18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak The unexpected visitor

16th February 2013:
Oh, I never wanted Sirius to die... Come to think of it, I didn't want lots of people to die... Lily, James, Fred, Remus, Tonks, Dobby, Dumbledore...

 Report Review

Review #2, by MinGeek Freedom.

10th August 2012:
I do like a good Romione/Garry(?) story. Make more pleases! Thanks in advance!

Author's Response: I try my best here :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by whatwouldhermionedo Siblings!

11th July 2012:
Please please please write more! Its so good!

Author's Response: Next chapter in about a week :D Thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #4, by whatwouldhermionedo The end of the beginning.

10th July 2012:
This is so heartfelt and wonderful! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! The reviews mean a lot, so thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyGryffindor Siblings!

10th July 2012:
Keep writing! adding to favourites!

Author's Response: Aha thanks so much! Next chapter will be up in about a week :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nina West Seriousness and awkwardness

10th July 2012:
wow this is so amazing. I was actually going to write a ff pretty much the same as this but then i read yours and decided i cant top it. Any ideas for a subjuct i could write about? maybe i could kind of pick up from where this book ends?

Author's Response: Ahh, well thank you! Well I'm planning on making this a very long one, like into their adulthood, up to the epilogue. But you could always write a next-gen fanfic? (:

 Report Review

Review #7, by fiddler Seriousness and awkwardness

13th June 2012:
what a chapter thats really good and funny

Author's Response: Aha thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny 6. A surprising night.

12th June 2012:
aww poor Harry and Ginny had their night ruined by George! I hate that he's feeling so sad about Fred's death but I hope that with his family and with Angelina's help, he'll be able to move on! I can't wait to see more of Harry and Ginny though!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah :( Yeah, I think George will be fine :D Thanks for the reviews, next chapter up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny The unexpected visitor

14th May 2012:
wow! I never expected Sirius to appear in Grimmauld Place due to an old curse but it was cute because Harry got to see him! I can't wait to read the next chapter! update soon please!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm writing the next one now! Thanks for the reviews! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Back to The Burrow

14th May 2012:
it's cute that Ron is acting all overprotective when he does the same thing with Hermione! but this chapter is still awesome! and now I'm going to read the next chapter!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ahhh Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Justanothermuggle fan The end of the beginning.

30th April 2012:
great chapter.perfect!! Keep up the good work. Thank u.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Justanothermuggle fan Down memory lane.

30th April 2012:
Great job! But how did Kreacher get all the money to re-decorate the house...? I know Harry is rich and all(with the black and the potter inheritance), but will the goblins allow him(or his elf) to withdraw gold after all that happened there just a few days before the war ended?

Author's Response: Well, Luna helped him, and she is a witch, therefore she magicked the house to decency. Loads of elves helped, I probably didn't make it clear enough :/ But I'll explain in the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ShePotter Down memory lane.

30th April 2012:
OMGoodness, this story is great. I don't usually read H/G stories, but including the others makes it interesting to me. Keep going, can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you! The next is being uploaded now xD

 Report Review

Review #14, by phoenix9279 Down memory lane.

29th April 2012:
This chapter is absolute perfection. keep up the amazing work. 10/10

Author's Response: Woah, thank you so, so much :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by phoenix9279 Seriousness and awkwardness

29th April 2012:
Good story so far. Just one complaint, the chapters are too short I want more ;) 9/10

Author's Response: The next is a lot longer, as you can see ^^ thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Seriousness and awkwardness

26th April 2012:
another great chapter! it was funny when Harry started teasing Ron about him and Hermione! now I can't wait to see more of these two couples! update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ahh thank you so much! There will be another soon, it's in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jchrissy Seriousness and awkwardness

24th April 2012:
I am really enjoying this story so far!! And love your sense of humour! I could feel Ron getting embarrassed during his and Harry's sex discussion! Haha!

Author's Response: Haha thank you so much :) I wanted that affect, I could imagine it my head. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny The end of the beginning.

20th April 2012:
great chapter this one! I love reading fics that show the aftermath of the final battle and it was sweet to hear both Harry and Ginny saying to each other that they loved one another! I can't wait to read more about them and about Ron and Hermione too!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ahh thank you xD The next chapters are a lot longer, this one was kind of just an intro :) Thanks so much for the review, it means a lot, & there will be a lot more about them in the next :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login