Reading Reviews for A World Without Voldemort
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potterfan1300 Back into the School Routine

21st June 2013:
I LOVE this story, are you planning on finishing it? I really hope you keep writing, it's so good!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tom Harper Back into the School Routine

10th March 2013:
Freaking good, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NevilleLovelyBottom The Start of Term Feast

16th September 2012:
Hiya, whilst I am LOVING this fanfic (like OMG it's totes amaze!) I noticed you made I little mistake that I thought I would correct you on :) you noted that seamus was putting up a west ham poster when infact it is dean who supports west ham and seamus (as a half blood brought up in the wizarding world) has not only a limited understanding of football but thinks it is a ridiculous game and whent so far as to mock his friend for supporting it. It was only a little mistake but i thought I would pick you up on it! See ya x

Author's Response: Aaggh! Despite calling myself the ultimate HP fan I couldn't remember whether it was Dean or Seamus who had the poster. Thank you so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sash Back into the School Routine

16th September 2012:
AWESOME. LOVE IT. Please keep writing :) :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you :') Really glad you liked it and of course I will keep on writing! x


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne The Hogwarts Express

15th September 2012:
It's nice to see Ron and hermione are still the same personalities and the way they act, and Harry's popular? I love it I hope he's not letting it go to his head. Another wonderful chapter :) and bless little Alex having a crush.

Author's Response: I reckoned Harry would actually be quite popular if he'd had a normal life- after all, his dad was 'cool'. THat's where the idea came from. And Ron and Hermione, I love them so much, I would never change them! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne Platform 9 3/4

15th September 2012:
It's so strange to have James and Lily with Harry, I love it though you've written this so well. I love Molly freaking out and the fact that Harry has little brothers. I'm glad Ron and Harry are still best friends :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Back to Hogwarts Part One

15th September 2012:
I really like the chaos that's going on with them getting ready for school, I loved Fred and George's little prank on Ginny :) I can't wait to see how this turns out and how all of the characters are without the threat of Voldemort around. Very great first chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by she-who-must-not-be-named The Start of Term Feast

15th July 2012:
PLEASE!! i am now BEGGING u, PLEASE WRITE some MORE MORE MORE!!
PS.. REALLY gd now!!!

Author's Response: Haha I will:) Glad you are enjoying it! Will try to update soon! x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Becca The First Night

11th May 2012:
This story is really fascinating - I am now looking for an Indie/Harry romance in there!

 Report Review

Review #10, by magicmuggle01 The Hogwarts Express

6th May 2012:
Hi again

I like how you seem to have kept Hermione in charater here where her prefect duties are concerned. And I was wondering if you'll keep the relationship between Ron and Hermione?
Great chapter and 10/10. Moving on.

 Report Review

Review #11, by magicmuggle01 Platform 9 3/4

6th May 2012:
I just had to laugh at Molly sounding so unsure with herself, always fretting about this and that. And the cool, calm and collective Arthur. So different to the characters in the books.
9/10 and moving on.

 Report Review

Review #12, by magicmuggle01 Back to Hogwarts Part One

6th May 2012:
Hi
Sounds very much like the usual humdrum life of a large family of a large family getting ready for Hogwarts. Mind you, where the Weasley's are concerned, is anything normal?
Good start to your story.
9/10 and moving on.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ...... The First Night

6th May 2012:
hey, loving the story and new characters! maybe start some action going in the next chapter? cant wait, update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #14, by brideofsirius147 The Start of Term Feast

30th April 2012:
Please hurry and update. I'll be waiting!

Author's Response: Next chapter is being validated!:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by jaisy55 The Start of Term Feast

30th April 2012:
another great two chapters! keep it up and i'll keep reading! i've noticed you haven't mentioned much about hermione and since she's my (third) favourite character i think you should :) just a suggestion! keep updating!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I have just put the next chapter up for validation. Hermione's my second-favourite character-first has to be a tie between Ron and Lupin- and there is a teeny bit more of her there. More in upcoming chapters though. I will keep updating, definitely- it's so fun! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by no namer Platform 9 3/4

7th April 2012:
it's good!
keep going, and update soon please.
i liked how this is different from others i've read on here- and don't worry about oocness, i'm pretty sure their characters would have been completely different if voldemort wasn't around!
try making your chapters longer though.

Author's Response: Yeah, the first two were a bit short. But the third is in the validation-queue at the minute, it is much longer:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by jaisy55 Platform 9 3/4

7th April 2012:
I really like this! It's such a cool idea. If Voldemort never existed, the wizarding world would be such a different place! Hope you keep updating, it has real potential. Also hope that you explain a few things, because I think Harry would have a completely different personality with his parents (and indeed his brother) still alive, so theres no guarentee that he would still be friends with Ron. Good luck!

Author's Response: Thankyou:) If it wasn't for the annoying validating blah, I would've already got the whole story up:LGlad you enjoyed it though(:x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ariana Storm Platform 9 3/4

6th April 2012:
Awww..I wish this could have actually happened. Harry could have had a wonderful life and I never thought about him having siblings!well I want to see where you take this story! Good job:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ark 93 HPfan Back to Hogwarts Part One

5th April 2012:
I think your story has the potential that few have but to make this a good story you cannot stop writing so continue with the story

Author's Response: Glad you liked it; the second chapter is being validated. Thanks so much for giving feedback.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login