Reading Reviews for Beautiful Tonight
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms simone Because of You

28th July 2013:
Lucius in involved somehow, that not good thing.. need to find what going on???

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone You Are Not Alone

28th July 2013:
looking forward to see what drama, will be next!! love the plot!! 8 stars rating

 Report Review

Review #3, by C.H Better

3rd November 2012:
This is amazing, you get attached to the characters in a whole different way! Can't wait for the next part, don't rush, good things happen when patience is involved. THANKS FOR THIS!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I don't want to rush and have it be rubbish so I'll have to see how it goes =3 Keep checking back :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aisling Firework

20th October 2012:
Oh, it's getting hot! And cute. And suspensful. MUST.READ.THE.NEXT.CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing again :L xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aisling Granger Danger

20th October 2012:
I LOVE chcolate chip pancakes too, Draco! Best bloody things ever! And again, the characterazation is fabulous! Though, just to set one thing stright, i ship Harry/Ginny, Ron/Lavender, Luna/Neville and Draco/Hermione. Which is why im reading this, of course. And, i dont really like Ron all that much;he's on the same lvl. as Percy, who i actually really like, although people think it's totally weird. I just dont like the character all that much. But whatever, I LOVE DRAMONIE AND THIS CHAPTER!

Author's Response: Ron/Lavender?? Really?? =/ Ah well, each to their own x) Thanks for reading and reviewing :D xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Aisling All Time Low

19th October 2012:
i dont like that ron is with Luna, but that might be because i ship Luna and Neville. Another FABULOUS chapter-you know, ive never really thought that Draco was an evil, vile little ferret, as most people do/did;everyone thought that i was a total weirdo-of course, people think that about me for a lot of things, butthats besides the point-this chapter was great :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :D xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sonja Better

19th October 2012:
please keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing ^_^ I'll keep writing if you keep reading =3 xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by PumpkinHallow4814 Better

17th October 2012:
Naw! I love Molly weasley in this! And Draco! Oh this fic is so good!!! I'm just waiting for something bad to happen now
:( I know lucius is up to something! I can feel it in my bones!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D You'll have to keep reading to find out what happens ;) Watch this space x) xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daniele Nicole Better

16th October 2012:
hm does beautiful has 20 characters 1B 2E 3A 4U 5T 6I 7F 8U 9L damn nope but supercalifragilisticexpealidocious does

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :D xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Better

16th October 2012:
awe so cute!! xD i love this story and cant wait to see what happens next! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krupickaj Better

16th October 2012:
Fantastic! This chapter sort of made me smile :) I can't wait to see the dog! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D It shouldn;t be as long between this chapter and the next as it was before so watch this space :D xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 Better

15th October 2012:
Aww I love how Draco is really there for Hermione and how Molly is so accepting of Draco...update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review =3 I'm glad I finally got a chapter to give y'all x) It shouldn't be as long between this and the next as it was before, so watch this space :D xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by HawthornChaser1981 Can't Fight This Feeling

22nd September 2012:
IO:dhosuihgfjkSBDfklsdv More! More! lol I'm addicted!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) More should be up soon, but I'm a little busy with college so it'll take a little longer for me to post xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by PumpkinHallow4814 Can't Fight This Feeling

16th September 2012:
Oh this is sooo good! I don't want anything bad to happen! I don't really care how long it takes to add chapters as long as you do it eventually :) goodness knows that I know what too much work can do for you :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :D Hopefully the next chapter will be done and posted in the next week x) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoGal Can't Fight This Feeling

16th September 2012:
Awe:) Hermione and Draco are so cute! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x) I'll update as soon as I can =3 xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by bookworm530 Can't Fight This Feeling

15th September 2012:
Awww I love Draco and Hermione as a couple! Damn you Lucius...don't mess things up! Update soon : )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by granger_ Can't Fight This Feeling

15th September 2012:
Aawh bless... Love Molly so much she is just so
sweet... Hate lucius a lot... Hermione and Draco
are so adorable.. cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by PumpkinHallow4814 Firework

10th September 2012:
Very different indeed ;) cant you just let them live happily ever after now? No...thought not ;) anyways its really good :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!! :D you'll just have to keep reading if you want to find out if they live happily ever after ;) Next chapter should be up soon ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by bookworm530 Firework

9th September 2012:
AMAZING!!! These chapters keep getting better and better. Can't believe Lucius was in on the plot to abuse Hermione. I hope Draco and Hermione grow closer and Draco doesn't side with his father. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D I'll post the next chapter as soon as I get home from college x) Until then, you'll just have to wonder about what happens ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoGal Firework

9th September 2012:
hahaha! awe!!! and what is up with michael?! he needs to fall off a cliff along with lucius or something! Update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review x) you'll have to keep reading to find out what happens with Michael and Lucius =3 xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma_Felton4Ever Firework

9th September 2012:
Me likely! ^^ What's your plan in what Michael and Lucius doings?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ^_^ You'll have to keep reading to find out what they're up to :P xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal Granger Danger

5th September 2012:
Oh mothers know everything before kids do, don't they? Hehe well update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D Next chapter should be posted in a few days x) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by clairevampiress Granger Danger

5th September 2012:
Aww I loved the last bit!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review ^_^ the next chapter should be up in a few days xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Potterpower Granger Danger

5th September 2012:
I...Can't...Breath! Best story I've read for a really long time!! I love Molly she's awesome! Totally in character, I do like the little subtle hint of a threat at the end 'you'll have the whole Weasley clan on your case' amazing! And just the sweetness of Hermione and Draco is just so cute I love Ginny waddling, I can't remember is she pregnant with James, Al or Lily? But oh my god! So good please update really really soon, I love this so much and no I did not review the other chapters because I was far too into your story so please update soon I am all ready eager for more, I just can't get enough!

1938297443794274298659827298672598725092709357907509327980373280975892359856983579/10

So pretty please with sugar on top update soon

Love Potterpower
Xx

Author's Response: Oh wow that's a big number :D Thanks for the review, they really do make writing this worth while :) Ginny is pregnant with James. I've just uploaded the next chapter so it should be up in a few days so keep checking back x) I think you'll like the next chapter ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by PumpkinHallow4814 Granger Danger

5th September 2012:
I have a good feeling about this fic :) its really good :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :) I've posted the next chapter so it should be up in a few days ^_^ xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>