Reading Reviews for The Apartment
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LillyPad011 Awkward encounters and Updates on Family

30th September 2012:
Love this story!
I totally support Fro and Fred together.
I think it would be cute.
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'll see if I can update- I wasn't really sure where I was going with this story, but thanks anyways:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sophie Awkward encounters and Updates on Family

19th August 2012:
Awesome! I absolutely love this, it's so funny!

Author's Response: Ahahah, thankyou:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Awkward encounters and Updates on Family

18th August 2012:
PLZ PLZ PLZ CONTINUE THIS STORY!!! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Moving In

17th August 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY!

I love how you made Fred a bit mean. In most of the fanfictions he's extremely nice and or extremely unintelligent. I gives the story a twist. Originality, you got it ;).

The awful smell thing... Been there done that. It definitely isnt as fun when your the one smelling the "manlyness".

I really love this story and hope you keep on writing it!

Author's Response: Ahahah, I'm not sure:L I wanted to but I lost inspiration:P

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dizzy73 Awkward encounters and Updates on Family

15th June 2012:
I love the walk on shagging couple scene! Poor Fro XD

Author's Response: Ehee, thankyou:')

 Report Review

Review #6, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Awkward encounters and Updates on Family

11th June 2012:
I like this chapter xD awkward much?! :P keep updating this story- it's really good catish :)

Author's Response: Maybe I will, maybe I won't;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bethabadger Awkward encounters and Updates on Family

9th June 2012:
I LOVE THIS. ;D
I think Fred's a little jealous!
UPDATE SOON

Author's Response: Ehehe:') Thankyou!:D And I will do:P

 Report Review

Review #8, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Flashback and the Wizarding Club

23rd May 2012:
WELL... That was... interesting...
I loved the sex ed class ;) I can just imagine certain people in out set to say things lie that :')
This is god :P

Author's Response: I know, certain;) Anyways, thank you!:D

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackangelwings Flashback and the Wizarding Club

21st May 2012:
Oh, Fred. Tut tut.

Oh god, I love Fred's point of view! He's so ridiculously perverted and funny. My favourite line is definitely "YOU LIE! THE GREAT HIPPOGRIFF IS MY FATHER I TELL-". It was hilarious.


Can't wait for James' point of view! Update soon!

Author's Response: Ahaa, it's one of my favourite lines too ^.^ And I'm glad to hear that, I love Fred's POV too- it's so much fun to write! And James';) I shall update soon, no worries!:')

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dizzy73 Street Dancing

14th May 2012:
Ohh lalala. Someone is hot for Fro
>)

Author's Response: :D I like you Dizzy.

 Report Review

Review #11, by NicolaEve Street Dancing

7th May 2012:
The story is good, and the writing is alright could be aa bit better but it's fine (didn't mean to sound rude there so i apologise if i did) and also what do you save your banners in?

Author's Response: Thanks, and I know there are probably loads of grammer errors in there-.- I haven't read it through once, and don't be afraid to be rude, I'm always up for criticism! I love writing and any tips for improvement are always welcome :') And I get them from TDA, who usually give me a link that I use- if you want to know more comment on my 'Meet The Author' page or PM me on TDA- JamesSiriusPotterIIatHPFF :')

 Report Review

Review #12, by bethabadger Street Dancing

6th May 2012:
I LOVE THIS!
I also love Honey ;) like how you managed to get street dancing in!

Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks- watcned the movie just before I wrote the chapter so was inspired;) Keep reading, and don't worry, I will!:')

 Report Review

Review #13, by Me Moving In

2nd May 2012:
Okay what? "My dad, Marvel, died when I was two from a heart attack" and "I was so proud of her, especially considering my dad died of cancer."
THAT MAKES SENSE. I'm so confused! Is she a mormon? Polygamists? Is the mom a cover?!

Author's Response: Oh my god. Thankyou. Thankyou, thankyou, for pointing that out. I'm sorry:'( I need to start reviewing my chapters... It's meant to be died of heart CANCER.-.- I'm sorry, I shall edit now. THANKYOU. I hope you liked it otherwise though:')

 Report Review

Review #14, by Yayyyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Moving In

2nd May 2012:
I havent even read your story yet but AN AVMP AND A MCR RERENCE (BL/ind! Most epic user ever!) IN THE SAME SENTANCE?! MY TWO FAVORITE THINGS EVER. I THINK I LOVE YOU. SCRATCH THAT I KNOW I DO. Just thought you'd like to know.

Author's Response: I did like to know;) And try and read it and don't get scared away! I use supermegafoxyawesomehot way too much, its become a natural compliment to me now;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackangelwings Street Dancing

2nd May 2012:
oh, god. this is hilarious, and everyone else is asleep, and i keep snorting..


anyways! LOL. yeah, i'm really liking this. i thought this chapter was a lot better than the first one, but that one was still good, yeah? i can't wait for fred's p.o.v! hehe, he grabbed her boobs, no wonder he ran away.. awkward!


UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: I know, I don't really like the first one but it introduces everything and who they are:') I feel like I get to know my characters better as I write them so I hope they get progressively better!:') And I love writing in Fred and James' POV- it is hilarious:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovethis Street Dancing

2nd May 2012:
AAH, i like this story. They're so cute!!!
and he left because he was having trouble keeping his hormones in check because of her.can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thankyou ^_^ And :D stop giving away the storyy;) I know it was obvious, but I thought it would be the natural thing for him to do.:')

 Report Review

Review #17, by hollysmith Street Dancing

2nd May 2012:
Awesome chapter!! I loved it. I didn't really know what street dancing was at the start, but your description was great and I know exactly what they we doing. I loved all the "unintentional" flirting between them. It makes me smile. I'm curious why the boyfriend is too "shy" to go to clubs. Seems a little suspicious to me. Is he hiding Fro or hiding someone else from her?

Author's Response: Thankyou! I watched Honey 2 just before I wrote this chapter so tried to describe them dancing really;) Ah, that is for me to know and you to find out- is there anything going on or is Josh innocent?:D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Beth Moving In

26th April 2012:
Ahh! I love this story! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Will do! Thanks!:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Moving In

25th April 2012:
Nice going there Dish :) now upload the next chappy of FOAALTCL and this :D

Author's Response: Shurrp Miss. Walker;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by trushawtyy Moving In

23rd April 2012:
Loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Thankyou! And its coming soon!:')

 Report Review

Review #21, by Emma Moving In

22nd April 2012:
This made me laugh as my housemates are exactly like this!!

Author's Response: Ahaa, you must have an awesome life!;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login