Reading Reviews for Like Father, Like Son, right?
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LightLeviosa5443 Arguments and Apologies

29th October 2013:
Interesting way to end that chapter. You really nailed Rose and the way she just is though.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reviewing so much, I really appreciate it! Just keep it up, and if you have any ideas, please do tell me!

Lots of love,
Bella


 Report Review

Review #2, by LightLeviosa5443 Confusions and complications

29th October 2013:
Euw. Annoying girlfriend. She needs to go!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LightLeviosa5443 Monsters in the woods

29th October 2013:
I like this chapter, but Lexi and Scorpius make me suspicious. It's been said that they've been alone away somewhere else twice now AND he stopped to say something to her.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LightLeviosa5443 Cuddling the Enemy

29th October 2013:
Awe. Cuddles and friendship!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LightLeviosa5443 Trust is Overrated Anyway

29th October 2013:
Well, pairing two people who hate each other up for trust exercises is always a bad idea.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LightLeviosa5443 Butterflies are Evil

29th October 2013:
These chapters are funny, even if they are a little shorter than usual ones.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LightLeviosa5443 Shades of purple

29th October 2013:
Hahahaha, I love how she turned her hair purple trying to fix a rib. That's hilarious. And the reason why you're not supposed to do healing spells on yourself.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LightLeviosa5443 Fists of Fury

29th October 2013:
I like the "I grew up with James Potter. I fight dirty." bit. It really works well, especially considering Rose and James' relationship.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LightLeviosa5443 Pranks and Prejudice

29th October 2013:
Interesting start. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 Confusions and complications

10th March 2013:
Shiela needs a chew toy. Is she serius? lolScorpius must keep her around for the entertainment value.

Author's Response: yeah, but i'm not quite sure what i'm gonna do with her just yet.
if you have any ideas, it would really help me out. probably something embarrassing, please

thanks,
Bella


 Report Review

Review #11, by BBWotter Cuddling the Enemy

10th October 2012:
aww this is cute! :) hehe i want to see this relationship develop!!

Author's Response: not quite sure what to do with it yet, so if you have any ideas, feel free to let me know!
thanks for reviewing!
Bella


 Report Review

Review #12, by Anonymous Butterflies are Evil

9th August 2012:
This chapter was a little random and sudden... and I didn't know Harry Potter characters were that vulgar.

Author's Response: yeah, they're a bit like me.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anonymous Shades of purple

9th August 2012:
Good transitions and I like that this chapter was almost in the form of a journal of the main character.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Anonymous Fists of Fury

9th August 2012:
Nice imagery, I like the main character's personality. Very unique.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Anonymous Pranks and Prejudice

9th August 2012:
Very nice and grabs attention immediately...

 Report Review

Review #16, by AriesGirl40 Trust is Overrated Anyway

8th August 2012:
I don't think catching is their special thing. Wonder how long it will take them to build some trust in each other?
Good update :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Haley Butterflies are Evil

3rd August 2012:
I NEED MORE, IT'S GOING TO KILL ME!!!

Author's Response: i have actually written another chapter, but it is so short, i don't know if i should post it now, or wait till i have written more. but i'm glad u like it. thanks,
bella


 Report Review

Review #18, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Butterflies are Evil

10th July 2012:
hehe,this is silly.kind of reminds me of my fanfiction that i have on here.

 Report Review

Review #19, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Shades of purple

10th July 2012:
lol Merlin hates her. sadness. this is gonna get god

 Report Review

Review #20, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Fists of Fury

10th July 2012:
Weasley-1, Malfoy-0

Like mother like daughter huh? Sweet, were going camping!! lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts Pranks and Prejudice

10th July 2012:
Interesting.i shall read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AriesGirl40 Butterflies are Evil

10th July 2012:
Awesome, I think this might work. Rose doesn't realize that she made up who she thought Scorpius to be. This guy apologises and calls her Rose, what a shock to the system ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by go hannah abbott Butterflies are Evil

9th July 2012:
Cool! but why is the name of the story
Like Father, Like Son, right?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emma Butterflies are Evil

9th July 2012:
I love it! PLEASE WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTERS!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Dmlong Shades of purple

9th July 2012:
Haha I loved this chapter!! Rose cracks me up. She really does have the worst luck. I can only imagine how the next chapter will go. Update soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>