Reading Reviews for You Again
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily You Again

20th February 2013:
That was really cute :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by RonWeasleyFans You Again

18th January 2013:
This is really good, and I think you could definitely make this into a longer fan fiction. I know I would read it :) Just a suggestion ( pleassse) Btw I love your other stories too :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hahah I don't think ill be able to do this one but I have several others that are longer-piece worthy! x :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loving_Sirius_4eva You Again

18th January 2013:
I was looking through your stories and I stopped at this. One of my favourite one shots which I've read fifty times. I was shocked that I never left a review. It was so adorable and cute and I couldn't stop smiling while reading the whole story. Haha I remember watching you again and it reminded me of your one shot :) brilliant one shot. Do write more :D

Sorry about my rambles 0_0

LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you so much haha :) Im so glad that my one-shot was remembered during the actual inspiration :O
Thank you again, I have a lot left to upload- more one-shots and such! x


 Report Review

Review #4, by MadiMalfoy You Again

2nd December 2012:
Awww so cute :) write more one-shots, then I might read more of them :)

Author's Response: Thank youu! I definitely will! Ive got a few typed out, i just haven't had the chance to post them actually! (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by shinichi You Again

3rd November 2012:
aw.cho chwet!!! such a loving cutie pie tale .hmmm.but i really want more chapters.
luved it

Author's Response: haha thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by punk^witch You Again

14th October 2012:
This is the sweetest story ever ^_^

Author's Response: Haha thank you ^^

 Report Review

Review #7, by marshmello787 You Again

31st August 2012:
I really liked this story i never thought that draco could be so nice or persistant!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie You Again

8th August 2012:
I couldn't take it anymore, after reading this a few weeks ago I had to check it out again as I love it so much!! It's by far the best one shot I've ever read and it will never fail to make me smile, and now I really want to see the film 'you again' ;)

Author's Response: Hahaha I never thought anyone would read a one-shot of mine twice :P Haha the film is pretty cute :) Thank you so much :* x

 Report Review

Review #9, by falling in love You Again

27th July 2012:
Awww that was the CUTEST little one shot everr ;)
That was super sweet and i loved how it wasnt like all of a sudden they loved each other! I was super realistic and i loved reading this! It put a smile on my faceee! :) i cant wait for other chapters! good job! 10/10
-shelli

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
Yep, I hate doing that :S Thanks again, for reading and reviewing xx :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by miny You Again

27th July 2012:
umm. its nice one-shot story.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by licaflowa You Again

21st July 2012:
ha that was hilarious, great job

lol went to your author's page to find The Other Reality but went 'hang on... when did this one shot start existing?' so then I clicked it and it was totally worth it. :D

can't wait for the next chapter of The Other Reality... just sayin' ;)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :D Im glad people are reviewing it- I didn't think anyone would but i guess TOR helps that way :P It should be out after Their Reason To Live's first comes out :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by DramioneDreams You Again

19th July 2012:
I love the entire idea of "You Again", but WHY AREN'T THEY TOGTEHER?? They are meant for each other :) Though I love how awkward hermione is wth Draco...sooo cute :) Such a creative story, though I wish you had given more description about Drcao's insanely good looks and his "intense" moments with Hermione. Nevertheless, a great one-shot story. Love always DramioneDreams xx

Author's Response: Hehe Im not a big fan of getting them together in the span of knowing each other properly so quickly :P Thank you so so much :D His insanely good looks are just... KNOWN to fans eh? Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie You Again

18th July 2012:
I just fell in love with this story... I'm serious!! I loved the way you presented both characters, expecially Draco ;) and there were so many classic lines that I had a new favourite with almost every line, I don't normally review one shots but this gets a 10/10 from me ;)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, it really means a lot. I don't normally like one-shots either so its understandable but I decided to try one out- Im glad it worked out for you :D Thanks so much again xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonlightFaerae You Again

15th July 2012:


Author's Response: I don't think your review got posted hun!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dramione_4_ever You Again

13th July 2012:
One word: aw! This is perfect! It's just the shrt but not too fluffy/OOC Dramione story I've been looking for! I've also read ToR and am thinking about giving EHFAR a chance, and I must say, I am a huge fan of your writing. Very few people can make magic out of words, but you manage it so well! And the story concepts are amazing, you get the characters so well, and I am just mesmerized! I know this is going to sound strange, but I hope my (pitiful) writing can someday be like yours! :) (By the way, I can't wait for the ToR update!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I personally don't like to much romance in a one shot as it doesn't make too much sense, i don't believe in love at first sight in their case. Thank you so much :D Your words mean a lot to me xx Tor shall update soon enough ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MiSTY_VoLPe You Again

13th July 2012:
Naw cute oneshot!
Good job!

Author's Response: Haha yess, thank you so much ;) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amy S. You Again

12th July 2012:
HAHA I absolutely loved this. It was so cute and hilarious. Damn, you're such a good writer. I couldn't write for life even if I tried. This was amazing. Haha I love this side of Draco.

Author's Response: Hehe thank you so much :D You made me feel very good in this review :P xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginger Lust You Again

12th July 2012:
Enjoyed your story. Yes, Draco can be and is very cute and suave. And you write the charaters well.
Keep up good work. Looking forward to more from you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I'm glad i got Draco correct (:
There are several other stories I've written but ill try out one-shots and short-stories as well xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneEverdeen You Again

11th July 2012:
OHMEHGAWD!
I just love the movie You Again...
So This is perfect!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Happy You Again

11th July 2012:
Cute and fun - thanks for writing it.
I'm a fan of anyone who has the drive to put together a story and the guts to post it. So I applaud you.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #21, by granger_ You Again

11th July 2012:
FeltonLewis! Hi again hehe to be honest I am also not a big fan of one shots because I would always die to read more :) but I really liked this chapter it was funny and Draco is so damn charming lol I really can't wait for any new chapters from any other stories you are working On i am starting to get impatient even though it hasn't been over 2 weeks since you've updated TOR please update real soon your the only author where I eagerly wait to update 10/10. granger_

Author's Response: Im honestly not a big fan of one-shots either :P Thank you so much, hehe he is isn't he!
Aw thanks hun, the next chapter- I'm putting up for validation NOW so it should be up by monday maybe? :( Sorry for the wait! x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login