Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Sunshine
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2 Chapter Six

14th July 2012:
another fun update...Hermy indeed ;) Lovely!

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hats For House Elves Chapter Two

13th July 2012:
It's me again.

I like that Ron's in a complete daydream - can we see more of this maybe a scene between him and Harry and between Harry and Hermione. You've skipped a few days since the last chapter so how did Hermione and Ron act in that time? Is Ron under the impression that they're going out just because she kissed him. Wouldn't he get quite a bit of stick once the story about that kiss get to his brothers.

It's all things you can write about and you can put mulitiple scenes in a chapter maybe Ron and Harry have a guy chat then they go downstairs where Ginny is. I want to see more of this world.

I like that Ron has a place to get away from it all - nice touch.

Do you want me to continue reviewing like this? I'm hooked but you seem to rush through at 50 miles and hour maybe you just want to get them to Australia I know I want them there. Take your time.

Keep up the good work.

Hats

Author's Response: Hey Hats:)
Thank you for these reviews, they are really helpful and I'm glad you like the story.
So far, Chapter six is pending so after its uploaded I will go through each chapter and try and add more bits!
Thank you though, really apprieciated.
Lion_girl
xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hats For House Elves Chapter One

13th July 2012:
OK here we go - this is quite a long review so I hope you don't mind.

I've read all 5 chapters so far and I really like where you're going with this story. I like the fact that you have Hermione and Ginny having a girly chat you've captured their characters well. I'm glad Fred's funeral was a laugh it seems only fitting.

If I were writing this story - which I'm not so ignore me if you want - I'd write longer chapters, expand the scenes. Your scenes are well written but I start getting interested in what is happening and then the scene changes. For example two girls in a room are going to talk for hours Ginny isn't going to leave till someone interupts them. Particularly if there is a lot to talk about. I know you're focusing on the Ron Hermione relationship but Hermione might question Ginny about her and Harry. I assume from the second chapter that they are back together. What about the D.A how are those guys doing? You don't need tiny details but when I read you're story it's like watching a party through a crack in the door - great party but I haven't got a ticket so I can't see the whole picture.

Keep writing and I'll keep reading.

Hats

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback!:D

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyGryffindor Chapter Five

10th July 2012:
And for me to get to aussie it only takes 3 hours

Author's Response: It takes around twenty hours from the UK to Australia. Thanks for reading though:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Chapter Five

9th July 2012:
Very fun update :D More soon, please

Author's Response: No problem, just writing chapter six now:) Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ron 4 Hermione Chapter Four

7th July 2012:
Yay - so glad you updated :D
Love this story, Ron and Hermione are just how I imagine them :)
Adding to favourite stories now! :D
Amazing 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you, chapter five should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Chapter Four

4th July 2012:
Very nice and fun update :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I promise to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginger Lust Chapter Three

16th May 2012:
HI. I like your story so far. Keep up good work. Waiting for more.
Patty

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Raven claw witch Chapter One

12th May 2012:
Good first chapter hun! Can't wait to read more! 9/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron 4 Hermione Chapter Three

8th May 2012:
Wow! It's really good can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Chapter Two

28th April 2012:
Cute story! Poor Ron but at least he got to kiss her again :D

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! Look out for chapter 2! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login