Reading Reviews for Different Worlds.
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl The Burrow.

8th May 2012:
Wow! That's all I can say! Wow!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPluvergirl Since third year?!?!?!?!?

8th May 2012:
Who's the guy?!?! Oh my word!!! Love it!!

Author's Response: Don't we all wanna know;)
thanks:)


 Report Review

Review #3, by HPluvergirl Merlin Granger!

8th May 2012:
Wow! The chapters just keep getting better!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPluvergirl "Your the guide?!"

8th May 2012:
I love this chapter to!

Author's Response: Good to know you're enjoying it:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPluvergirl The tour begins.

8th May 2012:
Oh my word... Totally super awesome!

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by kennedy Since third year?!?!?!?!?

30th April 2012:
keep on moving but have harry and ron find out it will be funny what their reactions are going to be.

Author's Response: that will happen in like 2 chapters, keep reading!:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe I love you.

24th April 2012:
Not meaning to offend but this seems a tad rushed... Like it seems a bit early in the story for this... Cuz it's only been like a couple of days... again I'm not trying to offend you in any way it's just I thought you'd be interested in some feed back!
But apart from that the story is well written and interesting and I'm SUPER KEEN to see where this goes!

Author's Response: I understand your point, but you find out more of his feelings later, thanks for the feedback x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous2012 Merlin Granger!

20th April 2012:
Awww! Love it! Could you possibly make the chapters longer?:)

Author's Response: of course, the one up for validation right now is longer:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Leigha Merlin Granger!

19th April 2012:
Can't wait to hear more - keep it coming :o)

Author's Response: thank you:-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stacey "Your the guide?!"

8th April 2012:
Hey I really like your plot and I wish you would do more chapters! (:

Author's Response: Thanks, I have got a few more pre-written but validation is taking its time :) Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe "Your the guide?!"

7th April 2012:
Thanks for updating! Can't wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: No problem, it's my pleasure. New chapter soon:-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherinbadgirl "Your the guide?!"

7th April 2012:
i havn't read a story like this before and i'v read loads. can't wait for the next chapters!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for reading :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MiSTY_VoLPe The tour begins.

4th April 2012:
Interesting idea, can't wait to see where this goes!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login