Reading Reviews for The Greatest Days Of Our Lives
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RaRaRachel Perspective

4th October 2012:
aww that was such a cute chapter yay i was like smiling the whole way through, amazing again update soon!!! xoxooxoxoxx

Author's Response: awww thanks! hahaha i was smiling the whole way through writing it! x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annonomus The middle

26th September 2012:
I love this story! When are you going to update? Soon I hope. Anyway, thanks for the great story!!

Author's Response: yay thanks! and i think it'll be another two to three weeks hopefully! Thanks for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Julia The middle

25th September 2012:
One word. LOVE!

Author's Response: yeees! Thankyou so much xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot Lover Scream

20th September 2012:
aw i really hope jem n sirius work it out soon!!! keep writing i love it yay!! x

Author's Response: Aw i hope so too hahaha, thankyou! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Potter Forever <3 I've kissed you and I've got a badge to prove it

16th September 2012:
i literally cannot wait for the next chapter ! this is such an amazing story i like constantly smile when i read it hehe, keep writing!!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much! the next chapters in the queue woo x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julia I've kissed you and I've got a badge to prove it

13th September 2012:
Please update! I love your story! I started reading it when you were at chapter 15 and fell in love! I absolutely ADORE you story line. I never though of hogwarts having cheerleaders! I love ur writing style and sass that u put into every chapter. I saved ur story when I first found it and now I looked at it again and saw how many chapters you have up! To be honest, my favorite parts of this story is when the witty comebacks and adorable relationships come in! Please don't bring her ex boyfriend back in! No more fighting with sirius!! PLEASE UPDATE! Love you!

Author's Response: OH MY GOD this is actually sooo wonderful! Thank you so much ahhh i cant tell you how happy this has made me (: I will be updating soon, i'm working on the next chapter and it is going to be a shock, be warned. You may hate me mwahahahaha

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot Lover I saw what I saw

5th September 2012:
omg ahh when is the next chapter coming?!! i love this story so much xxx

Author's Response: heheh um it should be up in the next week or two depending on when i finish it and how long the moderating takes :) So glad you like it, thanks for reviewing yay xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caitlin All the things you shouldn't see

2nd September 2012:
Next chapter quick ahhh, I love this story so much make it so so so long xxx

Author's Response: aw this is so nice! Hehe, i'm glad you like it and i expect it should be around 35-40 chapters, which is nice and long xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophie All the things you shouldn't see

30th August 2012:
Pretty Please write more soon Pretty please with a cherry on top? Seriously though im really enjoying this story keep it up!

- Sophie

Author's Response: aah this made my day! I've actually got the rest of the story planned out, hehe. Glad you're enjoying it and the next chapter should be up in the next week or two x

 Report Review

Review #10, by RosieQueen The summer catches up with you.

26th July 2012:
This was a great first chapter! I liked how I got to know the main characters. Lily, James, and the rest of the Marauders had realistic characterizations.

But where's Peter? I know he ended up as an evil traitor, but ignoring him isn't right. I mean, either way, he was a Marauder. It's not like he didn't exist in that time period. To me, that just seems unrealistic.

Your dialogue tags could use a bit of work. You're using this: ' instead of this: " and I find that really distracting. You don't have periods or commas at the end of your dialogue, either.

Also, your sentences are a bit short. It's like you keep saying: I did this, I did that. You want to avoid that, because it sounds kind of...mechanical. Make sure your sentences have a good flow. You're using "I" too much, and then the flow kind of gets messed up.

There were quite a few grammar mistakes, but nothing that a little tweaking and editing can't fix. :) Maybe you should get someone to beta this for you at the forums, because this story really does have a lot of potential.

Keep on writing! :D

Author's Response: Yeah i know i've avoided Peter for quite a while :/ Thank you for your constructive criticism, i really do need a beta for this LOL and i will try and find one soon seeing as i'm on summer holidays at the moment. Thank you for reading and reviewing it really does mean a lot and i will work on the flow of my writing hehe x

 Report Review

Review #11, by ariesblack Getting the dates

30th June 2012:
wow this is really fantastic! absolutely love your story and all the characters, can't wait to read more :D

Author's Response: Dont worry, more is coming! So glad you like it, please keep reading and thanks for reviewing! xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by lovinmoony Girls night in

8th June 2012:
awsome chapter lovin it

Author's Response: Thankyou soo much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovinmoony An eventful night

5th June 2012:
i lovin your fanfiction its amazing

Author's Response: ahhh thankyou so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rebecca Somethings come along and burst our bubble

1st June 2012:
i love your fan fiction :D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, this made my day xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Reb An eventful night

1st June 2012:
luvin your fanfic it great

Author's Response: I really appreciate this! Thankyou

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login