Reading Reviews for i don't hate you
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 99876ty Never have, never will

10th April 2012:
Magnificent story ! Rose and Luke , awww

Author's Response: well thank you! i'm glad that you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by juliet Never have, never will

10th April 2012:
yeah I don't think I'll be doing a sequel lol... :/ "
:(( it's a pity, because it would be awesome :D

Author's Response: haha idk about that. I mean I still don't have feelings for Luke & Rose as a couple lol so for me it'd just be weird. so, basically, if I thought I could do a good job i'd totally do it but i have little confidence in that when i'm not really into it.
Idk if any of that made any sense or not lol.
but anyway, thanks again for reviewing :3


 Report Review

Review #3, by milkonyt Never have, never will

9th April 2012:
Super cute. Thanks for sharing!
Pleeease do a sequel! LOVED THE STORY!!!

Author's Response: yeah I don't think I'll be doing a sequel lol... :/
But anyway thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by broken Never have, never will

9th April 2012:
I really did love it. I prefer that more than "Chaos and Order" :D
(which is also awesome) That was cute ;D

YOU ARE SUCH A LOVELY, LOVELY WRITER. ( I wanna more from you ! )

Author's Response: awhh i'm flattered. and I will be coming out with more stories for sure! so if you want more from me just keep checking back hahah. ;)
thank you for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by ink Never have, never will

9th April 2012:
hilarious,i can actually imagine everything in the story happening , lol , so cute ;)

Author's Response: haha well thanks, i'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by tessa Never have, never will

9th April 2012:
Liked it a lot 10/10 , I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by faith67 Never have, never will

9th April 2012:
Cute and funny! I love it! So glad I found this. :)

Author's Response: well thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hannah Never have, never will

9th April 2012:
awww. i loved this one so sweet!! i want a sequel! lol :DDD

Author's Response: haha idk about that. thank you for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mystery Never have, never will

9th April 2012:
Very lovely. One of the best I have read in a while.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by cam Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
Im going to kiss you now." - aww, the best line :D

Author's Response: er thanks, I actually realized that one of my favorite authors on this site used that line in one of their fics and I used it without realizing I had seen it before :O so uh dream_BIG is the original author to use that line hahaha.
But anyway, thank you for the review lol


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny6 Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
wow , so many ruke fans ;pp
I really like it , because I adore Rose and Luke ;p

Author's Response: I know lol there are so MANY people that like them together I had no idea there were this many people that shipped them! hahaha. I'm kind of in shock lol.
But anyway, thank you for the review haha :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by odietamo Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
Great story ;ddd I like Rose and Luke

Author's Response: thanks I like them too.. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by serenag. Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
nice one ! I think it was really cool !

Author's Response: well thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by wishfor Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
why that was so short ;(( ?
Anyway , it was also really beautiful (and short,lol) GOOD JOB !

Author's Response: I really don't know lol, I expected it to be a bit longer myself. Once I got to the end I looked over the word count and was like WHAT, SURELY THIS IS AT LEAST 3000 WORDS?!
Anyway haha, thanks for the review I'm glad you liked it despite its shortness :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by alex Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
This is absolutely stunning. I love it so much. Ruke < 3

Author's Response: :D thanks so much I'm glad you like it :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by sky Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
Shame on me for not reviewing sooner. I think your story is amazing ;pp. well written. .
so cute !

Author's Response: don't worry about it lol, I only check HPFF everyday to see if I have new reviews... and die a little inside everytime I see the message "You have no new reviews"
Just kidding a little bit hahaha. :)
Thank you for the review though I'm really glad you like my writing :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by c. Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
Great story I just wish you would write another chapter lol, ( I know that's one short.. ;d and its impossible)
they are so sweet and funny . 10/10 :D And I want to read more from you !!!
- cynthia

Author's Response: Well cynthia, I currently have a few more stories brewing in my mind that should be out sometime after Order and Chaos if you're interested. The ideas just keep coming in now that OaC is coming to an end lol. It's a little overwhelming!
Anyway, thank you for the lovely review! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by neverever Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
really nice and sweet, but its really good too ;d

Author's Response: thanks, sweet is what I was aiming for haha
Even though fluff makes me gag, so I was squirming by the end of it due to the fluffiness hahaha.
I'm so strange. I love reading fluff but I HATE writing it for some reason... But I do it anyway.
Anyway thanks again :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by ivy Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
That was so incredibly beautiful and cute . I wanna more one-short stories like that .

Author's Response: I actually REALLY want to write a bunch more one-shots of moments kind of like this one. Of course they would be about different pairings. Like Neville/Luna or Neville/Hannah - I cannot decide which haha. Maybe I'll do both... And of course other pairings ^_^
ANYWAY, thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by kim89 Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
Wow. Just wow. This was incredible. I'm totally into Ruke ;33

Author's Response: So are a lot of other people apparently lol. I'm kind of in shock at just how many people like them... It's kind of unnerving hahaha.
Anyway, thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by bellaa Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
This story was amazing. It held so much cute and emotion .

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by leme Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
I really have no words to describe how happy this story makes me. I adore Ruke :>>
ps
You're so talented.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you haha

 Report Review

Review #23, by hidden Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
your writing is the loveliest.♥
Luke and Rose are perfect ;o

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so because I work on it quite a bit haha :D thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by claryy Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
Wow. That is seriously all that I can say. I adored your style of writing in this. Luke/Rose , so cute .

Author's Response: Cool, you like my writing style haha :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lola Never have, never will

8th April 2012:
Beautifully written. ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>