Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for All At Once
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RavenHairedGirl Potter Problems

16th October 2013:
Please carry on this story! I loved how to save a life and I am sure this would be amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kara Stones Potter Problems

6th April 2013:
the sequel is awesome!! but could you plz update really soon??

 Report Review

Review #3, by gocnocturna Potter Problems

4th January 2013:
I enjoyed the first story very much! I can't wait until you post more of this continuation, it looks like it could be really good. I hope you don't kill of Sirius though. It might be canon, but it might ruin the story for me if they never got together again. I love happy endings when possible. Eagerly awaiting more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by madness Potter Problems

11th August 2012:
I'm very much still here and can't wait for then next chapter :) I just hope it's not too sad... :'(

 Report Review

Review #5, by gpitz Potter Problems

6th August 2012:
Hi!! I really loved this story! After I read "How to Save a Life" I just couldn't wait to read the sequel! I can't wait to read more! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sierra Black Potter Problems

18th July 2012:
Update! Really good! Although, Rory's a tiny bit of a brat.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by guest Potter Problems

14th July 2012:
are you still writting this?, i just read all of how to save a life today then started reading this. you are such a good writer. please tell me your still writing this story!

10/10

Author's Response: I am! I'm just very, very slow. It will be updated though, promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Megan Potter Problems

26th June 2012:
I like this. Please update more!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Johanna Potter Problems

16th May 2012:
Oh my God!
Good to have you back!
I look foward to read this sequel!
!!!
haha

Author's Response: thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by aka Julie Potter Problems

27th April 2012:
Woohoo a sequel to an awesome story! Seems like a nice start so far too! Hmmm...maybes its time to go back and re-read the first story. Well keep up the outstanding work and good luck writing some more! :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! and I know, that story has so many mistakes and such, but I'm just never going to have time to rewrite it :) thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by alicia and anne Potter Problems

26th April 2012:
Yay! I got so excited when I saw that you had a sequel! I loved your story so much and I know I'm going to love this one too!
o Jamie sent the pictures to Hagrid :-D
Oh no why is her mum not caring :-(
I can't wait to see her meeting Sirius, I really hope she does.
I really can't wait until the next chapter. I'm so so happy that you're back with a sequel!

Author's Response: thank you so much, my dear!! ^_^ next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriuslylvnGrednFeorge17 Potter Problems

18th April 2012:
I loved it. It was really good. So glad you FINALLY started the sequel! YAY! This is a lot different from the final chapter of How to Save a Life though. It said she went to high school and remembered Lily, James, Sirius, and Harry. Also had a good relationship with Jaime. I love this one so much better though! It's sort of more interesting with how she is just realizing now that her mom was friends with them. Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! I know its SO different. I had to go back and rewrite the chapter of HTSAL because I just couldn't work with Rory being like that. I'm really glad you like this one better though!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Whoa! Potter Problems

18th April 2012:
hey continue writing..will love to read:)

Author's Response: thank you! i shall!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AdmiralCourtney Potter Problems

17th April 2012:
Katie, I just got around to reviewing this, college got hard. Ugh. Anyways, you have no idea how happy I am that you're writing again, and that it's a sequel to How To Save A Life! I hope that this means we will have many more nights of talking about our stories and writing together :3 That way I can finally finish Loveless, and you can finish this story.

Anyways! Lovely, as always. But you knew that already. And I told you you still had fans! AH. I can't wait to read more and see where all of this is going. So excited. Ah.

Love you girly, forever :)

Author's Response: i love my best friend

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beth Potter Problems

17th April 2012:
Pretty please keep writing! I was a bit disappointed that this chapter was the same as the last chapter of How to Save a Life, but I'm quite attached to this story. Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you! awe, I'm sorry you didn't like it but I couldn't work with the other version! thank you though!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 Potter Problems

14th April 2012:
Please update this story soon. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyroxjames Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
Oh my goodness...what is this loveliness? I AM SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS STORY. How to Save a Life was one of the fics that I would obsess over when it was over thinking about how a sequel would go. And now...IT'S HERE. Update, please, before I die!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I shall update soon, I promise! I'm glad that you're excited for this!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
I'M SO EXCITED FOR THIS STORY. I remember reading the first one ages ago and wished for sequel then. Anyway, YES WOOHOO PUMPED.

Author's Response: thank you so much!! i'm glad your excited for it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
aww i am so that glad that there's a sequel, i loved the first story :) i can't wait for the one
-potterfan310

p.s so rory is 16 and harry is 12/ 2nd year?

Author's Response: thank yu so much, and happy to have you here! So in this chapter harry's a first year/rory's a fifth, but the story does take place in harry's 3rd year (Sirius) and Rory is a 7th! Hope that clears it up a bit!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Magic_Phoenix Potter Problems

10th April 2012:
Wow it's been years since I read How To Save A Life and I'm so excited to read your sequel!! What made you want to write it after all this time??

Author's Response: YAY! There's still people around! And you are my first review, which makes you my favorite! I was really interested in writing again but every story I had trouble finishing it because I wasn't attached to the characters, and I decided the characters I really am attached to are Jamie and Rory, even though I wrote them years ago. So I decided to try again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login