Reading Reviews for Study Habits
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AriesGirl40 Levels

12th November 2012:
Don't tell me. Dom found a statue of the Golden Trio maybe put there safe till some dedication ceremony and is now going to deface the thing. That was an aweful lot of awards for one person to dust. lol

Loved the chapter, Rose does seem to be a little off where Scorpiusis concerned. He didn't break her bag. It happened on it's own after something she did herself. Strange girl. :)

Author's Response: Haha, good guess and idea! But I'm afraid not...and yes! Hermoine was and is a very successful witch. I'm happy you loved the chappy, and Rose is psychotic. She likes to think that she's normal compared to the rest of her cousins, but little Rosie's got just as much of the Weasley temper as the rest of them. Scorpius just happened to be the scapegoat of the moment! Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by TimeSeer Levels

11th November 2012:
Hey! This is a really great chapter (as usual). I love Rose in this story and how mean Scorpius is. I know that sounds wierd but he is a very entertaining type of mean. I love all the Wotters, they are all hilarious and never let me stop laughing while reading this amazing story. I love the plot as well. Anyway please update soon! I really want to read more.

Author's Response: Scorpius is a very sarcastic type of mean. You either like it or you just don't get it. Rose falls in between the two I think. I'm happy you like the Wotters! They have to be the most entertaining bunch ever to write! I'll update as soon as I can:)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by BBWotter Out of the Ordinary

24th October 2012:
I don't think I like Joey much. ANYWAY! This story is getting good! Haha, I love how Rose immediatley susses out McGonogalls motives and how Freddie owns up, when will there be some Sco Rose action? :D xx

Author's Response: Omg I know right Joey's such an annoying stereotypical snoot bag!! Haha, just kidding, kind of...but I'm happy you're starting to get into the story! That makes my day:) And as for the Rose and Scorp action, patience my friend!

Thanks for reviewinggg!


 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Out of the Ordinary

24th October 2012:
I loved this chapter. Shows Rose isn't perfect all the time and is willing to let herself go a little in the sense of fun :) also shows how the cousins have got each others backs covered. They have their own politics on how things work lol and Dominique has an eye out for a boyfriend for Rose, but she's being biased about it, she has never even sugested Scorpius, and he always seems to be around, funny that.
I really got into the longer chapter, just long enough to get a real feel for the story.
see you next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm happy you're liking this story! Yes, they are a very close family. They all come through for each other in some way or another! And sneaky aren't I?! Scorpius just always happens to be there...hmmm...

Thank you for reviewing:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by TimeSeer Out of the Ordinary

23rd October 2012:
This was a really great chapter. I really enjoyed Rose correcting the teacher and getting her first ever detention. GASP! Also Scorpius helping her out. And the food fight! That was hilarious! But the boys tried to set a muggle bomb off on the train... That seems too crazy even for them... But I guess they do seem that stupid... Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Oh don't underestimate these boys! They are quite the troublemakers! I'm happy you liked this chapter:) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Livelaughlove25 Siberian Excursions

18th October 2012:
If you're not careful I'll end up strangling Dom and then you'll have to find another supporting another. I swear.

Author's Response: Aww you don't like Dominique? I love Dominique! She's my comic relief in life! Well, that's a bit of an exaggeration, but still, I love writing her. I hope she grows on you! Thanks so much for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Livelaughlove25 Beginning Woes

18th October 2012:
Haha, funny! It's strange: when James accused Dom of being 100pounds and she said 98, I was like OH mY GoD because I had that Conversation exactly with my friends.
Just watch your wording sometimes - you said the tension was easing through the air. (Which is an oxymoron.) but other than that, awesome!

Author's Response: Yes, my grammar is not perfect, my appologies! I hope it doesn't distract you from the story. And that is weird! I feel like everyone has those awkward weight conversations with their friends from time to time for no apparent reason. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Dragon Dung Days

24th September 2012:
When Dom came running up and requesting help to get a dragon, laughed long and hard. That girl is like a brick around Rose's neck. Such a burden to keep happy all the time. Though I suppose she is still family.
Scorpius may not be the best at coming up with excuses to get Rose out of a situation, but I think his heart was in the right place.

Good chapter, enjoyed it alot :)

Author's Response: Dom's heart is in the right place:) I'm glad you enjoyed, thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SwiftPotterhead Dragon Dung Days

24th September 2012:
Love this story :) It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stacie Weasley Siberian Excursions

6th September 2012:
HAHAHA! I loved the entire part in the beginning with Dom. She reminds me of the Dom in Someones Gotta Give, not that that's a bad thing. Update soon it was great!

Author's Response: I know, she's a lot like the Dom in Someone's Gotta Give...I couldn't help myself! Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by TimeSeer Siberian Excursions

6th September 2012:
Hey! So I am back again because I absolutely love this story! Anyway my favorite part would probably be when Dom was telling Rose to not be bulimic, and started going off and talking about the most random things. It made me laugh! So I love this story and the chapter, so please update soon. 10/10.

Author's Response: I'll update soon, I've already started the next chapter! So the update wait shouldn't be too long...thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TimeSeer Beginning Woes

6th September 2012:
Hey! So I am back reading another one of your stories and
this one is no different than your other in the fact that they
are both amazing. I like how Rose is a complete nerd. She is
really funny, especially with her conversation with Dom. And
we met Scorpius, which is exciting. We did not get to see
much of him but that is okay, hopefully we will see more
later. Well this is a great story! 10/10.

Author's Response: Aww, well thank you! She is quite the nerd, if I may say so myself. Thanks for reviewing:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Courtney Siberian Excursions

6th September 2012:
I like your Rose so far. She's quirky and her internal dialogue is funny. I wonder how she and Scorpius will ever get closer if he keeps acting like this. I hope you continue and I can't wait to see how things progress.

Author's Response: I'm happy you like her nerdy personality:) And you can't completely blame Scorpius, he'll warm up in his own way eventually! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BBWotter Beginning Woes

31st August 2012:
oh i cant wait for the first tutoring lesson!!! :) hehe, this had better be good! :D xx

Author's Response: I hope you like it:) I just finished the next chapter I'll be putting it in the que soon! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jessicax8 Beginning Woes

8th July 2012:
This is so cute. I love her little nerdy thing she has going on. Plus, Nutella is amazing.

I love how it just ended with "Erp." I can't wait to read on.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I have to admit Rose is pretty awsome. Who can't love a nutella freak?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose Routh Beginning Woes

22nd June 2012:
I loved that chapter! Honestly, I really loved it.
I think that what I will like the most in this story is Rose. In the other stories she's usually a bossy bitch who's really popular and hates Scorpius because he is a Malfoy (don't get me wrong, that's usually how I picture her, it's just nice to see other point of view).
Sincerely, I like that this Rose is a nerd bookworm who loves chocolate (just like me).
Hope you post the next chapter soon.

Kissus

P.S.: Sorry for any mistakes in my grammar

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad that you like Rose:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Crescent Moon  Beginning Woes

14th May 2012:
I love the start of this, I really can't wait to see where you're going to go with it, please update as soon as you can. :D

Author's Response: Blaaah I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterphan Beginning Woes

24th April 2012:
I liked this a lot! Rose is so funny lol

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by padfoot88 Beginning Woes

24th April 2012:
Loved it! It was witty and interesting and a nerdy chocolate obsessed Rose Weasley is right up my street to be honest! haha i'm loving the portrayal of the characters so far, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by xjamesandlilyx Beginning Woes

24th April 2012:
Haha, I really like it so far! Thank you, thank you, for breaking out of the (as far as I can tell) image of Rose. She's either a control freak or a spazzy person, but she's always popular and the Hogwarts It girl. So that's the first thing.
Also, I really like your sense of humor, your writing style, and the way you portray Rose. It's really good. Please update soon? I really like it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login