Reading Reviews for Heartbeat
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoysswtlilluver Heartbeat

10th December 2005:
I LOVE IT BUT TOO SHORT

 Report Review

Review #2, by cd830 Heartbeat

29th May 2005:
this is really cute and good !! i love the fact how you got everything out in an awesome way and may i add short !! i love it !!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GothicAnn87 Heartbeat

31st August 2004:
I liked r/r this one! Cute! Good ficcie and you rock!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kipper Heartbeat

2nd July 2004:
You're hip Shizy

 Report Review

Review #5, by nat_rulz Heartbeat

7th May 2004:
good story.......

 Report Review

Review #6, by Matella (still being lazy) Heartbeat

19th April 2004:
OoooooooOOOooooo my god how sweet! unbelievably cute. It' s little... new... to read something like this from you though, after reading Perfect. But that just makes it all the more special!! :D It's not really that emotional, but it works. And its sooooo cute! lol, cuteness works!! I like it!

Author's Response: I just wanted to see what I'm capable of writing. That and the fact that I was feeling really gooey because of the dream -^_^- Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by the downfall of the rising Heartbeat

16th April 2004:
Damn! i just went to see if there was another chapter and there wasn't god your so good! keep it up im waiting to hear more! Hurry!!!!!!!!! ~*~Valerie~*~

Author's Response: Sorry, I'll try to write more, but it was just supposed to be a one-shot. If I can think of more to write about, I will, but I promise absolutely nothing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tam Heartbeat

10th April 2004:
lol, Ginny's hilarious! i liked that fanfic....and it IS an anime book! manga; anime- same thing!

Author's Response: No, it is not the same thing. Anime and manga are different. For a proper answer, contact a proper otaku (it means a manga-fan. I'm not even close to being a proper anime fan-I don't know Japanese)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ppooooooooooooooooop Heartbeat

10th April 2004:
its cute! i like it! and i must say, yes, VERY ooc. but its tres good

 Report Review

Review #10, by kami Heartbeat

9th April 2004:
it was good, but not as good as your other fics. very ooc character, but the good writeing kept it going. i dont mind it so much because u said u had to get it out for certain..... reasons, but ill give it a ten ne way g

Author's Response: Yeah, I kind of agree with you about it not being as good as my other fics. and in my defense I did say that it was very ooc. I got it out because I had a very goofy smile on my face and wanted to snap out of it already. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarah Heartbeat

9th April 2004:
awww. . lol. its good! very fluffy, but whatever, it was supposed to be. I like any Draco/Hermione story, and this one was great.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sarah Heartbeat

9th April 2004:
awww. . lol. its good! very fluffy, but whatever, it was supposed to be. I like any Draco/Hermione story, and this one was great.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login