Reading Reviews for After the Final Battle
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mingeek A Change in Percy

3rd August 2012:
You absolutely have to make more chapters - this might actually be the best fan Fic I've ever read!!!

Author's Response: thanks ill get right on it! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lou :D The Aftermath

29th July 2012:
Very good!!!
I like this!
And that you get to see how hermione and ron is together!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 A Change in Percy

2nd July 2012:
Nice updates! Thanks for posting them :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bethyboo The Aftermath

14th June 2012:
Not a good lay out does not flow well. Watch the americanisms like vacation we brits take holidays. Conversation a bit wooden loosen it up a little with longer sentances but again watch the american english after all you are dealing with a british authors work. But not a bad plot so keep going.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Holly The DA Vacation

10th June 2012:
hi this is a great story. Just one question, where has your other story gone? It was the first fanfiction I ever read and was my favourite story. Why did you delete it. It made me cry when I came to see if you had updated the story and that it was gone. Please post it again

Author's Response: I'm working on editing the other one and adding in some new stuff, I hope to put it back up soon maybe.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phillip The DA Vacation

10th June 2012:
Um, you might have a problem...
Mrs. Granger came to the doorway.

"Hello Harry, Ron! C'mon in. She's just finishing up."

later...
Just leave me alone. I'm going to Australia to find my parents. Alone, because according to you that's what I want!"

Author's Response: THANK YOU. sorry, i wrote parts here and there. ill fix the chronology now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RomioneWriter The DA Vacation

10th June 2012:
Incredible! :D Update soon please? :) Hehe I honestly love it and can't wait to read more! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!! Waiting for chapter 3 validation, wish I could just give you the whole story at once... but I'll keep it suspenseful :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RomioneWriter The Aftermath

10th June 2012:
On one freaky note I have a chapter named exactly the same thing and about what happened immediately after the battle although it has entirely different storyline :) hahaha
I was really impressed with this! :D I love the idea of the ball and everything! I like its pace too! I'm usually not big on really fast paces but with this one it works :) Well done! :D

Author's Response: im going to go read yours! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by S. Hansen The Aftermath

9th June 2012:
Very well written. I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hermionerose1998 The Aftermath

6th April 2012:
hi I have just logged in to look at your previous story to find that you have posted another one!
I was just curious if you are going to add any more chapters to "Harry Potter: Life after Hogwarts" because it does say work in progress . also it is one of the best fanfictions I have ever read. Please consider it.

Author's Response: Adding more now! So happy you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login