Reading Reviews for fight back
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Suzanne Sam 6. Consequences

2nd April 2013:
Hey great chapter, i actually think that NB is Narissa Black (now Malfoy) becauseif draco knows it and i can't think of anyone with the last name of someone Draco knows apart from his mother's maiden name! anyway, awesome stuff so far! Nice cliff hanger

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyMalfoy10141920 epilogue part 2

24th November 2012:
I love it!!! It's the best story I've read so far

Author's Response: thanks so much xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by dracos lover epilogue part 2

14th October 2012:
Wow an amzing ending i absolutly love your book im definatley going to read it again and again. please write more absolutly amazing books.

Author's Response: will do just keep an eye out and thank you so much x

 Report Review

Review #4, by granger_ epilogue part 2

14th October 2012:
i cant believe its officially over... omg its so upsetting but i have to say that i so totally LOVED this chapter, their family is sooo cute. THANK YOU so much for writing this story its AMAZING and thank you for mentioning me in your a/n 10/10 granger_ x

Author's Response: thank you very much for supprting me through out this fan fiction hopefully more dramione storyies coming soon



 Report Review

Review #5, by granger_ 26. epilogue part 1

4th October 2012:
Aawh yay can't wait for the next one woop
woop :) 10/10

Author's Response: more coming soon hopefully :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover 26. epilogue part 1

3rd October 2012:
Omg i cant believe this book is coming to a end *tear**tear*. But it looks like everyone will get there fairytale ending. An amazing chapter please upload the last one soon.

Author's Response: i can't believe it either it seems like yesterday i had the idea for this story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by la-la 25. endings part 2

30th September 2012:
more chapters please

Author's Response: the next chapter awaiting validation :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover 25. endings part 2

24th September 2012:
Yes i would love 1 or 2 more chapters please write them i absolutly love your book please update and write more amazing books.

Author's Response: ok definatly going to be 2 more chapters and any requests for the next story are welcome

 Report Review

Review #9, by Athena Ella Malfoy 25. endings part 2

24th September 2012:
yeah i'd like a couple more chappies! it would tie everything up! just a suggestion, how about throw in draco and hermione's wedding and blaise and ginny's engagement? just a suggiestion.
please read and review my stories! :D

8/10

Author's Response: thanks i think i will add two more chapters

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracosGirl012 25. endings part 2

24th September 2012:
Please please please please please please PLEASE write 2 more chapters! It would make me really, really, really, really , REALLY happy :)

Author's Response: more coming soon x

 Report Review

Review #11, by Thankyou 25. endings part 2

23rd September 2012:
Write a few ore chapters please.

Author's Response: i'll think about adding 2 more :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by granger_ 24. endings

20th September 2012:
OMG. Cannot wait for the next chapter
update soon please... Will there be a squeal
because that would be AMAZING 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinbadgirl 24. endings

20th September 2012:
OMR I'm so ill right now and lost my voice but I'm jumping up and down and screaming i'm so excited for them!!!

Author's Response: thanks more coming soon,i lost my voice this week too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Desperate Jade 24. endings

19th September 2012:
Please! Give us chapter 25+! I need the rest of preggers! Who's the father? How about Lavender/Ron's baby?

Author's Response: i'll see how the last chapter goes and might think about adding one last extra one

 Report Review

Review #15, by ariana 24. endings

19th September 2012:
Cilffyyy! Plz make the next one ASAP! Will u make a sequel??? I

Author's Response: thank you so much i will try to do it asap

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sleuth 6. Consequences

19th September 2012:
N.B is Narcissa Black - Draco's Mother.
Well, his mother before she was married

Author's Response: yeah hope you enjoy the rest x

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kaliegh Sprouse my perfect life

17th September 2012:
All right, I realize you're probably all most done with this story so maybe if you decide to write another you can use this advice. I read up until chapter four, and then couldn't go on. Why? Well, here in the first chapter you say that Ginny and Harry broke up because they decided they weren't right for each other, and Harry is with Luna. They all have jobs, which makes it seem like they are no longer at Hogwarts. Hell, Hermione has her own place! Anyways, the timeline of the first couple chapters doesn't line up with what you start in chapter three. I would advise you to make an outline with a timeline, and decide where you want the time period to take place. Also, punctuation and capital letters would help, along with grammar. I do have an account in here and I am available to beta for any stories you may be writing. But the incorrect grammar and such really distracted me from the story. Last thing, your syntax is very awkward. Your characters are speaking in run on sentences, some of them would never talk the way you have them talking, even if they were OC. Some are way too wimpy, and others just don't sound like we all know the characters to sound like. All in all, I would love to try continuing this story, but I'm too distracted by the mistakes. If you have a beta, get a better one.
Kaliegh.a.s11 at gmail is my email if you ever want me to beta for you.
Best wishes

Author's Response: thank you for the review and the advise is appreciated since this was my first fan fic i do understand that some of the first chapters are muddled and i do plan on re-writing some after i have finished, i may send you copies to check for me, thank you for the offer.

 Report Review

Review #18, by granger_ 23. now the world knows

15th September 2012:
MORE!!! 10/10. granger_

Author's Response: more coming soon x

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinbadgirl 23. now the world knows

14th September 2012:
please do 2 more i love this story soo much it just keeps getting better and better!

Author's Response: thank you so much and since you are one of my most loyal followers i will do 2 more !

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermonnie17 23. now the world knows

14th September 2012:
2 chapters please pretty please thank you!

Author's Response: thanks so much more coming soon hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracosGirl012 22. the best kept secret

8th September 2012:
OMG WRITE MORE PLEASEEE!

Author's Response: just trying to write the next chapter, it's been a bit hectic with work load atm but more coming as soon as possible!


 Report Review

Review #22, by izzy 22. the best kept secret

4th September 2012:
this is amazing love this fanfic so much

Author's Response: thank you hopefully there will be more coming soon x

 Report Review

Review #23, by granger_ 21. love

30th August 2012:
Shez not really dead is she? Please say shez going to make it update soon please can't wait

Author's Response: next chapter is waiting for validation, written on a long car journey back from france just for my fans!

 Report Review

Review #24, by RonWeasleyFans 6. Consequences

30th August 2012:
I know you've already written loads after this but I just wanted to say it's really good so far :) And I bet it's Narcissa Black

Author's Response: thank you so much! it makes me so happy when people review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by granger_ 20. truth unveiled

26th August 2012:
Omg I bloody LOVE this chapter Oh my god no way she got her eye sight back yes yes yes THANK YOU and he finally told her the truth and everything is okay between them omg THANK YOU please update ASAP 10/10

Author's Response: next chapter is already waiting for validaton, it's longer than all the rest but there is a huge twist which might be upsetting but i promise no more sad chapters

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>