Reading Reviews for Pranksters world
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chantale Surprise in Blue!

10th April 2014:
Why don't you stop apologising for everything n try to correct your horrible spelling...

 Report Review

Review #2, by youngest death eater The surprise birthday

18th October 2013:
Ok, I read this ages ago and I thought it was great.
But I was bored so I decided 2 read it again, but I really think you should work on your punctuation. I'm not trying to be mean, but it was horribly punctuated and needs a lot of work on it, so it would be a good idea to look over it and correct your mistakes.
This is an amazing story and idea but you just need to punctuate it better!!!
-Amy

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cass Just Go With It...

8th August 2013:
So many spelling mistakes...

Author's Response: I didn't ask for your comment! I realize there are mistakes I will do my best from now on.

Mischievously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #4, by ET The surprise birthday

5th March 2013:
yuck.
this sucks.
dont you know how to punctuate?

Author's Response: Hey I didn't ask you to read my story don't like it go somewhere.


Happily yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #5, by Oceanindigo Forever

21st February 2013:
Could use with come twikking, but pretty good! :)

Author's Response: -_- you make me sad. I know its not the best and spelled correctly and dont get me wrong Im not stupid, but trying to type with a computer that doesnt work and getting it posted is miracle enough! but thank you anyway and I will do my best to make sure the future stories and chapters are spelled correctly.

mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleytwinlover2011 Forever

20th February 2013:
Oh my God. Oh my God. Oh my God!
Ah! Absolutely fantastic, spectacular, amazing, magnificent ending to a brilliant, awesome, excellent, extraordinary story!!! I loved this story from the first chapter and here we are at the last chapter and I'm still madly in love with it so major well done! Your writing is great and you're definitely one of my favourite authors and this is definitely one of my favourite fanfictions ever! Seriously amazing work!!!
I loved the proposals and this chapter was simply perfect! I cannot wait to start reading the sequal!!!
Great, amazing, awesome, brilliant, excellent, extraordinary, spectacular magnificent story! Jenna :) xx
ps. Ah I'm engaged to George freakin Weasley!!! I LOVE YOU!!! :*

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it and there is always more mischief instore for them all!

Mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #7, by Shelby A Lover's Embrace

10th February 2013:
Omg more more more! I'm addicted!

Author's Response: again of course i am happy to oblige!

Mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #8, by Shelby A Lover's Embrace

10th February 2013:
Omg more more more! I'm addicted!

Author's Response: lol two of the same? im really glad you liked this i will do my best to keep you interested.


Miscieviously yours,


~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #9, by youngest death eater A Lover's Embrace

9th February 2013:
Aww! please write more soon! this is a really great story

Author's Response: I will do my best im really glad you liked this :)

Mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #10, by PranksterQueen84 Just Go With It...

5th February 2013:
Oh my god, I could not stop laughing in this chapter. I can't believe she transformed George into a girl. That was hilarious. Wondering what's going to happen next? Can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm so glad you like it

mischievously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #11, by PranksterQueen84 Hell hath no fury like a witch with murder in mind

5th February 2013:
I'm loving this story more and more. The descriptions are perfect and I wonder what's going to happen in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Im glad haha Hopefully I don't disappoint.

mischievously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #12, by PranksterQueen84 Paybacks a witch

4th February 2013:
I loved that rainbow prank they tried to pull, but who'd have thought that a simple prank would be better. Awesome descriptions and can't wait to see if Mrs. Weasley will be able to uncuff them? What's going to happen next.

Author's Response: im glad your into it, you guys are the reason I write thanks!

Mischievously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #13, by PranksterQueen84 The surprise birthday

4th February 2013:
This is really good for my first story to read on here. I loved the descriptions of their pranks. Wondering what the boys have up their sleeves? Can't wait to read and find out.

Author's Response: That's Great! im so glad you read mine first! hope you enjoy!

mischievously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleytwinlover2011 A Lover's Embrace

3rd February 2013:
Oh my God! Ahhh! Ok wow um...that was- I mean you know it was just- and like wow...OKAY OKAY WORDS JENNA WORDS!!!
*Clears throat*...Where do I start? Um...BRILLIANTLY, FANTISCALLY, SPECTACULARLY AMAZING CHAPTER!!! Remember when I said last chapter was my favourite? Yeah that changed! This chapter is definitely my favourite I mean like come on if Berry = Jenna and George loves Berry then GEORGE LOVES ME!!! My life is complete, my dreams have come true just make this into my reality and I will be the happiest girl on the planet! lol!
The Fred/ Hermione moment was simply amazing! I really loved it and it just flowed and it was just really wow! There love is the most heart warming thing ever!
Basically what this review is suppost to say is excellent chapter! You are an amazing author and I absolutely love this story! UPDATE SOON! I AM BEGGING YOU! This is like my drug and I've definitely got an addict! Brilliant work! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Im happy you liked it Jenna i had a feeling you might like it lol I will update asap promise!

Mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleytwinlover2011 Inviting warmth

28th January 2013:
:'(.talk about emotional! This was the saddest yet most sweet amazing thing I have ever read in my life! I mean- ok just wow. Like seriously wow. I felt this rush of emotions as I read this it was truly brilliant! I think this is my favourite chapter of the story so far! It was just so strong and it just showed their care for each other and how dependant they are on each other. It's amazing! I loved this chapter so much and it's hard to express in words but yeah it was quite simply great!
And oh my J.K Rowling I loved the 'I love you' that had me so close to tears you don't even understand! Ok fantastically, amazingly, brilliantly spectacular chapter and I cannot wait to read more! UPDATE SOON OR ELSE!...not that I can really do anything since you're all safe behind your computer screen but still UPDATE SOON! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: thank you Jenna that means a lot to me haha im really glad you liked it and i will update asap! promise!

mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #16, by l Just Go With It...

24th January 2013:
so funny!!! I love it. George really deserved being a girl and losing the key ha! Awesome

Author's Response: Haha thanks! he absolutely hated every second of it!

curiously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #17, by weasleytwinlover2011 The light connecting

21st January 2013:
WHAT? NO! NO! NO! NO! YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO DO THIS! I WON'T ALLOW YOU TO DO THIS!!! I ACTUALLY HATE YOU RIGHT NOW! (well you know I love you and your writing but in this moment I'm struggling to remember that!)
Are you completely mental? Are you trying to kill me? Is this fun for you? This is not funny! Fred and Hermione are meant to be and therefore they cannot die in the middle of a misunderstanding!
Alright to be honest I love the drama! It keeps the story interesting but really- and I'm sure I've mentioned this before- can we not have one chapter where people are just happy and in love? Clearly not! This chapter has lived up to expectations and as usual it was amazing, well written and captivating! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! If you don't I might die. Like literally! Great chapter!
Jenna :)
ps. Incase you don't understand how desperate I am I shall tell you now...I NEED TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER SO THAT THE WORLD CAN CONTINUE TO SPIN!

Author's Response: Oh my dear Jenna you amuse me lol I had a feeling you'd react this way but please don't kill me if you did tht then the story cud not continue. Just trust me and I will try not to disappoint!

Mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #18, by Hannah Interrogation session

16th January 2013:
yes, yes we would. :P

Author's Response: aw thanks..i think? lol


cautiously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleytwinlover2011 Whats Happening?

7th January 2013:
I started reading this chapter and was very confused then realised you'd changed the last chapter so read that and now I'm back here! On with the review...
Oh my God! What Fred did for George was the sweetest most amazing thing ever! Berry or me I suppose isn't so bad I guess! I mean she was just really hurt and all she wanted was to be loved! It's quite sad really!
Yay! Yay! Yay! I love you! I love you! I love you! Finally my dream has come true! All I have to do is make this story reality and I'm living my fairytale life with GEORGE WEASLEY! Ok I might have some trouble making this reality but I don't care right now because I'm way too happy! :D
Poor Hermione she was so hurt and confused and alone and ugh!!! Why couldn't you give them just one chapter to be all happy and in love? Just one chapter that is all I'm asking for!
Oh my J.K Rowling WHAT HAPPENED TO FRED?! Do not do this to me! Fred cannot die so he better start breathing again soon!
I can't believe you've left it on this cliffhanger! Have you no heart? I'm dying here! I need to know what happens! I need to know RIGHT NOW! So get writing and update! Do you understand? Do not test my patience (to be honest my patience is non-existent! I'm probably the most impatient person ever!) This chapter was brilliant and amazing and spectacular and exellent and fantastic and I am dying to read more! I love this story! Definitely one of the best fanfictions I've ever read! Great work so far! Update soon! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Im so happy you liked it I had a feeling you would Jenna lol and dont worry all will end well but the story must go on! chain...or something else.


Mischieviously yours
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sapphire Hell hath no fury like a witch with murder in mind

4th January 2013:
PermAnEnt. Just saying... Cool story though ;)

Author's Response: sorry first story and my computer doesn't exactly work lol but thanks!


Gratefully yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #21, by Danielle_x Surprise in Blue!

31st December 2012:
This is really good :) please keep writing

Author's Response: thanks i will! im glad you liked it!


mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #22, by weasleytwinlover2011 Surprise in Blue!

26th November 2012:
Brilliant chapter as usual! Hmm still not sure about this Berry character...do you not like me? Why is Berry an evil little witch (or a word that rhymes with witch if you know what I'm saying.) Aw Fred and George are hilarious the way they talk to each other you can really feel how close they are in this chapter which is really nice! I have to say I seriously respect Hermione now! I mean she hasn't gone mad, crazy jealous which would just be annoying but she's got a hold on her man and she's not messing around at all. This chapter was great and it's proved to only make me love the story more. Amazing story, you know I love it by now but hey why not remind you, right? I love the story! Keep up the excellent work! I cannot wait to read on! Pretty, pretty please update soon! Jenna :)
ps. Please check out the latest chapters of A Building Love if you ever have some spare time!

Author's Response: haha Jenna thank you again for the most appreciated comment and no i have nothing against Berry or you in fact Berry is very important she may not be nice right now but you must remember Fred and George were like Draco to Hermione only less cruel they picked on her and years of that plus heart break has made her try and take control of her life. and im glad you liked this chapter i wasnt to sure of it at first i was kinda in a rush but i will make it up in the next chapter and i loved you story btw! really good

Mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #23, by Bertie Botts Beans Unwanted Freedom

12th November 2012:
Yay new chapter! Keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and i will haha :)
Mischievously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleytwinlover2011 Unwanted Freedom

12th November 2012:
Ahh! I love it! I love it! I LOVE IT! I love it too much! It is so not healthy for me to be this in love with words on my computer screen but yet here we are! May I marry this story? It's just great! What can I say? Okay let's start with...that was amazing! 17 chapters in counting and I'm still hooked and completely in love which you probably guessed from the beginning of this review! Hermione and Fred are the sweetest couple ever and this was the sweetest chapter ever! I can't even put into words how much I loved this! I literally 'aw'ed all the way through! This made me laugh so much so let's have an overview... funny+ cute+ Fremione= an extremely happy Jenna who cannot wait to read on and will offer you cookies and cake in exchange for a super quick update so I can have a new chapter to read! Brilliant work with the story so far! Please update soon! I can't wait to read more! Keep up the excellent work! Jenna :)
ps. in case you didn't gather it from the rest of my review I'll tell you one last time...I LOVE THIS STORY!

Author's Response: haha im really glad you liked it but if you must i give you my blessings if you want to marry it that badly. i hope to update soon and hope this was to your approval but be prepared this isnt the end yet.

Mischievously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #25, by weasleytwinlover2011 Feelings unleashed

11th November 2012:
Oh my J.K Rowling! *Gasps* *Sighs* *Cries* *Smiles* In the words of Ron Weasley THAT WAS BLOODY BRILLIANT! Hermione and Fred kissed lalala! Now I can be happy for the rest of my life :)! This chapter, much like the rest of the story, is amazing! After all of that he choses now to find the key? Really? Oh well! At least they kissed so they can be together now, right? Please say yes! I loved how this chapter flowed! He kisses her forehead, she kisses his cheek and then they kiss! It's just so cute and sweet! This was excellent! I can't wait to read more so your computer better start cooperating otherwise he's going to have to answer to me! Amazing chapter! Keep up the fantastic work! Jenna :)
ps. If you ever has some spare time I'd really appreciate you reading the more recent chapters of A Building Love!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you liked it Jenna! But be prepared theres more to come!.*Mysteriously fades into the dark*

Mysteriously yours,

~TOWRTW
p.s. of course ill read it!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>