Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Ex-Golden Girl
  
100 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmy Chapter Sixteen

16th July 2013:
I really like this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Abigail Chapter Fifteen

16th July 2013:
I like Athena, and I think it's good that Aspen is starting her treatment. The sooner she starts the better! (My sister had cancer). I think (and hope) that Athena is going to end up with Joey!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm sorry about you sister! Thanks for the input!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Em-Magic Hollow Chapter Fourteen

16th July 2013:
I'm so excited for the wedding!

Author's Response: Oh, I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Witch_Abby Epilogue

15th July 2013:
Wow, I can't believe it's over! You are such an amazing writer and this is the perfect end to a perfect story!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Magic Hallow Chapter Eleven

30th April 2013:
Aw that's so cute I loved the proposAl and its all really sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, em!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Em - Magic Hallow Chapter Eight

30th April 2013:
Hi - even though I am a HUGE fan I do think that you should have let dom keep the baby and also she would have realised because of blood (my older sister had one) so...but overall good :)
Em

Author's Response: Yeah, that was kind of mean. I'm sorry about your sister, and I'm sorry about my mess-up. Thanks, again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Em - magic hallow Chapter Seven

30th April 2013:
I can't say how much I

 Report Review

Review #8, by Em - Magic Hallow Chapter Five

30th April 2013:
Hi just wondering where your from america/australia/canada???
Loving EVERYTHING
I love all the characters
Em xx

Author's Response: I'm from America. California! Thanks again, you are way to sweet Em.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Em - Magic Hallow Chapter Four

30th April 2013:
Hi
I definatley agree with you about aspens room, definatley my favourite part also just so you know I'm english so if you need any advice about it all let me know. This has got to be one of my fave stories I've ever read and I've been reading them for over a year!
I LOVE it all :)
Em xx

Author's Response: AH! Thank you SOOO much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Em - Magic Hallow Chapter Three

30th April 2013:
I love this story and have a link with cancer through family, I don't find it offensive at all. Your an AMAZING writer! I love the story line also if you can please read my story, I'm Magic Hallow and its called Living life as it comes thanks
Em xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much Em! That means a lot. Sure, I'll check it out!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RoseScorp57 Epilogue

24th April 2013:
I meant to review this when the last chapter was posted but honestly I just couldn't bring myself to do it.

I loved that you kept me on my toes the entire story. I never really knew what to expect from the next chapter. You did such a phenomenal job with this story.

The end was just so heartbreaking. They were meant to be together and in love, yet they were separated at such a young age. Completely and absolutely heartbreaking, but that didn't stop me from loving it any less. Thank you for sharing you're art with all of us readers.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Epilogue

2nd April 2013:
This story was golden. I feel in love with the story. I stayed up late reding and read straight threw some of my favorite classes! It was great I was sitting in my local Starbucks and yelled out "NO NOT JAMES! They were were going to live happily ever after!" attracting many weired looks and concerned glairs from strangers. It broke my heart to not have a happily ever after but that is just the teen age girl in me. It was truly a joy to read and on the first couple of chapters had words changed as I told you befor. Your work flowed well and I am very said to say bye to No, Ava,Assie, and James. Lots of love from the swim caption!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was having a bad day and you totally made it! You have no idea what this meant to me! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Chapter One

31st March 2013:
Some one is playing with you chapter love. Words have been changed. For example
I was slightly disappointed that I wouldn't get to ride in his garden shed again but I nodded. He stepped out of the carriage and I climbed on his back.
That should be arms not tool garden shed. Many others have been changes as weel you might want to go threw and re edit but all in all I love it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the update! You're really sweet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Eleven

10th March 2013:
This was so cute! I knew James was going to propose! And his little speech, awh it was adorable:3 I didn't review the last couple of chapters as I read them before I went to sleep, sorry hahah, but I liked it when aspen's mum called N.E.W.T.s worms!
Sophia:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much Sophia! You're too sweet!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Eight

9th March 2013:
I loved the hogsmeade visit, I would've done exactly the same with loads of sweets and clothes! However I've banned myself from spending lots of money as I'm trying to save up to go to Australia! I'm quite sad about Dom's miscarriage, but I think it should make her a stronger person? And the quidditch match, I loved it! Some authors don't write quidditch matches very well, but yours was great even though it was short :) good chapter!
Sophia:)

Author's Response: Yeah, I hope it does. Thanks so much.
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Seven

9th March 2013:
Omg James and aspen are so adorable! And I knew she would eventually show him her secret room! I could be a seer;) and quidditch nazi James, I think it's hilarious! But it is true, you have to work really hard to be successful. I get told that all the time in netball, gymnastics and athletics! Although sometimes it's said harsher! I thought the journals were great, my favourite was the one when aspen was 8. I don't know why, they were all good, that one was my favourite though. Great writing!
Sophia:)

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, Thanks so much. You're way too sweet. Thanks!
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Six

9th March 2013:
I'm actually really sad about Jamie! And it makes me feel really bad that I've forgotten the names of the others that died! I feel like I should go back and find out, just to respect them. See, this is how amazing your writing is! I'm so glad aspen found lorcan, she's saved a life at the age of 18, for someone who had minutes of life left! Wow. Just wow. And I have absolutely no idea what is in the forest but its tbh it's terrifying. I hope when we do find out (if we do?) that its not too scary;) That made me sound like a total wuss. Oh dear:') I can't believe aspen got drunk and slept with James also! That was a surprise! I thought the party was great, and the chapter again was amazing! Well done!
Sophia:)
P.s it make me laugh when you called us beautiful hpff unicorns:')

Author's Response: Me too, it's okay. Thanks so much. You make me smile till it hurts. Thanks again Sophia!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Five

9th March 2013:
Wow! This chapters a lot different to the others! It was so intense, i couldnt stop reading! I hope the others missing will be okay (I forgot their names!) another great chapter!
Sophia:)

Author's Response: Thanks Sophia, you are so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Four

9th March 2013:
Sorry I'm doing lots of reviews in a row, I read fanfics on my iPod and I'm kinda hooked to this one;) I thought the quidditch trials were great, hope there's a match or something in a chapter? And I loved the secret room! Maybe aspen might show that to James one day? Ahh i'll just read and find out;) Looking forward to reading the next chapters, that project was a great idea:) hope you don't mind me reviewing even though the fics completed, it's just so amazing I have to review every chapter!
Sophia:)

Author's Response: Wow, that means a lot. You'll just have to read it! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Three

9th March 2013:
Omg joey is so sweet! And so is his name! I think if Dom decided not to keep the baby it wouldn't be the same as I think it kinds of fit in with her character and would be strange not to, and would sort of make her seem like a different sort of character? Okay that didn't make any sense but oh well:3 and James and Aspen falling asleep, aweeh! They are so cute! Hahah;)

Author's Response: Yeah, I love Joey. Yup, it's so Dom. Thank so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter Two

9th March 2013:
Loved the prank and the potions incident;) and wow, I'd love to have 7 siblings! I have 3, but they're all younger than me! This was a great chapter:)

Author's Response: I have two, I'm the middle! Thank you so much, you're so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneGranger98 Chapter One

9th March 2013:
Omd, I love this fic already! It's quite different from a lot I've read, which is great and I love all the characters! (Actually only the nice ones;) it has a great start compared to most other fanfics! :)xxx

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by trebor Chapter Fifteen

2nd March 2013:
The only comment I have is that none of your information its consistent with each other. I know your already done but wow nothing matches and I'm just confused because of the inconsistency but otherwise its an amazing story.

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about it, I tend to do that!

 Report Review

Review #24, by trebor Chapter One

1st March 2013:
Great start to a story makes me wanna read more :-)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by RogueAngel94 Chapter Seven

11th February 2013:
Eep! You're a Whovian too?! You just officially got more awesome :D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. You're awesome too!
-Claire


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>