26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zoella Scarlet; Oh Merlin, What is Wrong With Me?

27th November 2013:
Please don't abandon this story I love it so much! And omg this chapter is so good and I NEED to find out what happens next! xxx please update soon!! :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Zoella Scarlet; Oh Merlin, What is Wrong With Me?

17th April 2013:
I love this story so much :) it's one of my favorites! Please please please update :) :) your Awesome!!! Update soon please :) xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hufflebadgerseeker Scarlet; Oh Merlin, What is Wrong With Me?

20th February 2013:
This story is A-MAZ-ING!! I'm actually dying for an update !! :) please?! xD

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sammie Scarlet; Oh Merlin, What is Wrong With Me?

26th October 2012:
Yay! I'm glad you updated this again! Thought you might have gotten bored with it :)
So happy :D Admitting she wants to date him is a step towards the outcome we're all hoping for haha Good chapter can't wait for the next :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Concused_Duck Scarlet; Oh Merlin, What is Wrong With Me?

20th October 2012:
I love this story! I really do! I'm so glad you updated it, I can't wait for the next chapter =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot It's Our Party, and We'll Snog if We Want To

13th October 2012:
Wright more. You're story has the workings of greatness.

Author's Response: Thanks, an update should show up soon. Keep a look out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILoveRemus It's Our Party, and We'll Snog if We Want To

28th September 2012:
Love this story :D Please update soon! *puppy dog eyes*

Author's Response: Soon, very soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sidthe It's Our Party, and We'll Snog if We Want To

14th August 2012:
Love it. Cant wait till Remus gets his four galleons!

Author's Response: I can't either. Thank you for the support. Now I just have to figure out how he's going to get his money.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AllThePossibilities It's Our Party, and We'll Snog if We Want To

11th August 2012:
Im really enjoying this fic! It's great, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

PS. Just out of curiosity; how old are you?

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words, and support. And to answer your question I'm 21. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sammie It's Our Party, and We'll Snog if We Want To

5th August 2012:
I'm so glad you updated this! It sounds crazy but I was actually starting to miss this story haha! Friends with benefits eh? That's risky. I can't wait to see how this unfolds! Great work!

Author's Response: FWB is always risky lol. Thank you for your support. It makes my day hearing that my story is missable. Honestly I was scared I was never going to get this chapter out. Mainly because I've been super busy. But it did...and I'm happy. If you have any suggestions on what you would like to see, msg me. Let me know.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sammie It's Our Party, and We'll Snog if We Want To

5th August 2012:
I'm so glad you updated this! It sounds crazy but I was actually starting to miss this story haha! Friends with benefits eh? That's risky. I can't wait to see how this unfolds! Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Megan Scarlet: My Birthday is Never Boring

14th July 2012:
This chapter and the last chapter were so amazing. Poor Remus always getting woken up haha. This story is really really really fantastic! I can't wait for the next chapter!:)

Author's Response: Thank you. I know, Remus is getting the short end of the stick. But that's what happens when you're the voice of reason. :) I'm working on the newest chapter now, it's taking forever, because of work, and family. But hopefully I can finish and submit it tonight. Keep a lookout. Thanks again for the support.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bugg The Adoption

12th July 2012:
I like this a lot can't wait for more:)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm writing the newest chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sara Scarlet: My Birthday is Never Boring

4th July 2012:
Oh crap! This is the last chap that you have posted! Please, please, please, keep posting! I love this story way too much, and i really want to see what happens with Sirius ans Scarlet love-frienship relationship. BTW, i hate Mathew, he has the perfect girl (with her NOT being a Mary-Sue) and he just wants her to f*ck her! And Sirius! He's so sweet! I swear, fics like this one, make people (girls, and me included) love him even more! Anyway, just, please, keep posting.

Author's Response: I'm working on the newest chapter right now, and it's going to be a good one. I hope. I don't like Matt either, he's based off of my ex. And you're right, Scarlet isn't a Mary-Sue at all, though she excels in almost everything...she still has her flaws. Thank you for the support, I'm glad you're enjoying it, and please keep on reading. I have the entire story written in my head, I just have to type it out. Easier said than done sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #15, by R Scarlet: My Birthday is Never Boring

3rd July 2012:
i love your story :) please update soon!!

Author's Response: Trying my hardest to update ASAP. Thanks for the support.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hogwartsharlet Scarlet: My Birthday is Never Boring

2nd July 2012:
I love this story so much!! Can't wait for the next chapter, by the way, awesome on the updating, its always really quick! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you.I try to update as fast as I can. Keep a look out for the next chapter. It's going to get a lot more complicated. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sammie Sirius: Birthdays are Always Surprising

20th June 2012:
I just love this story! Thank you so much for writing it! You're doing a fantastic job! It's just so cute :) Really hoping that Remus wins his bet!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you. I'm hoping Remus wins his bet too. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cool bananas Scarlet: The Outs

25th May 2012:
Loving the story. My favourite read!! Keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: Sweet! You're my favorite kind of reader. Thanks for the support. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Cool bananas Scarlet: The Outs

25th May 2012:
Loving the story. My favourite read!! Keep writing please! :)

Author's Response: Will do. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gemna Scarlet: The Outs

14th May 2012:
Wow I think this is a realy great story

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sammie Scarlet: The Outs

13th May 2012:
I'm just loving this story so far! I really hope you keep working on it cause it's really addictive! I just know some kind of drama's going to go down with this whole Matt thing. Looking forward to reading on! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you. I'm writing the next chapter as I'm typing this. I have a feeling you're right. There seems to be a storm a comin'.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nelle07 Scarlet: Year 5, The Dream

1st May 2012:
I am Loving this story! Scar is entertaining!

Author's Response: Yeah, Scar is quiet the character (pun intended). She's about to get even more entertaining. Thank you for reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gemma The Adoption

26th April 2012:
Cool story I love the plot line so far Can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm having a lot of fun writing this story. Here is a preview for you. The next chapter is going to set in their 5th year. It's time to get things going. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sirius!! <3 The Adoption

26th April 2012:
awesome chapter yet again. keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. Words of encouragement keep me going. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by cool bananas Year One: The Letter, train ride, sorting, disowned.

26th April 2012:
i am really liking this story, it is really cool to have another pureblood main character, and see what their life is like.
keep writing the story is awesome so far!!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you. I love writing this story, and I'm glad you like reading it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>