Reading Reviews for Truth or Dare?
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eva Black Be careful with those pins

24th July 2012:
I quite enjoyed this. I really liked the two new characters and their interactions with Hermione -both their personalities are very believable and make total sense to me.

Also the insights on Hermione were great. I liked how she is still unsure about whether she wants to marry him or not, but in the end decides on proceeding with the marriage, as the only rational option.

The fact that she misses her friends / family was written beautifully, and I really want to see them reunite somehow -it would be really great. I hate Hermione being sad... :(

I can't wait for next chapter where Draco pops in. I guess it'll be really great.

x
Eva

Author's Response: Thank you so much Eva, your review really made my day! :)
I'll try to update as soon as possible!


 Report Review

Review #2, by i freakin love malfoy Be careful with those pins

22nd July 2012:
i am liking this story!!! good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Eva Black Prologue

21st June 2012:
Ah wow. I never thought I'd actually like Draco / Hermione, but this story actually seems promising, even though Draco hasn't even appeared yet.

I just love your writing style in "Roses" and "Black Diamonds" and I wanted to read this too, although I'm not a Dramione shipper.

But, as I said before, this looks rather promising, and I definetely want to see where you'll go with this. I also like it because it's not the typical "Hermione meets Draco, they fall in love and meet secretly in Hogwarts".

I'd like to read more because I really find the whole concept with Alexander and the Russians and the engagement very interesting, and it's even more interesting that this doesn't take place in Hogwarts. And I see no promises of fluff, which I like, because, well, Draco and Hermione are enemies -and mortal ones, at that.

So it's rather weird to read fluff between them. I'm sure the exploration of their characters will be great, and I can't wait to see where you'll go with this!

Kisses
Eva Black

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review, Eva! It really means a lot, since I know how much you don't like ramione (I really don't get you o.O). I'll make Draco appear as soon as possible, because, oh well, he's the main character besides 'Mione, isn't he?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Master D Malfoy Prologue

31st May 2012:
I really love your writing style! The story is very interesting so far, and I definitely would like to know what happens next. I really hope you continue!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I'm very glad you enjoyed it, and I promise I'll update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jmv555 Prologue

28th April 2012:
Please continue!! This seems very interersting and I'm dying to know more!! :) x

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for your review, I promise I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ilove_HP7899 Prologue

19th April 2012:
I LOVE THIS! UPDATE QUICK!!!

Author's Response: :):):)
Thanks for the review! It's great to know that you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by megthechef43 Prologue

19th April 2012:
Lady Penelope Rouge,

I'm really interested in where this story is going. It has mystery and I'm intrigued. I hope you continue and update soon.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I'm glad you liked it!
I'll try to update soon! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan04 Prologue

19th April 2012:
when i first heard the story of harry potter from a fren i thot hermione n draco wud be great as a couple bt then readin on ron n her jst kinda pussed the thot at the back of my mind

bt now it seems like m gettin pulled back into the draco/hermione wolrd

Author's Response: Yeah... Dramione is a great couple...

 Report Review

Review #9, by mairi  Prologue

19th April 2012:
pls. don't stop,doing this story it's nice:)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login