Reading Reviews for The IQ Team
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by countrymusicfanatic Floor One

12th May 2012:
This looks really interesting and it's been well-written. Keep up the good work! I'm looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: thanks- the next update will be next week, once I've finished my exams.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotter111 Floor One

29th April 2012:
I really like it so far, please continue! I'm still slightly confised, which I guess is to be expected at this point. Keep up the great work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you (: I'll try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dezire_427 Floor One

28th April 2012:
Love this story already. Although longer chapters won't hurt! Btw, James is awesome, Merryn seems cold and aloof like you surely intended her to be, and Tom's a darling. And those Pearl Slides and shades were real igneous. Dont make us way2 too long for the next chapter.
-Dizzy.

Author's Response: Hello, thank you! Glad you like the characters and the gadgets.

Tasha


 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackOrchid Floor One

27th April 2012:
Love it so far. It would be great if the chapters were a little longer :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I was rushing a little with this chapter, which is why it was shorter.

Tasha


 Report Review

Review #5, by hpgrl Floor One

27th April 2012:
hi!! I loved this chapter even more! I kind of wish it was longer though- I'm very interested in seeing how the relationship between James and Merryn unfolds, and I already love the cast. Tom is awesome :D

-looking forward to next chapter!

Author's Response: Heyy, thanks! I was rushing a little with this one, which is why it's shorter. Tom is brilliant, I have to admit! I want a Tom (: Updates should be... expected at some point but maybe not in the next month or so, I'm afraid.

Tasha


 Report Review

Review #6, by hpgrl A Reunion of Sorts

27th April 2012:
Hi!! I love this! keep writing :D and I'm off to the next chapter (though I should be studying for finals :P)

Author's Response: hii, thank you! Ahh, don't let me distract you from finals... which is exactly what I'm doing to myself :3

 Report Review

Review #7, by my love for teddy lupin A Reunion of Sorts

15th April 2012:
ooo DRAMA!waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by plainInsane18 A Reunion of Sorts

14th April 2012:
You have an interesting story idea so far! But, and I'm assuming the story is supposed to be set in New York City bc you mentioned the Upper East Side, Soho isn't a red light district. Haha it's actually a really upscale shopping and residential neighborhood!

You said the story was inspired by the A-Team, so Idk if that was something the movie alluded to, but I thought I'd let you know!

Author's Response: Hello, thank you. That might seem a little confusing- it's set in London but for reasons I'll explain later on, Merryn came from New York's UES. Yes, I know what it's like- I've stayed there and loved it. She's not supposed to be a 'lady of questionnable intention' or anything like that- Moore's just an old man who didn't think her outfit was appropriate for the office.

Thanks,
Tasha


 Report Review

Review #9, by TOXICKISSES A Reunion of Sorts

14th April 2012:
i really like this so far.

Author's Response: Thank you xD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login