Reading Reviews for Pureblood Seduction
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bluemoon22 After Party!

18th December 2013:
People keep saying in this story that Ron is better for Hermione, that worries me they obviously don't see the foreshadowing that the possessiveness in Ron is not good, Draco, however does seem to be a little too much on the defensive you should probably have him lighten up somehow... but that is only a suggestion. I love the story so far though!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Corinna Sweet Seventeen

24th August 2013:
This is a really good story I love it it is one of my favorites! Keep writing!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rebecca After Party!

25th March 2013:
I think that the pairings should be Harry/Pansy Ginny/Blaise & Ron/Hermione NO DRACO/HERMIONE

 Report Review

Review #4, by Marie After Party!

25th March 2013:
I love the story so far and the Ron & Hermione moment I love it. I really don't like Draco for Hermione because he seems like he would cheat on her or leave her for someone else but Ron will always be there for Hermione. Their love for each has conquered so much that new relationship.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jamie After Party!

25th March 2013:
Ron and Hermione are meant to be

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hanna After Party!

25th March 2013:
I dont really care for Draco/Hermione but i totally love the Ron/Hermione moment

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alex After Party!

25th March 2013:
l love the Ron/Hermione moment

 Report Review

Review #8, by vikki After Party!

25th March 2013:
Love it so far Ron/Hermione are so cute together

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dramione <3 Sweet Seventeen

12th March 2013:
Holy crap! I was so sure something was going to happen between Hermione and Draco! I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sarah After Party!

7th March 2013:
LOVING the story! I got really grossed out with the whole Ron kissing scene. I am hoping that Draco saw that and saw red. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyOfDarkness After Party!

28th February 2013:
No! Oh god no. Ewww! Sorry but no Ron and hermione. Bleh. Lol other than that I loved it. I totally like Ginny and Blaise pairings and Pansy and Harry pairings. I can't wait till Hermione realises the one for her is Draco.
-LadyOfDarkness

Author's Response: Don't worry I'm not a huge Ron and Hermione fan either. So that should be ending soon. Trust me and keep reading! :) Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Liv After Party!

26th February 2013:
Love it! Of course I dislike the Ron/Hermione moments because i never have been their biggest fan, but I'm excited to see what happens next! (Aka, hopefully Ron disappears and Draco and Hermione get together soon) Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review! I know that the Ron/Hermione stuff may not be everyone's favorite but it's strategic! I do have a reason I promise! And it will be resolved in a way that I hope keeps the readers interested. Please keep reading!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover After Party!

26th February 2013:
This chapter was great cant comment much because im not sure where your going with the whole ron and hermione thing but i do hope theres dramione on the chapters to come, anyway please update soon.

Author's Response: There is a reason for it I promise! And I also promise that this will end up being a Draco/Hermione story. You may just have to bear with me for a few chapters. I hope you will :) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lovely Jane Sweet Seventeen

15th February 2013:
I can't wait for you to upload the next chapter! I totally go for blaise/ Ginny and Harry/ Pansy only because it would be something different and unexpected... I was really hoping that Hermione would have shown Draco her 'gift ' because it just seemed like it would have been hilarious to see Draco reaction. I can't wait for the next chapter! I absolutely love your plot! C:

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review! :) I'm so glad you like it and I'm glad you left some input! The idea that you love my plot is amazing. I'll try to get back into the swing of things and update when I can.

 Report Review

Review #15, by HELLO KITTY Sweet Seventeen

12th February 2013:
HARRY AND PANSY BETTER THEN HARRY AND
GINNY. SOME THING WITH BLAISE AND GINNY

Author's Response: Thanks for the input! I love knowing what readers want to see! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherrytree Sweet Seventeen

6th February 2013:
dude, this is really really good!!! update it! i love love love to read more and more and more and more/ Like how she finally gets Draco on his knees which no one else has done before! please please

Author's Response: Thank you for taking time to leave a review! :) I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Pinkpal1992 Sweet Seventeen

28th January 2013:
I think it should be Blaise/Ginny and Harry/Pansy, love the chapter btw

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your input! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dalila Greek Sweet Seventeen

8th November 2012:
I personally want more! I'm dying to know what happens!! Please write more!! And I think Blaise/Pansy. But anywho, please write more!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I am able to keep readers interested! :) And thank you so much for the review and letting me know what you would like to see happen! I'm always interested in what the reader wants from a story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Slytherin_Seeker_Forever Sweet Seventeen

19th October 2012:
I think your writing is amazing and it should be where Harry/Pansy and Blaise/Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review to give me your input! I love hearing it! And I am humbled that you think my writing is amazing! I'll try to live up to the standard when I update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eleni Sweet Seventeen

2nd October 2012:
Blaise/Ginny and Harry/Pansy! Great story so far :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to give me your input! I love hearing what the readers think it means a lot to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos lover Sweet Seventeen

1st October 2012:
I absolutly love the start of your book, i hope we get some dramione action coming in an alot of it please. Anyway i love your book please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you love the story and have taken the time to review! And I am definitely going to try to have some kind of draco/hermione scene in each chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by TaylorMalfoy Brooms and Birthdays

4th August 2012:
why cant i read any further than chapter 6 :-( i need to carry on reading!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry!! I have been away from this site for way too long. I got caught up in everything else and I just could not seem to find the inspiration to write. :( I hate writers block and i feel horrible for making readers wait! I hope i can get back into the swing of things soon!! I miss writing in these stories and I'm anxious to get back to them!
Again I'm so sorry!!
~LD16


 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione_luv84 Brooms and Birthdays

11th July 2012:
aww i loved it too! the father / daughter dancing part made me tear up too. i'll recommend this story to some people! so effin amazing! i love it. can't wait for the party scene, draco better admit he likes her or do something. and more interaction too! ;]

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! It's amazing that you like my story enough to recommend it to people :) It pretty much makes my day. I'm excited for the party scene as well. I hope it lives up to expectations! :D There is definitely going to be more interaction of course. Keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by keri111 Brooms and Birthdays

9th July 2012:
I am literally crying right now. Haha please update! What a great story.

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I hope they are good tears! I am glad you are enjoying the story!! :D I'm working on the next chapter now. I hope the party will live up to expectations. ~LD16

 Report Review

Review #25, by granger_ Brooms and Birthdays

2nd July 2012:
Love this chapter can't wait for the next one its going to be fun 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :) I'm glad you like the story. I'll try to update as soon as I can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>