Reading Reviews for Evans and Potter
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FireLily The Aftermath

10th November 2013:
I loved this fanfic! It's actually my favourite one! Are you going to finish it off? Please do, I'm really looking forward to the end! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Penelope Inkwell The Worst First Day In History

29th September 2013:
Really enjoyed this first chapter. Itís well-written and flows very nicely.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jily4eva The Plan - Phase Two (The Ball)

2nd July 2013:
Yay a long chapter!

Nooo! Sirius is being so stupid now! I wish he and Courtney would just leave Lily and James alone! Ugh, but Lily was a bit dumb too, for kissing him back. I hope everything works out okay in the end

Author's Response: Haha, ikr! Ah, don't worry, everything will be fine x

 Report Review

Review #4, by jily4eva Hospital Wing Visits

2nd July 2013:
she wants Lily dead? She must be reaallly jealous!

Author's Response: Oh, yeah. VERY jealous

 Report Review

Review #5, by jily4eva The Plan - Phase One (Shortcuts)

2nd July 2013:
:O!! :O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O:O!

Why!! Omg James! I bet Courtney charmed him or something! there's no way he would do that! Poor Lily!!

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry, it's all explained in a few chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jily4eva Evans and Potter on their First Date

2nd July 2013:
Aaawh their first date! Haha, typical James to want to spy on them :P And Courtney's plan! Drama

Author's Response: I think James should work for MI5 or something. Like, undercover :P Very much drama to come, darling :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by jily4eva Death Stares and Deserted Snogging

2nd July 2013:
Oooh Courtney and Sirius are a bit jealous, aren't they? They're kind of annoying, but I hope the four of them become friends again!

Author's Response: Haha, this is only the beginning :P Ah, they make up in the end. James and Sirius could never be mad at each other for long

 Report Review

Review #8, by jily4eva Lily's Truth

2nd July 2013:
Oooh, the truth is good. I hope Lily and James get together after this! I really ship them :P

Author's Response: Yushh ... very good. Jily is one of my OTP (which is weird, because I have loads of them)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jily4eva James Potter's Dare

2nd July 2013:
Truth or dare always has some sort of consequence! Poor James :( Loved the chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah .. Poor Jamesie :( But thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by jily4eva What Goes Down In Hogsmeade

2nd July 2013:
Omg drama and it's only the 4th chapter! How come Lily said yes to Sirius? :S But great chapter!

Author's Response: Yesshh ... so much drama! Lily said yes to Sirius because she thought that maybe if she was going out with someone, James would stop bothering her .. but askfnchz.hv she started all the drama!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jily4eva The Biggest Secret Of Courtney's Life

2nd July 2013:
Ooo Courtney likes James? I wonder how this will turn out ...

Author's Response: Haha, you wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jily4eva The Worst First Day In History

2nd July 2013:
This is great! I love James's character :)

Author's Response: Ah, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jily4eva The Longest Train Journey Ever

2nd July 2013:
Sounds like a good start to the story. Maybe if the chapter was a bit longer?

Author's Response: Thanks! I am planning to rewrite the first chapter as it's the shortest, so look out for that :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny New Year's

4th June 2013:
wow! the ending of this chapter is awesome! I'm glad that James managed to save Lily before the marquee exploded and I wonder what's going to happen now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ooooh, you just wait and see what happens!

Thanks for reviewing! xx

(Omigosh, another 10? Thank you!!)


 Report Review

Review #15, by RosieWeasly11 New Year's

1st June 2013:
omg it so coolio xxx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by HellYeahShipsJily New Year's

31st May 2013:
So firstly i wanna say that i absolutely love this
story. I am a hardcore Jily shipper and this fulfills my
dose of Jily fan fiction. The only problem is i
sometimes feel like they aren't speaking their own
words, cause of the way you write it, know what i
mean? For example James told courtney ' it aint
gonna work', that doesn't really sound like him : oh
and sometimes you overuse something that
degrades your writing level (with is great btw) like
you used 'meh' alot in the beginning. Hope this helps
you out, KEEP WRITING NEVER STOP, oh and is it
okay to ask you to kinda update sooner. :D
anyway cant wait for the new chapter cheers ;D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love Jily too, they're like my OTP (but I have loads). My characters seem a bit non-canon, but I promise I'll fix that, and I'll try to cut down on the "meh"s (I say it a lot in real life you see). But thank you soo much! I'm writing the next chapter but unfortunately I'm in a bit of a rut atm and I've got a lot going on at school, but I'll try to update as soon as possible! xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by albuslilyjamespotter New Year's

30th May 2013:
I LOVE IT!! WHEN ARE YOU GONNA POST THE NEXT CHAPTER???

Author's Response: I'M WRITING THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW! IT SHOULD BE UP SON!! XXX

 Report Review

Review #18, by Niki Christmas

17th April 2013:
No...Just. no. I like the story and I like that they are back together, but I personally don't think that they should have gotten back together until they had resolved their issues (James being a bully and arrogant arsehole, Sirius being a creeper instead of the Sex God/Awesome Dude we love him to be, and Courtney being a bitch in general.)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the story. They're back together for now, but there will be more complications (hopefully) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Christmas

14th April 2013:
aww they're back together? I'm glad about that but I'm not trusting James and Sirius completely after how they acted towards Lily. they should talk with Courtney, after Lily leaves, and tell her to stop being so vindicted towards Lily! can't wait to read next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I thought it was about time for Jily to have a reunion *tears up* Well, you're right to be suspicious, I'd give them a big slap and tell them to get lost if I was Lily. I'm going to start writing the next chapter soon - I hope you like it when it comes up!

Summer x

(I can't believe you've given me a 10 for every single chapter! *sque!!*)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny Awkward

14th April 2013:
that was extreme you know? Courtney pushing Lily down the stairs is too much! Reading next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Extreme is what I do best ;D Courtney's a stupid bi- scuit. xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry and Ginny The Plan - Phase Two (The Ball)

14th April 2013:
I'm hating both Sirius and Courtney right now! they're supposed to be James and Lily's best friends! going to read next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ugh, Sourtney (LOL, I fail at shipping) is like my nightmare ship - but don't you worry, everything will turn out okay :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Hospital Wing Visits

14th April 2013:
oh come on! isn't time for Lily and Courtney to stop being mad at each other?! or rather Courtney being mad at Lily? I'm loving this fic so far but please, I want Lily and Courtney to be at least civil towards each other. going to read next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Seeing how upset you are about Courtney and Lily's argument, I think I might have them make up in the next few chapters (: But you'll have to wait and see!xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny The Plan - Phase One (Shortcuts)

14th April 2013:
oohh I hate Courtney! I bet that she heard Lily coming and kissed James or maybe she even put him under a spell. going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Courtney = a load of people at my school I don't like, so I'm basically giving them all a big kick when I write her :P Thank you for another review! xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Evans and Potter on their First Date

14th April 2013:
oh my! Courtney is turning evil! I wonder what Lily will do and whether or not she'll tell James about this plan of Courtney and Sirius.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yessshh, Courtney is evil *cackle cackle cackle*

Thank you for reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny Death Stares and Deserted Snogging

14th April 2013:
Courtney needs to calm down! she needs to see reason and I want her and Lily to be friends again! reading next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Courtney is one of those girls who go mental when it comes to boys :3 I was planning on making "Lily and Courtney enemies 4eva", but I might change my mind :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>