Reading Reviews for Everything You Want
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Maya Chapter 9

4th August 2014:
Hey, I just started reading this story and I like it a lot. It is well developped, and it doesn`t just jump from one random scene to the next.

I also like that you have built the characters quite a bit. Keep up the good work.

I particularly enjoy the moments of cat and mouse between James and Lily. I loved it when he brought her to his room and he slept on the floor. The I want you but I can`t have you feeling is one of the most intense emotions that a person can feel. Having gone through that myself, I can say that I have loved every minute of its intensity.

I hope you will update soon!

Author's Response: Characters are always important to me. I hate when I read a story/book where the characters are sort of overlooked.

I'm glad you're able to relate to some of the situations in the story, I feel that's what makes literature wonderful!

Next chapter coming soon :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 7

22nd August 2012:
Awww. I can't wait for the next chapter. James's girlfriend is gonna go off cause Lily is back. :) Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! It'll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 6

8th August 2012:
I love ur story. keep up the great work and i hope ur move goes well. :) I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry I've been gone but I'll finish this for you guys! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 5

6th August 2012:
Poor Lily. Great chapter. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Already submitted chapter 6, just waiting for it to be validated :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 4

30th July 2012:
I really don't like Eva. I love your story. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: I don't like her either haha. Thank you! More coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 3

30th July 2012:
I bet it is James's girlfriend that jinxed Lily's broom. I love your story. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, it was really just out of control haha

Thanks though!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 2

30th July 2012:
Awww. Poor Lily. I love your story. You are doing a great job. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, Lily will suffer a lot. But it's all part of the process of life :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Chapter 1

30th July 2012:
I love your story so far. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! More coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Potterpower Chapter 1

13th July 2012:
I really like your stories first chapter, it's great how you've kept Lily in character and her sister, I love, love, love it! Please keep writing it.

10/10

Lots of love
Potterpower
Xx

Author's Response: Yes, thank you! I bit of spoiler, she will change a bit, due to her future problems, but. She'll be alright. She's such a strong person, Harry got it from someone, didn't he? :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Courtney Chapter 3

16th May 2012:
I think you have a nice beginning. It's nice to see Lily and Sirius bonding. I think it is realistic that James would try to move on, but I really hope you don't have him falling in love with someone who is really mean and terrible as that would just make him look pretty and stupid, especially if he continues as you have hinted and starts changing for the worse. And I hope that Lily doesn't just start having feelings for him because he is with someone else or that she likes him if he starts being mean to her or lets his girlfriend be act mean to her or his friends. I have read stories where she inexplicably likes him when he becomes terrible to her and his friends and it just seems kind of farfetched, so I hope that isn't the way things are going in this story. Can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I completely agree with you. I don't think it would seem very realistic. As for Eva, she is a girl out of many girls in love with one of the marauders, in this case, James. In the case of Lily, that really helps a lot. I wasn't exactly planning that, but maybe the way I write the story in the future could make it seem that way. So I'll keep it in mind :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login