Reading Reviews for letting the darkness take over
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rhianne Zabini its all news

29th August 2012:
ALPACAAS ! And I don't care if you're creepy and disturbing , I just like this story ^^
˘

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Myserious its all news

25th June 2012:
You uploaded the same chapter twice. Any who, I LOVE THIS!! Hermione is so sinister, and I like it! Pwease keep writing. This story, might have just become my new addiction.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hattie its all news

26th May 2012:
Oh my gawsh! Such as good read! Literally saved this as a bookmark and read it all the time, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unknown its all news

22nd May 2012:
This is great. The end right now is a huge cliffhanger
for me. Keep on writing, this is a good piece.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anne its all news

18th May 2012:
Very interesting. I'm really enjoying this so far, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl its all news

17th May 2012:
Wow I did not see that coming
Cool :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nicole Christmas Break

17th May 2012:
WHOA!!! Hermione does still look the same right??? Cause she's Lord Voldemort's daughter! Anyways, love the badness and mischeif!!!

Author's Response: Lol, no no, she looks like how I described her in the transformation. I'm happy you liked it, and btw, my name is Nicole to! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlemissmb who did it?

27th April 2012:
wasnt as disturbing as i was hoping but a good start.

Author's Response: Lol, ill make it more disturbing for you then!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daniele Nicole who did it?

26th April 2012:
um i dont know how i feel about this but it is beautifully written gore doesnt fase me

Author's Response: :P, I hope that is a good review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gemma who did it?

25th April 2012:
Wow! Kinda creepy but cool

Author's Response: Yes, yes, it ti's creepy indeed! XP

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex who did it?

25th April 2012:
Too short, I love to read long chapters but you did a great job. I wish we could have read Draco's P.O.V when Hermione went to his room before meeting Ronald.

Author's Response: Sorry, ill try to make it longer! And nothing much happened anyways, or else I would have told you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfangirl who did it?

25th April 2012:
RON! HOW CAN YOU KILL RON?! sorry just had to get it out it's pretty good

Author's Response: Lol, you'll soon see! The next chapter will be such a cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gemma New born murderer

22nd April 2012:
I love your story it's so much fun to read a little gory but fun I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yay! You like it! (And there's will be lots of gory in this story! XP

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dobbylovesock New born murderer

22nd April 2012:
I wish it was longer!

Author's Response: The next chappy will be longer, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faith New born murderer

22nd April 2012:
Yea it waz weird not creepy but I still can't wait for the next chapter:(

Author's Response: Lol, I hope that's a good thing! :P
The next chapter is up for validation


 Report Review

Review #16, by Gemma Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
I lOve your story! It's clever! Please write more.

Author's Response: :D thank you! I definitely will keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by voldermortslover Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
Haha this is amazing! I love this evil side to Hermione, please continue?:)

Author's Response: Ikr! I'm so happy you like it! Please stick with me! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady Eilella Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
Very interesting twist. I wonder where it will go hmm.. anyways I only noticed muggle was spelt muffle. But yeah very interested to where it will go! Cheers

Author's Response: :O! I'm sorry! Ill check the spelling in the next chapter, but other than that, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dobbylovesock Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
Was kind of creepy towards the end,It would be cool if you could explain the holl voldemort/baby thing?:) oh and it so anti-hermionie I love it!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I don't know what voldemort/baby thing your talking about, sorry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Faith Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
It waz great but a little,watz the word I'm looking 4,uh...creepy.

Author's Response: Yes, warning, this story will be VERY creepy! Like, no lie! I hope you stick with me though! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfangirl Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
I totally agree that you are a creepy disturbing person cause this is some dark stuff you got going on
I'll still read this story though cause it sounds pretty interesting :)
it's also a little strange that all Draco does is watch

Author's Response: Lol, ive just never seen this plot before and I thought it would be a cool story! I'm glad you find it interesting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login