Reading Reviews for Teddy's Curse
  
54 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananasareamazing A Day in the Life of Rose Weasley (Part 1)

15th February 2013:
update now or ill eat all the raisins in my cupboard!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anna A Day in the Life of Rose Weasley (Part 1)

25th July 2012:
Here, have a cookie for the awesome chapter. Or should I say, red velvet cupcake? Haha good job! UPDATE.

Author's Response: yayy i love virtual cookies omnomnomnom. thank you for the review, darling.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jade A Day in the Life of Rose Weasley (Part 1)

13th July 2012:
Agh. I literally think I need a 12 step program to help my addiction with this story. No, I take that back, because of the fact that that would require not reading the entire thing over when I no find a new chapter. So no programs. None. Also, I feel that you ought to know, I had this dream last night, and I was in your story. And, quite frankly, it was epic. Never Stop Writing, or I'll end up in the hospital because I'm having withdrawals. Don't do that to me:

Author's Response: Ah, Jade, it's nice to see you back and reviewing. I swear, even if I've never met you, I've already bought a ring and named our children (okay, that's kinda creepy, forget that). Anywho, thank you so much for all these reviews, you dont know how much this means to me. Especially that 'Never Stop Writing' part. I curled into a ball and did some sort of deranged giggle and started mumbling like a retard. And of course not, m'dear, I'd never do that to you, hon. (Gah, getting creepier. I'll stop now).

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 A Day in the Life of Rose Weasley (Part 1)

9th July 2012:
Your right, Rose doesnt sound like a morning person. Atleast you got a chapter out this week, right? That ought to get you in the groove. You did make it intresting to read :) see you next chapter

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I'm writing the next chapter, just having trouble with a bit of inspiration. thank you so much, you don't know how much that means to me. I was actually scared that rose's thoughts were too...hectic...thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Red Velvet Cupcakes

3rd July 2012:
Okay this chapter was extremely amusing. I LOVE ROSE'S POV IT'S ACTUALLY QUITE FUNNY! And she just word vomits and that's funny oh gosh you are one of my favorite funny fan fiction writers tooodalo

Author's Response: Oh yay it's you again :) wow, thank you so much, i swear to merlin my heart just jumped out of my mouth and danced the macarena.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NoImSirius Red Velvet Cupcakes

28th June 2012:
Ah I love this story the I love Rose's personality and I love the story! write more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Although I regret to say she does get a bit crazier, but thank you so much! Yep my 12th chapter is coming up soon after the staff vacation :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gabi Red Velvet Cupcakes

27th June 2012:
This fan fiction *dramatic pause* is pretty sexy

Author's Response: Congrats then on handling the sexifying powers of this fanfic. Although i admit this fanfic is about as attractive as a troll. But thanks anyay! And thanks for reviewing. You, Gabi *wait for it* are pretty awesome.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Potter4evs134 Red Velvet Cupcakes

21st June 2012:
Love! Keep writing!Reaally funny..

Author's Response: Cool, thanks. I'm just travelling right now so i have no time to write, but I'm definitely going to keep updating. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm_hermione Red Velvet Cupcakes

16th June 2012:
i think you should alternate from Scorpious to Rose POV

At least just when you get to the Rose/Scorpious part

Great Chapter! =)

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm going to put a little Scorpius in when the Scorose UST starts happening, but that's a long way off, so for the time being, it's mostly going to be Rose's POV. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by KaraM A Blossoming Friendship

16th June 2012:
its a good idea but harry potter is a British book and is set in England there's to many american words used "playground" we just call it a yard "mam" we just say miss as mam and mum is what we call our mothers

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the tip. I know I'm really ignorant about how to make it sound authentic, so thank you so much for the help. Although my 'mum' parts were already correct. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AriesGirl40 Red Velvet Cupcakes

11th June 2012:
I don't think Rose has hit Puberty yet, she has more mature conversations in her head, she's a very wackey girl. For now maybe Scorpius is better off doing what he is doing lol Teen boys and oversctive hormoans ;) Very good update, was a good laugh.

Author's Response: Yeah, Rose is a bit goofy from too much Astoria time :). Scorpius is...scorpius...haha. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jade Red Velvet Cupcakes

10th June 2012:
Bahahahahaa! Yeah! New chapter is up . And the coveted red velvet cupcakes. I seriously applaud you. You make me laugh so hard it can't be medically safe. Oh well, so worth it. Love this.

Author's Response: Cool beans. yess someone who still finds it funny. thank you so much. And i surely doubt it's actually that funny though. but thank's anyway! You're awesome.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bex Red Velvet Cupcakes

8th June 2012:
This is one of my favorite fanfics because it is so different from all the others I've read. Great chapter!! I hope to see another update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, although sadly, I'll be updating slower than usual for now, because my family and I are on vacation out of town, so I don't have time to sit down and write everything. But I am writing the next chapter already. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fernsdancer4563 Burdens

7th June 2012:
I love it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: the validation is 7 days, but i promise theres a chapter coming up soon! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheBoyWhoLivedComeToDie Burdens

3rd June 2012:
More. More. More! This is my absolute favorite fan fiction I've ever read, HP or otherwise!

Author's Response: Oh wow, i dont know what to say...that's an exaggeration, there are many great fanfictions out there. but thank you so much, nevertheless. i have the next chapter waiting in validation already, thank you so much for giving me the motivation to write it. and thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Carson Burdens

3rd June 2012:
Ah!this is undoubtably worth continuing. Please, please, please! I mean, I literally check about twelve times a day for a new chapter, and I've read and re/ read it like, six times.

Author's Response: Thank you, i've been really unsure about continuing this since it's sort of different from others, so i was very skeptical, and i didn't seem to be getting many views on it, but recently they shot up, and thank you so much for this, it's really motivated me to write the upcoming 11th chapter :). thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ro Earthshaking Revelations

3rd June 2012:
ah that was brilliant! Rose and Scorpius are now metamorphmagus’s!

Author's Response: yeah but it becomes not so brilliant later on. then it gets fun...then not so brilliant again...yeah...you'll see ;). thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ro Mysterious Mrs. Blechley

3rd June 2012:
what? I'm intrigued! I loved the pigs can't fly bit and the exaggerated story telling! Sounds like typical 5 year olds!

Author's Response: thanks! i really try to make it as realistic as possible. but i throughly doubted that people would find it funny. it's nice to know that you do! thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #19, by FOREVERwithYOU Conclusions

3rd June 2012:
Haha, Astoria is just kick-ass crazy!! Im loving it!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, in the next coming up chapter you see Rose ends up a lot like her :). thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AriesGirl40 Burdens

2nd June 2012:
Now, isn't that an unfair turn of events? What a way to have your first trip to Hogwarts ruined. they may have to avoid each other just to stay safe. Good update!

Author's Response: Thanks, I promise it'll get a lot funner again with Rose's POV in the next chapter, I skip ahead to their 6th year.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ValerieRookwoodLestrange Six Years Later

30th May 2012:
Jsiwjeudnsianshbsisnf
Hehhe. This story is making me laugh so much. Good job!

Author's Response: Yay, thank you, it's nice to know the humor doesnt only exist in my mind...thanks for the review! I'm having a new chapter up soon, I'm just waiting for a chapter image.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Justanother_REGULUS_dream Burdens

30th May 2012:
Oh gosh your chapters make me laugh my arse off! Oh it's too good I could pee my pants at some of them. Well not the end of this one but usually. And I AM expecting a cupcake just saying. Also I'm a bit too lazy to sign into my account so whatever.peace out girl scout

Author's Response: Cool beans. You dont know how amazing it is to hear that the story actually is enjoyable as i hoped. And yes i would be a bit disturbed if you were still peeing your pants in the last chapter...where basically two children find out there are evil people going after them to kill and torture them...and the cupcake will be up soon, im just traveling on summer vacation so it hard to start writing and get access to wifi...so yeah...wow this is a long response...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jade Burdens

28th May 2012:
I ned more. I need it. Bahahahahahaha.*eats red velvet cupcake*

Author's Response: Haha yay! You've been reading my A/Ns! I promise the red velvet cupcakes WILL come soon, i might even put them in the next chapter ;) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jade Six Years Later

28th May 2012:
Omg. So frickin' amazing. Why isn't there 11/10. Or better yet, infinite stars.

Author's Response: Jade of HPFF, you have my gratitude for the exceedingly flattering review. You're cooler than cream-puffs, yo...and cream-puffs are super d duper cool already.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Nerd_Girl A Blossoming Friendship

27th May 2012:
I made a very loud "AWW" noise at the "In the suffer bull." It's adoreable. :)

Author's Response: haha yeah rose is going to be really cute/awkward in the next chapters, because after chapter 10 i wanna write in first person. thank you for reviewing! and thanks for the favorite!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>