Reading Reviews for All At Once
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenHairedGirl Potter Problems

16th October 2013:
Please carry on this story! I loved how to save a life and I am sure this would be amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kara Stones Potter Problems

6th April 2013:
the sequel is awesome!! but could you plz update really soon??

 Report Review

Review #3, by gocnocturna Potter Problems

4th January 2013:
I enjoyed the first story very much! I can't wait until you post more of this continuation, it looks like it could be really good. I hope you don't kill of Sirius though. It might be canon, but it might ruin the story for me if they never got together again. I love happy endings when possible. Eagerly awaiting more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by madness Potter Problems

11th August 2012:
I'm very much still here and can't wait for then next chapter :) I just hope it's not too sad... :'(

 Report Review

Review #5, by gpitz Potter Problems

6th August 2012:
Hi!! I really loved this story! After I read "How to Save a Life" I just couldn't wait to read the sequel! I can't wait to read more! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sierra Black Potter Problems

18th July 2012:
Update! Really good! Although, Rory's a tiny bit of a brat.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by guest Potter Problems

14th July 2012:
are you still writting this?, i just read all of how to save a life today then started reading this. you are such a good writer. please tell me your still writing this story!

10/10

Author's Response: I am! I'm just very, very slow. It will be updated though, promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Potter Problems

26th June 2012:
I like this. Please update more!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Johanna Potter Problems

16th May 2012:
Oh my God!
Good to have you back!
I look foward to read this sequel!
!!!
haha

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by aka Julie Potter Problems

27th April 2012:
Woohoo a sequel to an awesome story! Seems like a nice start so far too! Hmmm...maybes its time to go back and re-read the first story. Well keep up the outstanding work and good luck writing some more! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! and I know, that story has so many mistakes and such, but I'm just never going to have time to rewrite it :) thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne Potter Problems

26th April 2012:
Yay! I got so excited when I saw that you had a sequel! I loved your story so much and I know I'm going to love this one too!
o Jamie sent the pictures to Hagrid :-D
Oh no why is her mum not caring :-(
I can't wait to see her meeting Sirius, I really hope she does.
I really can't wait until the next chapter. I'm so so happy that you're back with a sequel!

Author's Response: thank you so much, my dear!! ^_^ next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Potter Problems

18th April 2012:
I loved it. It was really good. So glad you FINALLY started the sequel! YAY! This is a lot different from the final chapter of How to Save a Life though. It said she went to high school and remembered Lily, James, Sirius, and Harry. Also had a good relationship with Jaime. I love this one so much better though! It's sort of more interesting with how she is just realizing now that her mom was friends with them. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! I know its SO different. I had to go back and rewrite the chapter of HTSAL because I just couldn't work with Rory being like that. I'm really glad you like this one better though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Whoa! Potter Problems

18th April 2012:
hey continue writing..will love to read:)

Author's Response: thank you! i shall!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AdmiralCourtney Potter Problems

17th April 2012:
Katie, I just got around to reviewing this, college got hard. Ugh. Anyways, you have no idea how happy I am that you're writing again, and that it's a sequel to How To Save A Life! I hope that this means we will have many more nights of talking about our stories and writing together :3 That way I can finally finish Loveless, and you can finish this story.

Anyways! Lovely, as always. But you knew that already. And I told you you still had fans! AH. I can't wait to read more and see where all of this is going. So excited. Ah.

Love you girly, forever :)

Author's Response: i love my best friend

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beth Potter Problems

17th April 2012:
Pretty please keep writing! I was a bit disappointed that this chapter was the same as the last chapter of How to Save a Life, but I'm quite attached to this story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you! awe, I'm sorry you didn't like it but I couldn't work with the other version! thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Potter Problems

14th April 2012:
Please update this story soon. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyroxjames Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
Oh my goodness...what is this loveliness? I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS STORY. How to Save a Life was one of the fics that I would obsess over when it was over thinking about how a sequel would go. And now...IT'S HERE. Update, please, before I die!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I shall update soon, I promise! I'm glad that you're excited for this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
I'M SO EXCITED FOR THIS STORY. I remember reading the first one ages ago and wished for sequel then. Anyway, YES WOOHOO PUMPED.

Author's Response: thank you so much!! i'm glad your excited for it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
aww i am so that glad that there's a sequel, i loved the first story :) i can't wait for the one
-potterfan310

p.s so rory is 16 and harry is 12/ 2nd year?

Author's Response: thank yu so much, and happy to have you here! So in this chapter harry's a first year/rory's a fifth, but the story does take place in harry's 3rd year (Sirius) and Rory is a 7th! Hope that clears it up a bit!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Magic_Phoenix Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
Wow it's been years since I read How To Save A Life and I'm so excited to read your sequel!! What made you want to write it after all this time??

Author's Response: YAY! There's still people around! And you are my first review, which makes you my favorite! I was really interested in writing again but every story I had trouble finishing it because I wasn't attached to the characters, and I decided the characters I really am attached to are Jamie and Rory, even though I wrote them years ago. So I decided to try again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login