Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Behind Closed Doors
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Betty Sexton Small Barriers

1st September 2013:
cant stand the new look of hpff. i like the old look better. your story is really great so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catarina Home

26th June 2013:
I love your story and I canīt wait for a new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reagan Home

15th May 2013:
Pleaassseee update soon! Love this story so
So so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlightObsession Second Chances

13th May 2013:
This is such a cute chapter, and dayum, Hermione's fiesty in this one! Good story so far! and i'd just thought i'd leave a review, 'cause i know how awful it feels not to have a review on a chapter :')
SlightObession x

 Report Review

Review #5, by shanaya Home

13th May 2013:
It's awesome..I love it..pls continue...I am getting so hyper excited about what happens next..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely Jane Trapped by a Name

7th May 2013:
Man. I can't wait for them to finally get together and then that cat is out of the bag! (;
Please update soon! You always have readers here who still check up on the latest updates.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Trapped by a Name

26th February 2013:
Update the next chapter soon! Enjoying it so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ana ventura Trapped by a Name

24th February 2013:
Youīre great. You do understand the character personalities. When I read every chapter, I know itīs realistic. Please donīt give up, Iīm waiting for your great finale. Pretty please, donīt stop.

 Report Review

Review #9, by orcadarwin Trapped by a Name

11th February 2013:
I really love this story. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hufflepuffprincess Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
I'm like dying. This is one of my favorite stories ever. Please continue! I can't wait! Gah! love!

 Report Review

Review #11, by melsanchez2 Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
So much drama, I love it. It was nice meeting other members of the Malfoy family. I hope Draco and Hermione have more time together though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos lover Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
awsome chapter, cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
awsome chapter, cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RebelAngel123 She's back!!!

25th January 2013:
thanks for writing this story, don't ever feel like people aren't interested in your story! And most of all, don't apologize for taking their relationship "slowly", I think its a lot more realistic the way you're writing it now, so don't stop! I really enjoy your story, I'm just the kind of reader that keeps reading if I enjoy it, and mostly I just forget to review, since it means I have to take a break from reading :P
So don't lose faith in this story and in yourself, you're doing really, really good!

Author's Response: Thanks that means a lot! I don't mean to be needy when I ask for reviews I just like a little encouragement sometimes! I'm glad you like the pace of their relationship and once again thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah She's back!!!

25th January 2013:
This is one of the best I've read

 Report Review

Review #16, by Malfoyobsessed "It's not what it looks like"

20th January 2013:
Seriously i'm in love with ur story!! Please keep posting!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoyobsessed She's back!!!

20th January 2013:
Please finish ur story i am loving it so far!!! Please

 Report Review

Review #18, by geminirose23 "It's not what it looks like"

16th January 2013:
MERLIN authors like u irritate me to death! I mean who do u think u r, putting up these enticingly AMAZING fanfics when some of us have homework to get done! Jk lol I love ur story, each chapter just leaves me wanting more so please update as soon as u can! :) uve done a great job developing the storyline, but one suggestion, u keep using 'done' where it should b 'did', sorry to b a grammar pest, just want to help.

Author's Response: I do apologies for both my poor rechecking/bad grammar and keeping you from your homework! Thank you for reviewing it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hannahfan123 "It's not what it looks like"

16th January 2013:
please do keep writing this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by melsanchez2 "It's not what it looks like"

14th January 2013:
It's so intense. I'm actually nervous to find out why Pansy is back. You make Draco and Hermione seem like they were meant to be together. It's so adorable.

Author's Response: I always felt like they should end up together! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tickle1768 Charmed Doors

14th January 2013:
Please,.YOU'S is NOT a word.Please, take it out of the story. Just use find and replace or something.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos lover "It's not what it looks like"

14th January 2013:
I absolutly loved this chapter, i really do wonder why pansys back and i love the fact hermiones called her a bitch:) hahaha classic:)) and i can see draco and hermiones relationship escalate from here, anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jo-el She's back!!!

12th January 2013:
i've never been a big fan of fan fiction for anything really, but i must say despite a few spelling and grammatical errors; this is wonderful! you could seriously milk this story! it's awesome keep it up please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avada She's back!!!

10th January 2013:
Your story is awesome! I hope you will update next chapter soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by melsanchez2 She's back!!!

10th January 2013:
That was an amazing moment for them! I hope Pansy doesn't somehow ruin things between them. Keep on writing please.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>