Reading Reviews for Dear Diary
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarah 2 sides

26th January 2006:
great story.....i read it as the random story.like that.go on please

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotter151 2 sides

25th September 2005:
AHHHHHHHHHHH no plz u always leave the story in the worst possible place and the i die of suspence plz plz plz update asap this is a r8 story

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrypotter151 A Deal

25th September 2005:
LOVED IT hehehe good stuff loved it

 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypotter151 Something she didn't know

25th September 2005:
loved it gr8 chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotter151 Hogwarts Express

25th September 2005:
that was good i love it i dont think i could hate any of ur storys ur a really good writer i enjoy all ur story ATTENTION PPL AFTER READING THIS STORY CHECK OUT HER OTHER STORY THEY ROCK BELIVE ME THEY ARE HEAPS GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =D ur a fab writer gr8 start to this story

 Report Review

Review #6, by IceQueen13 2 sides

5th May 2005:
Write more!!!! Please write more!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ~BritBabe~ 2 sides

6th August 2004:
i have really enjoyed reading this story so i hope you you update asap! thx!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Caroline 2 sides

19th May 2004:
All I can say is: UPDATE PLEEEEEAAAAASE

 Report Review

Review #9, by beckylast 2 sides

29th April 2004:
hey Ye...claire, this is really good keep going on this one k love Bec

 Report Review

Review #10, by Andie 2 sides

25th April 2004:
Update soon! I need more of this!!!!!!!!!=-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christina 2 sides

25th April 2004:
MORE MORE MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Bonnie 2 sides

24th April 2004:
Great work Claire!!! I can't wait for any new chapters! P.S. Please update soon!!!! PLEASE!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lil Grover A Deal

23rd April 2004:
OMG this is so good. please finish it

 Report Review

Review #14, by julia A Deal

23rd April 2004:
oh my gosh, this story has awesome potential. don't stop halfway and give up like a lot of people do! please keep updating! your killing me here!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AzkabanPrincess1 A Deal

23rd April 2004:
Wow.... That's all I can say for this chapter and it a good thing! You right about it being so short but please update soon! ~~ AzkabanPrincess~~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Andie A Deal

23rd April 2004:
The suspense is already starting to kill me!!! Update soon! Please? ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shelby A Deal

23rd April 2004:
oh my god you have to keep writing this! the suspense is killing me!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AzkabanPrincess1 Something she didn't know

22nd April 2004:
You have to update soon! I am seriously going to died if you don't... Lol! Well I got to go so bye! ~~~ AzkabanPrincess~~

 Report Review

Review #19, by AzkabanPrincess1 Hogwarts Express

22nd April 2004:
Love It!!! Now I'll go to the next chapter!!! ; )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Andie Something she didn't know

22nd April 2004:
Update soon! Its a great story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Leian Hogwarts Express

22nd April 2004:
i liked it.... it makes me want to read more... it's very nice keep on writing...i would rae it higher but since 10 is the highest then the highest...

 Report Review

Review #22, by mm Something she didn't know

22nd April 2004:
FInish it.

Author's Response: what do u mean by that ? do u mean i should stop writting it or keep going ?

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneMalfoy Hogwarts Express

21st April 2004:
i like where the story could go. please update soon ! very soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by shayde Hogwarts Express

17th April 2004:
well put a chapter up soon! or i'll send a bludger after you! j/k it was good i wanna know whats gonna happen next though....

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cry 4 @ life time Hogwarts Express

10th April 2004:
Ur story sounds cooooool i think u should keeeeep on going reallllllllyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!! no lies just facts n truth !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>