Reading Reviews for The In-Between
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergirl55 Chapter 4: Bad Day

9th May 2012:
haha loved all your chapters post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WolfPaws1 Chapter 4: Bad Day

2nd May 2012:
Hey, it wasn't so bad! :) I quite liked it actually, please continue on writing! :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by blackangelwings Chapter 4: Bad Day

2nd May 2012:
i quite like this chapter! i mean, i thought it was actually really funny when she started shouting at remus!

(do you actually grow in your sleep?!)

UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Goddess182 Chapter 1: Seventh Year Begins

22nd April 2012:
Not a bad start. the only thing that could be improved is the jumpiness in the chapter, i felt like it needed more flow and continuety. it feels more like short segments rather than a story with all the breaks etc

keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chesh Chapter 3:Friends

22nd April 2012:
I love Remus! Oh my goodness... I'm loving this story and Elena's relationship with Sirius to. By the way i've actually read the book 'Murder on the Orient Express' and loved it...

Keep on writing, i can tell this is going to be a great story!!!
10/10;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by blackangelwings Chapter 3:Friends

22nd April 2012:
aah, i really liked this chapter! can't wait for the next one, UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chesh Chapter 2: Rumor Has It

20th April 2012:
So cute!

I think this story is very funny and sweet and amazing. I love how awkward and embarrassed she was by speaking to Remus and Effie is hilarious and reminds me of someone i know.

Author's Response: I try to give Elena that "I feel like I know someone like her" feel. I think it makes her seem more realistic if you think she reminds you of someone.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chesh Chapter 1: Seventh Year Begins

20th April 2012:
I love your idea! I love Remus and Sirius so this is going to be very interesting.
The name Elena is very beautiful and i liked how you developed her character although i think that after her tom-boy moment with the makeup she needs a very girly-girl moment to even things out... You know to keep with the idea your going with.
I'm really impressed with your style of writing (it is one of the best) and i can't wait to read more.
10/10 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. Also, thank you for pointing that out! I'm trying to balance things out. :)
Also, thank you so much for the compliment on my style! It really means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #9, by blackangelwings Chapter 2: Rumor Has It

18th April 2012:
OH NO! SIRIUS CAN'T LIKE HER. URGH.


really good chapter, i love all the characters and i can't wait for the next one. UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Haha, sorry 'bout Sirius. XD

I have sent in the next chapter.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login