20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nikki;) Kiss Her in the Pouring Rain

8th July 2012:
WOW... wonderful story had me laughing and smiling along! Its been so long since I read such a great story! Thnx so much 4 writing it and ur very creative and a superb writer!:D

Author's Response: Awww thank you so very much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron 4 Hermione Kiss Her in the Pouring Rain

17th June 2012:
Aww, Im sad the story is over I was really enjoying it!
Its a great ideas for a story and you wrote it brilliantly, I really liked the chocolate frog extra detail thing too.
10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! Fear not, however, because I've already started working on a few new stories, and one of them should be posted either today or tomorrow. Thanks for taking the time to review, it means a lot to me! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Frankie Potter Kiss Her in the Pouring Rain

12th June 2012:
This story was so funny it was unbelievable ! Harry and Ginny dancing in the rain was so sweet ! :L Well done !

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had an amazing time writing it :) Expect to see another story really soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Frankie Potter Tell Her it Was For a Dare

12th June 2012:
It was very good but I think Sirius was more of a girl-magnet, so I don't know if Chelsea would of been so hard for him to get, the bit about the Venomous Tentacular was classic :L

Author's Response: Traditionally I have always thought of Sirius that way too, so I agree with you. But I think he still would have had a rather difficult time getting a 7th year, seeing as he's only a 5th year. I dunno, maybe it's kind of unrealistic. Anyway, I'm really glad you appreciated the Venemous Tentacula bit... I wasn't sure if anyone would and I believe you're actually the first :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Frankie Potter Set the House on Fire

12th June 2012:
I honestly couldn't stop laughing, first the snogging, then the lobsters and then the muggle-slug... I was crying ! Amazing writing :L

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That was one of my favorite chapters to write :) It was actually the one that inspired me to make this into a story haha... Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Just Start Stripping

31st May 2012:
Aw. Poor boy. :) the end is to funny. I so can't wait to see who is next in this story. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter is the last, and I think it's probably my favorite. The pairing is my OTP, but I won't say who in case you'd rather be surprised :) Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by worship the nargles Just Start Stripping

31st May 2012:
By the time he’d finally ripped it over his head, he was so elated with himself that he yelled at the top of his lungs, “Come and get some!”


The problem was, the person standing before him wasn’t Hermione.


The person standing before him wasn’t even a girl.


It was Snape.


Most hilarious and epic thing i've read. EVER. =)

Author's Response: Oh my god, thank you so much! I originally had him rip of his shirt and Madam Pince would be there, but I'm really glad I changed it at the last minute. I was thinking about it and I'm like, "No. It's GOT to be Snape." Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot to me :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Tell Her it Was For a Dare

18th May 2012:
Love ur story. :) Can't wait for the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I can't wait to share the next chapter with you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Opalpixiechick Set the House on Fire

18th May 2012:
Great chapter. I love this story. I can't wait who u will have next. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick Dump Frog Spawn Over Her Head

18th May 2012:
Poor Teddy has messed up now. :) At least he got her attention. Ron should be ashamed that he told him to do that to his own niece. Love this chapter though. Very cute. :)

Author's Response: Haha yes indeed, poor Teddy! But you can see why Ron sympathized with him rather than Victoire, knowing his history with veela girls :) Thanks so much for the review! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by babybutterflyjam Set the House on Fire

12th May 2012:
This was hilarious, are you going to add one about Harry/Ginny, I just knew when Harry said what that he was doing something dirty with Ginny, this was so freaking funny, I nearly keeled over laughing so much

Author's Response: Hinny is my favorite pairing, so you'd better believe there will be a Harry/Ginny chapter! Lol I'm really glad you liked it!! Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ron 4 Hermione Set the House on Fire

12th May 2012:
Hey, i'm really enjoying the story!
Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hollysmith Set the House on Fire

12th May 2012:
Ron is so hopeless, but he tries. That's all Hermione can ask for. Good stuff!

Author's Response: Haha oh it's true... And Harry's no better! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Opalpixiechick Protect Her From the Tibetan Warlock

11th May 2012:
Poor Fred and George. :) I love your story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yes, poor Fred and George... But you knew that SOMETHING had to go wrong! No matter how suave they think they are, even they can't land a veela, let alone two! Haha thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Opalpixiechick Impersonate a Ravenclaw

11th May 2012:
That was a very good chapter. I already love your story and can't wait to read some more of it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I can't wait to write some more of it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by hollysmith Dump Frog Spawn Over Her Head

4th May 2012:
Ahahhaha!! So funny. Fav line: "That's funny, considering how I've gotten your sister pregnant twice already" Can't stop laughing!! I'm excited to read about more couples.

Author's Response: That was one of my favorite lines to come up with, actually, so I'm glad you liked it. I had been thinking about it for weeks and I was desperate to try and fit it in somewhere. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CypressQueen Impersonate a Ravenclaw

4th May 2012:
Hi,
I really enjoyed reading this chapter. I feel that you have nailed the personalities of the marauders really well. Sirius was so funny as Albus Frogledore. You must have had fun coming up with the name.
CypressQueen

Author's Response: Oh God, it took me an embarrassingly long amount of time to come up with that. I really wanted to include it though, because (as you have hopefully noticed) there is some significance to each Chocolate Frog that has appeared in every chapter so far :) Try and figure it out! Thank you so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CypressQueen Dump Frog Spawn Over Her Head

4th May 2012:
Hi. I really enjoyed this story. I felt that you portrayed all the characters really well. I loved the bit about Victor Krum. Can't wait to read the other stories.
CypressQueen

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks so much! I had a lot of fun writing this chapter, as you could probably tell, and it means a lot that you liked it :) The next chapter will be up in a week, and I have a feeling you'll like it even more!

 Report Review

Review #19, by babybutterflyjam Dump Frog Spawn Over Her Head

4th May 2012:
That was hilarious, I was like what is Teddy going to do with the bucket and then I was like no he isn't. That's totally what Ron would say and I could imagine Harry getting back at him with that comment. And I can totally still see Ginny still being jealous of Cho

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it! Thank you so very much for the review :) I think the thing that I try the hardest on is the characterization of each person, because I feel like everyone knows them so well it's important to me. Your thoughts mean a lot to me!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kallista Protect Her From the Tibetan Warlock

26th April 2012:
So awesome.lol love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it :) Look for chapter 3 next week!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login