Reading Reviews for Ten Things I Hate Most
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing Rare Sympathy

2nd March 2013:
(READ THIS ALL)Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!Please Update soon!
REALLY I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maha Rare Sympathy

4th December 2012:
Love it! Update soon!! Amazing chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Rare Sympathy

2nd December 2012:
Your getting so many views because your story is interesting and fun to read :)
Helps when you have writing talent too.

A real smile out of scorpius. Rose is going to have some sweet dreams over that.

 Report Review

Review #4, by canadagirlie101 Cheater Cheater

26th November 2012:
OMG OMG OMG I just read this all at once and almost died. I love love LOVE this story. Please continue, as it is completely amazing and I am dying to know what will happen. Thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterlover97 Cheater Cheater

17th November 2012:
Awesome chapter! I really love ScoRose! ;)
Can't wait for the break up! I'm just as excited as Rose abt it! :P
Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AriesGirl40 Cheater Cheater

15th November 2012:
Nothing like bonding over a good game involving x's and o's. Hugs and kisses, did you notice that? lol Truely I think Malfoy is growing on Rose and he is tolerating her more and more every day :)

Cant wait to see what they have planned for the public display. See you then !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maha Cheater Cheater

14th November 2012:
Omg loved this chapter, but im not too sure why josh tried forcing rose when he was gonna go to Dom anyway :/ amazing chapter, love the friendship growing between the lovers. Please try and update sooner!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emily da pottaaaahead Outtake #1: My Imagination; or The Ferret

8th November 2012:
So, how long will it take for you to update? Really, I check almost everyday to see if there's a new chapter. Also, I loved the end of this chapter. It left me believing that the romance is coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Maha Outtake #1: My Imagination; or The Ferret

1st November 2012:
Ioved it from his pov! Please keep updating as regularly I love your stOry!! How has scorp not realised he likes her yet? Theyre soo cute!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AriesGirl40 Outtake #1: My Imagination; or The Ferret

1st November 2012:
over here in the most North Western point of NY, we were battoned down, gallons of fresh water and generators on hand, tv's tuned to watch for school closings and all we got was sprinkled on for 4 days straight, though the waves in lake Ontario made one local happy enough. He was Surfing! lol Our Canadians were happy to have missed this Frankenstorm, for once :) Happy to hear you made it out okay.

I liked the chapter, Scorpius is getting jelouse, thats how he came off to me anyway. Rose has some thinking to do, and Dom needs to be happy with what she does have and leave other peoples boyfriends alone. If I was a guy, I'd avoid Dom, she's more trouble than she's worth. even for being a Weasley.

see you next chapter!

Author's Response: SURFING?! Wow... I guess it doesnt bother him that the lake is like 5 degress Celsius then...
Cool! Northwestern NY? That means you live like 4 hours away from me, max :P Glad you're okay too, after the hurricane, because then who would review my story?
Yeah, Dom is annoying, isn't she? ihave SPECIAL things planned for her ;P

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mariam Outtake #1: My Imagination; or The Ferret

31st October 2012:
It's great getting the story from Scorpius's point of view and loving the story in general!!! Keep writing them please :)

Author's Response: Thank you, next chapter in progress

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #12, by potterlover97 Outtake #1: My Imagination; or The Ferret

31st October 2012:
Hey! I seriously love this story!! You are an amazing writer! :) I loved Scorpius' point of view...hope to read more parts in his POV.
Annd, pleasee update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maha Moments

28th October 2012:
Omg, AMAZING chapter!! And i love how fast you upfated, record time, pleaee keepit up!! I hate how oblivious they all are to each others feelings! Cant wait for the mext chapter :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks, sweetie! i just love your reviews, they make my day :)

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesGirl40 Moments

27th October 2012:
congratulationson your thousand views, I always thought that more meaningful than reviews, thats just me :)
Interesting chapter. Malfoy and his on again off again romance. Rose and her strange romance. I think they should all break up. Dom is going loonie lol

see you next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arianna Weasely  My Imagination; or The Ferret

26th October 2012:
Malfoy is so right, I bet Josh realizes they have no connection and ends it. They'd be good friends though, he seems to really care about her and defends her a lot.

Keep writing! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mollay My Imagination; or The Ferret

24th October 2012:
I really enjoined this chapter and how it's building, chapter 7 please

Author's Response: Thank yo! It's actually in validation right now!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #17, by Mollay My Imagination; or The Ferret

24th October 2012:
I really enjoined this chapter and how it's building, chapter 7 please

 Report Review

Review #18, by Maha My Imagination; or The Ferret

24th October 2012:
Awww thanks for the mention 😊 i love thos story and this chapter was the best so far!! Please update een faster haha I check nearly everyday to see if you've updated! Ahh dom mght be missing the reason for scorp's jealousy ;) cant wait for more!!

Author's Response: You're welcome! And I liked this chapter too! Chapter 7 is actually in validation right now, so check back in a few days!
Oh, and Dom certainly is missing the reason for Scorp's jealousy - but then, he may be missing the reason himself. I suppose we'll find out in an outtake (coming up after Chapter 7, Chapter 6 in Scorp's POV!)

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #19, by aguyonnet My Imagination; or The Ferret

22nd October 2012:
Really good chapter! But I just wanted to tell ya that I'm not a guy lol. Guyonnet is my lastname, its french pronounced: Gwee-o-neigh.
That made me laugh though, creative name!

Author's Response: OMG I'm so sorry!! Eek! And that is so cool, are you french or quebecois, or is it just a name? Parlez-vous francais?

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 My Imagination; or The Ferret

22nd October 2012:
Personally, I'd like to see an outtake on chapter 6 Scorpius pov, simply because he seems to be getting bolder in that chapter around Rose, and he seems to have gotten bored with Dom's wiles. I'd love to know what he is really thinking.
see you next chapter, loved this one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Working on the outtake now ;)

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #21, by Marie My Imagination; or The Ferret

22nd October 2012:
Hello there! I love your story. I love the way you write it, I love how you describe the characters. I love everything about it. Please, update soon! It's amazing!

Author's Response: You're such a sweeite! And the next chapter is almost done!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #22, by erisedwitch45 Me and My Enemy

21st October 2012:
Found this story a couple of minutes ago and read all the chapters in one go. Your story is nice and the characters are lovable. I love Hugo and his weird yoga obsession.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I love him too! He's actually based off two of my best friends!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #23, by Maha Me and My Enemy

11th October 2012:
This is my favourite chapter too! But Please update more often!! Loved this soo much!

Author's Response: The next chapter is up already - and the oe after it is almost finished :) check back soon!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review

Review #24, by aguyonnet Me and My Enemy

5th October 2012:
Really good so far!! Excited to see more!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jessi Me and My Enemy

4th October 2012:
It's really great(= I'm excited to read more! Hurry! =D

Author's Response: I'm on it :D Thanks for reviewing!

~Livelaughlove25


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>