Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for After the war
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adithya Emotions

24th March 2014:
Publish the next chapter quickly i cant wait for it

 Report Review

Review #2, by adithya Guilt

23rd March 2014:
Veryy very Good for your first try you know im very picky about thes stories this one got my heart

 Report Review

Review #3, by Moonlit Emotions

9th August 2013:
Please write some more I really like this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dr. No Being Polite

6th March 2013:
This is really really really good! Please write more - this is amazing!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much
Clairy xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dr. No Guilt

6th March 2013:
This is seriously amaze-balls!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Zee Letters

10th June 2012:
Hi,
I honestly like where this is going but I would like to share with you something that I have noticed about your writing.
When someone is speaking to Harry you always have his name in the dialogue. I suggest you switch it up and maybe not have his name in quite so often. If you go back and read you will understand what I mean when I say that. Otherwise I truly like where this is going although it is focused on Harry.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review and for pointing out the use of Harrys name in the dialogue. i know i have focused this alot on Harry atm, but i promise some proper Dramione action will follow!!
thanks again for reviewing and i hope you carry on reading xx clairy xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by fiddler Hogwarts Express

10th June 2012:
great ideas again nice build up mystery between Hermione and Draco and good ideas on the money I hope I can right as good as you one day
well done

Author's Response: thank you so much for all of your reviews, to means so much to me to feedback as this is the first thing i ever written, reading all the stories on here gave me the inspiration and courage to have a go at it myself and i hope that you will too
xx clairy xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by fiddler Secrets

10th June 2012:
nice a good sneekyness in what happened
keep up the good wrighting :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by fiddler Letters

10th June 2012:
Great second chapter good details and points

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_ Secrets

3rd June 2012:
Oh no! I think I know what happened to Ginny but I hope its not true... Please update soon I really can't wait haha this is a really good story you are very talented 10/10 :)

Author's Response: thank you so much for your kind words, ive been so nervous posting chapters!! lol next chapter in validation xx clairy xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonlightFaerae Letters

30th May 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter ! xx

Author's Response: thank you so much for both of your reviews, the next chapter is in validation atm!!! thanks again!!
clairy


 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonlightFaerae Guilt

30th May 2012:
I really liked it, you are a great writer! xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by biggy Guilt

11th April 2012:
Fantastic 1st chapter

Author's Response: thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurorofthelight Guilt

11th April 2012:
Don't me nervous because this is your first fic! You are off to a good start and I'll be interested to see where you take this! The important thing is to not get discouraged and stick with it to a conclusion! I've seen too many great stories go unfinished because of the writer giving up when they shouldn't have! Good luck!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the support xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login