Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for letting the darkness take over
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rhianne Zabini its all news

29th August 2012:
ALPACAAS ! And I don't care if you're creepy and disturbing , I just like this story ^^
˘

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms Myserious its all news

25th June 2012:
You uploaded the same chapter twice. Any who, I LOVE THIS!! Hermione is so sinister, and I like it! Pwease keep writing. This story, might have just become my new addiction.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hattie its all news

26th May 2012:
Oh my gawsh! Such as good read! Literally saved this as a bookmark and read it all the time, can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unknown its all news

22nd May 2012:
This is great. The end right now is a huge cliffhanger
for me. Keep on writing, this is a good piece.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anne its all news

18th May 2012:
Very interesting. I'm really enjoying this so far, please continue!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hpfangirl its all news

17th May 2012:
Wow I did not see that coming
Cool :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Nicole Christmas Break

17th May 2012:
WHOA!!! Hermione does still look the same right??? Cause she's Lord Voldemort's daughter! Anyways, love the badness and mischeif!!!

Author's Response: Lol, no no, she looks like how I described her in the transformation. I'm happy you liked it, and btw, my name is Nicole to! XD

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlemissmb who did it?

27th April 2012:
wasnt as disturbing as i was hoping but a good start.

Author's Response: Lol, ill make it more disturbing for you then!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daniele Nicole who did it?

26th April 2012:
um i dont know how i feel about this but it is beautifully written gore doesnt fase me

Author's Response: :P, I hope that is a good review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Gemma who did it?

25th April 2012:
Wow! Kinda creepy but cool

Author's Response: Yes, yes, it ti's creepy indeed! XP

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex who did it?

25th April 2012:
Too short, I love to read long chapters but you did a great job. I wish we could have read Draco's P.O.V when Hermione went to his room before meeting Ronald.

Author's Response: Sorry, ill try to make it longer! And nothing much happened anyways, or else I would have told you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hpfangirl who did it?

25th April 2012:
RON! HOW CAN YOU KILL RON?! sorry just had to get it out it's pretty good

Author's Response: Lol, you'll soon see! The next chapter will be such a cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Gemma New born murderer

22nd April 2012:
I love your story it's so much fun to read a little gory but fun I can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Yay! You like it! (And there's will be lots of gory in this story! XP

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dobbylovesock New born murderer

22nd April 2012:
I wish it was longer!

Author's Response: The next chappy will be longer, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Faith New born murderer

22nd April 2012:
Yea it waz weird not creepy but I still can't wait for the next chapter:(

Author's Response: Lol, I hope that's a good thing! :P
The next chapter is up for validation


 Report Review

Review #16, by Gemma Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
I lOve your story! It's clever! Please write more.

Author's Response: :D thank you! I definitely will keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by voldermortslover Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
Haha this is amazing! I love this evil side to Hermione, please continue?:)

Author's Response: Ikr! I'm so happy you like it! Please stick with me! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady Eilella Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
Very interesting twist. I wonder where it will go hmm.. anyways I only noticed muggle was spelt muffle. But yeah very interested to where it will go! Cheers

Author's Response: :O! I'm sorry! Ill check the spelling in the next chapter, but other than that, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dobbylovesock Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
Was kind of creepy towards the end,It would be cool if you could explain the holl voldemort/baby thing?:) oh and it so anti-hermionie I love it!

Author's Response: Lol, thank you! I don't know what voldemort/baby thing your talking about, sorry! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Faith Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
It waz great but a little,watz the word I'm looking 4,uh...creepy.

Author's Response: Yes, warning, this story will be VERY creepy! Like, no lie! I hope you stick with me though! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfangirl Christmas Break

16th April 2012:
I totally agree that you are a creepy disturbing person cause this is some dark stuff you got going on
I'll still read this story though cause it sounds pretty interesting :)
it's also a little strange that all Draco does is watch

Author's Response: Lol, ive just never seen this plot before and I thought it would be a cool story! I'm glad you find it interesting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login