just a couple easily fixed grammar things-
"There our parents" should be "they're our parents"
And "But were not" should be "but we're not"
Other than that, this chapter was great! I love the strong sense of character we get from how you write Ron and Hermione! 9/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you think I write Ron and Hermione well seeing as I love to write them, it means a lot!
Thanks for pointing out the grammer errors, I'll go back and edit!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by Secret Santa Warnings and the grangers

19th December 2012:
Things are starting to get intense for Ron and Hermione! I can understand why her parents would be upset, though. They're both so young! I hope everything goes ok with Harry and Ginny! Why do I have a feeling that something is going to happen to Hermione at some point, though... I'll just have to keep reading and find out! 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, things aren't going so well and you should trust your feelings :P
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Secret Santa Angry tales

17th December 2012:
I'm back to leave another review! I really enjoyed this chapter, and am happy that Ron's family are supporting him and Hermione. I think you wrote Harry and Arthur really well, and loved reading them! One tiny thing I noticed that is super easy to fix- Victorie should be Victoire. That'd the only grammar/spelling thing I noticed and the pace of this chapter was really nice! I hope everything goes well when they tell Hermione's parents! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far!
Thanks for that, I'll go through and edit!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Secret Santa St. Mungos

16th December 2012:
I'm back for chapter 2! I really enjoyed this chapter, and I'm happy that everything is going well for Hermione, Ron and the baby! And Ron was really cute carrying Hermione to bed when she had fallen asleep on the couch :) The pacing of this story is really nice, even if the chapters are a bit short, and I haven't noticed any spelling or grammar errors! Wonderful job! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked it!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Secret Santa Finding out

16th December 2012:
Hello! I'm back to leave you another review!
I really liked the opening chapter of this story! I think you did a really good job of setting the stage for the rest of the story, and we get a good sense of who Ron and Hermione are without the chapter being dry. I'm happy that Ron isn't going to abandon Hermione, and I really didn't think that he would do something like that! I loved your descriptions of the blue walls, it was really beautiful! 10/10

Author's Response: Hey, I'm glad you liked it!
Yeah, that would have sucked if Ron had left and i'm glad you liked the description since I'm not so good with that!
Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>