Reading Reviews for Behind Closed Doors
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Betty Sexton Small Barriers

1st September 2013:
cant stand the new look of hpff. i like the old look better. your story is really great so far.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Catarina Home

26th June 2013:
I love your story and I canīt wait for a new chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Reagan Home

15th May 2013:
Pleaassseee update soon! Love this story so
So so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SlightObsession Second Chances

13th May 2013:
This is such a cute chapter, and dayum, Hermione's fiesty in this one! Good story so far! and i'd just thought i'd leave a review, 'cause i know how awful it feels not to have a review on a chapter :')
SlightObession x

 Report Review

Review #5, by shanaya Home

13th May 2013:
It's awesome..I love it..pls continue...I am getting so hyper excited about what happens next..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lovely Jane Trapped by a Name

7th May 2013:
Man. I can't wait for them to finally get together and then that cat is out of the bag! (;
Please update soon! You always have readers here who still check up on the latest updates.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Trapped by a Name

26th February 2013:
Update the next chapter soon! Enjoying it so far! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ana ventura Trapped by a Name

24th February 2013:
Youīre great. You do understand the character personalities. When I read every chapter, I know itīs realistic. Please donīt give up, Iīm waiting for your great finale. Pretty please, donīt stop.

 Report Review

Review #9, by orcadarwin Trapped by a Name

11th February 2013:
I really love this story. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hufflepuffprincess Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
I'm like dying. This is one of my favorite stories ever. Please continue! I can't wait! Gah! love!

 Report Review

Review #11, by melsanchez2 Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
So much drama, I love it. It was nice meeting other members of the Malfoy family. I hope Draco and Hermione have more time together though.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dracos lover Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
awsome chapter, cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover Trapped by a Name

5th February 2013:
awsome chapter, cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by RebelAngel123 She's back!!!

25th January 2013:
thanks for writing this story, don't ever feel like people aren't interested in your story! And most of all, don't apologize for taking their relationship "slowly", I think its a lot more realistic the way you're writing it now, so don't stop! I really enjoy your story, I'm just the kind of reader that keeps reading if I enjoy it, and mostly I just forget to review, since it means I have to take a break from reading :P
So don't lose faith in this story and in yourself, you're doing really, really good!

Author's Response: Thanks that means a lot! I don't mean to be needy when I ask for reviews I just like a little encouragement sometimes! I'm glad you like the pace of their relationship and once again thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hannah She's back!!!

25th January 2013:
This is one of the best I've read

 Report Review

Review #16, by Malfoyobsessed "It's not what it looks like"

20th January 2013:
Seriously i'm in love with ur story!! Please keep posting!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoyobsessed She's back!!!

20th January 2013:
Please finish ur story i am loving it so far!!! Please

 Report Review

Review #18, by geminirose23 "It's not what it looks like"

16th January 2013:
MERLIN authors like u irritate me to death! I mean who do u think u r, putting up these enticingly AMAZING fanfics when some of us have homework to get done! Jk lol I love ur story, each chapter just leaves me wanting more so please update as soon as u can! :) uve done a great job developing the storyline, but one suggestion, u keep using 'done' where it should b 'did', sorry to b a grammar pest, just want to help.

Author's Response: I do apologies for both my poor rechecking/bad grammar and keeping you from your homework! Thank you for reviewing it means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by hannahfan123 "It's not what it looks like"

16th January 2013:
please do keep writing this story

 Report Review

Review #20, by melsanchez2 "It's not what it looks like"

14th January 2013:
It's so intense. I'm actually nervous to find out why Pansy is back. You make Draco and Hermione seem like they were meant to be together. It's so adorable.

Author's Response: I always felt like they should end up together! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tickle1768 Charmed Doors

14th January 2013:
Please,.YOU'S is NOT a word.Please, take it out of the story. Just use find and replace or something.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracos lover "It's not what it looks like"

14th January 2013:
I absolutly loved this chapter, i really do wonder why pansys back and i love the fact hermiones called her a bitch:) hahaha classic:)) and i can see draco and hermiones relationship escalate from here, anyway please update soon cant wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jo-el She's back!!!

12th January 2013:
i've never been a big fan of fan fiction for anything really, but i must say despite a few spelling and grammatical errors; this is wonderful! you could seriously milk this story! it's awesome keep it up please!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avada She's back!!!

10th January 2013:
Your story is awesome! I hope you will update next chapter soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by melsanchez2 She's back!!!

10th January 2013:
That was an amazing moment for them! I hope Pansy doesn't somehow ruin things between them. Keep on writing please.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>