Reading Reviews for Fix You
  
7 Reviews Found

Review #1, by atrueGryffondor Remember

30th July 2013:
I really loved this story...

Author's Response: Thanks, continue reading

 Report Review

Review #2, by tyshadowcat Remember

30th August 2012:
I enjoy the spacing. This is so cute I can't believe I never saw this story earlier.

Author's Response: Thank you, sorry that I haven't responded sooner, I rarely seem to get reviews so I sadly don't notice them unless their like the first ones.

Thank you for reading, please enjoy my Molly-Lucy story.

~WR


 Report Review

Review #3, by RedWeasley1212 Remember

20th August 2012:
Coldplay is my favorite band! I'm so glad that you have used one of their beautiful songs.
I really liked the story except that it was hard to tell what were the lyrics and what were the story. You could maybe put the lyrics in italics?
Overall it is a very touching story!

Author's Response: There are no lyrics in any of the actual chapters, just in the chapter summaries. Thanks for reading!

~WR


 Report Review

Review #4, by Doctor Potter Holmes Spring May 31, 2022 7:34AM

10th June 2012:
This is amazing! I love it! So amazing! Keep in writing! :) xx

Author's Response: A sorting prequel is up, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by rainstormsatnighttime Spring May 31, 2022 7:34AM

10th June 2012:
Awww, that was brilliant! =) I'm so glad Angelina finally started to sound less selfish, and I'm really happy that Molly and Lucy got to be back together again. Great story, and I'm looking forward to seeing where the characters are in the epilogue =) xxx

Author's Response: The epilogue is up and so is a sorting prequel is up, thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by rainstormsatnighttime Autumn - October 31, 2021 9:48AM November 1, 2021 2:54AM

13th May 2012:
Another beautiful chapter xx gosh, this stories so moving xx i really like Hugo and I love reading from his perspective because he seems to be one of the only loyal ones apart from Lucy of course xx I hope Hugo and Lucy can find a good friend in one another because they're both probably the closest to Molly xx Update soon! xx

Author's Response: I'm going to write Hugo's story (someday), I'll be looking forward to you reading it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rainstormsatnighttime Autumn - September 1, 2021 10:43AM

4th May 2012:
This story is really good, and really well written. It deserves some more reviews! It's made me cry so much though, I'm not entirely sure if I'll be able to keep reading, but I'll try! Lucy and Hugo are so sweet. I love George. I wish Angelina was more understanding and comes to think of Molly as her own daughter eventually so she can understand it. Update soon! xx

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for your review, it really does mean a lot to me, I thought no one liked my story.

Please continue to tell me what you think of the characters and if I've made any mistakes, I read the chapters before I post them (and sorry for the spacing, it bugs me too).

I want to know what you think of the twins (both Molly and Lucy, Freddie and Roxy).

I really want to tell you how the story ends, but I can't.

Just thank you for the review.

~WR


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login