Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Sixth Year at Hogwarts
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mashforever Being Neville

21st November 2011:
The part about Neville was adorable, but he deserves better than Harry; if I were to slash Neville with anyone, it would be...Seamus. And the SAG seems a bit far-fetched to me. But overall, a nice installment.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ollie Runes?

18th October 2005:
hmmm this is interesting...

 Report Review

Review #3, by ExLyN99 It All Began With...

12th July 2005:
hmmm... interesting choice to make Bill Hermione's crush... that's actually really creative! Great story! *9*

 Report Review

Review #4, by MelissaMoony Reunions

12th May 2004:
Ok...? How's that possible, is Sirius alive or is it some sort of ghost? I'm confused, but I'm sure you'll clear it up next chapter, right?

Author's Response: well... you'll just have to wait and see! Hopefully, will have time to update today.. so keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Melissa Fashion Street

8th May 2004:
Ok, cool. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Melissa Of Pixie Pods and tea

7th May 2004:
Hmm ok... That's sort of funny. The hebology techer is Professor Sprout, by the way. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Melissa DADA Class

7th May 2004:
An interesting class to say the least! Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by wolfawaken Of Pixie Pods and tea

7th May 2004:
very good cannot wait for more of the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by wolfawaken Hogsmeade is so uncool!

6th May 2004:
enjoy that chapter. please keep it coming I am quite looking forward for reading the rest of the story

Author's Response: Hi wolfawaken.. your reviews are really helpin my keeping the story going.. thanks for that

 Report Review

Review #10, by wolfawaken DADA Class

5th May 2004:
excellent chapter , will gladly look forward for the rest of your story

Author's Response: Wow.. thanks for your short and sweet review :).. hope you like the new chapter i've added

 Report Review

Review #11, by DANADDICT The prophecy

3rd May 2004:
its interesting, but i wouldnt say it was very, exciting. no offense but really. i like it though. it makes me think :)

Author's Response: well, thinking is what I aim for really. Maybe excitment could come in later? I don't know.. this is only my first fan fic!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Melissa The prophecy

29th April 2004:
I like it, more please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Melissa Owl Mail

27th April 2004:
It's ok, not the best, but ok nonetheless. I liked the part where Crabbe and Goyle were smoking the weed... somehow that was not a surprise!

Author's Response: Thanks for your input...all reviews are welcome

 Report Review

Review #14, by Melissa It All Began With...

27th April 2004:
Right, Hermione and Bill? I dunno about that... Better than Hermione and Snape, though (eek!). Good first chapter.

Author's Response: Well.. she has a crush on him.. but I'm not saying whether they wind up together! keep reading to find out!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Acidtears Being Neville

25th April 2004:
Wicked story! Write more please!!!! Jessi xx

Author's Response: Hi Jessi! Thanks for your review.. i've added another chapter.. would like to see what you think..

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kira It All Began With...

15th April 2004:
cool!!!! i like it a lot!!! well done!!!! if you have time could you check out my first fic, Harry Potter and the Castle of Adril??? i think you might enjoy it.

Author's Response: Hi.. thanks so much for reviewing.. i've added some new stuff.. will post a review on yours as well!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login