Reading Reviews for It's Called Summer
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mary_ducks The Family

7th May 2013:
you should update soon because i like this story keep up the good work...double thumbs up.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginnypotter1234567 The Family

1st October 2012:
Finsh plz I to know more it can go to some good places

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stellee123 The Family

22nd August 2012:
Hi! I am loving your story! It's amazing. (: I'd just like to ask - why does it say abandoned?! D;

Author's Response: I was busy for a while, so I put abandoned, but I fixed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by granger_ The Family

22nd August 2012:
Haha loved it when Draco said she scares me that was hilarious update soon can't wait X

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alice A Week Gone By.

23rd July 2012:
You did great . If hope you make a part 2!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by hufflepuffprincess A Week Gone By.

28th June 2012:
alright, so i'm legit in love with this story, PLEASE CONTINUE!!! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginnypotter1234567 A Week Gone By.

6th June 2012:
Why did you stop?!?!?I loved where it was going! But it in your hands!!'( it was really good) ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cutegurl19988 A Week Gone By.

3rd June 2012:
OMG I love this story please write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Renne A Week Gone By.

21st May 2012:
I love this story and it's very good but its moving along very choppy if you know what I mean. I mean they just started dating and now they are already saying I love you. It just seems to be moving a little fast for my taste. But other than that it's a very good story and I can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brittany Chapter 7 Miss Ginny Weasley

15th May 2012:
First of all your story is amazing and second of all please write fast I want to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_Malfoy_1 Chapter 7 Miss Ginny Weasley

14th May 2012:
amazing... i'm lovin it

 Report Review

Review #12, by JKRowling Chapter 7 Miss Ginny Weasley

14th May 2012:
Ginny really didn't need to faint. But it was funny! At least Hermione and Ginny will get to spend time together since both of their boyfriends are in the same house. it really is uncanny, isn't it? I mean, Slytherins dating Gryffindors. But I tell you, I'm a die hard Dramione fan. Please keep writing! Love the story so far! Keep it up! -JKRowling

 Report Review

Review #13, by applesugar33 Chapter 6: A Day Out

9th May 2012:
Thank you all for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Katy23 Chapter 6: A Day Out

9th May 2012:
I still love this please don't care about ginny/draco now I think harry and ron should me ron??? you don't have too but I like it this is my fave story ever

 Report Review

Review #15, by music is life 13 Chapter 6: A Day Out

7th May 2012:
So good! Update.asap

 Report Review

Review #16, by jmv555 Chapter 5

5th May 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ILOVEAUBERY Chapter 5

3rd May 2012:
Love this its really good mabye they could go to disney land with ginny funny right lol
I love aubery she is so funny

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by O.W.L.S Chapter 5

3rd May 2012:
This is really good I quite like Katy23's idea an I love the story I hope you don't have writers block.I find this great with the new side of hermione there isn't anything wrong but we all need more chapters I think you should continue I hope you make ron have a crush on mia that would be funny

Till the nargels steal your shoes
O.W.L.S
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilyisgr8t Chapter 5

3rd May 2012:
hey love this story I think it we'll be so so so funny when ginny and ron and harry come it would be funny hope you continue

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katy23 Chapter 5

1st May 2012:
Love this I have been reading lots but haven't a review in I think you should diffently make a short thing like dramione breaks up and then ginny and draco but ginny dosen't know its draco lol but this ends like in dramione so yeah hope you like the idea 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gemma Chapter 5

30th April 2012:
I like your story it's cute

 Report Review

Review #22, by Daniele N. Chapter 5

30th April 2012:
YAY! :D Eeep! So happy! I hope things turn out ohke... but they never dooo. so ill just hope for the best

 Report Review

Review #23, by C'est moi A Kiss?

23rd April 2012:
you renamed this... right?

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about that!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Livvie A Kiss?

22nd April 2012:
I really like this chapter, and how close Hermione and Draco have gotten! Can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #25, by InWonderland A Kiss?

22nd April 2012:
Wow really good story although the chapters could seem short to some people; just to clarify - i'm not complaining, i adore this story!!! Great plot and can't wait for next chapter luv InWonderland...xx

Author's Response: Thank you:) The chapters do get longer once I get further into the story. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>