Reading Reviews for Time
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anita Unanswered

28th February 2014:
It's me again…
How could you?! Letting poor Al die… Well, I guess you needed a plot, and it satisfies my sadistic side… I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by meeeee Unanswered

13th August 2013:
Hi! May you please update soon! I've been waiting patiently for a whole year and really would love to see a new chapter before I head back to uni! The wait is killing me! I just want Albus to be alright! lol

Please update soon, do you have chapter 5 already written or partially written?

Author's Response: Wow this is so late but hi I'm going to try to update the story as soon as possible.

I have chapter five mostly written and I have for a while, but school consumed my life and I haven't been able to do much of anything besides homework for a while. It's summer now, though, and once things calm down a bit I'm definitely going to try to update as much as possible. Promise.


 Report Review

Review #3, by devi Unanswered

31st January 2013:
please update again soon!

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do, yeah? :333

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tessa Unanswered

9th October 2012:
This is one of the best stories I've ever read!! It's touching and sad but happy and light a at the same time. Chapter 3 actually brought tears to my eyes as did chapter 4 (but completely different reasons) update soon (please I've been checking constantly)

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the wait, but we'll see about an update soon, yeah? ;3

Thank you so much for the review.


 Report Review

Review #5, by thelostone Unanswered

7th October 2012:
I've stumbled upon this story and the prequel, and it's just... fantastic. But I do feel sorry for Draco, because well, it's literally not his fault that he cruciated Harry, right? (Or am I getting the wrong idea here?) And the relationship between Al and Scorpius is just... frighteningly good. No really. I love how you portray them. And Scorpius have been through alot. His mother dying, his father going to Azkaban.. And I just.. Al.. he's been so much pain. And Harry is very fatherly. Love it. Ron is well.. Ron. But I did see something odd. In one of the chapters here.. there's a "Fred." I guess it's George? Or.. well, just browse through. But I really love this story. I dont usually like Next-Gen stories, but I absolutely love this. Thanks for writing! :D Keep up the work! And I'm very intrigued in what the spell meant. Love your writing

Author's Response: Wow okay it's been forever since I've been on here. o_O

Thanks. :'D

Fred would be George's son, as JKR said that George married Angelina and had two kids named Fred and Roxanne, so, I believe if you saw a Fred in there that should be correct. :3

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoGal Unanswered

25th September 2012:
Ong yay yay yay I've missed this story so much! Brilliant chapter! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Will do. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by jrchalut Lies

22nd August 2012:
Please update soon! I've enjoyed reading your stories so far :)

Author's Response: After a very long break I am back and Chapter 4 is in the queue! XD

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #8, by anonymous Lies

18th July 2012:
may you please update soon?! I really enjoyed the first series and now I am super excited and a little fearful for how this sequel will turn out because I want albus to survive! I hope your writer's block has gone away, I know how stressful it becomes when you just can't think of what to write, but sometimes what helps me is imagining what sort of song goes with the mood of the chapter at least... like if it is a dramatic/action packed chapter then I would listen to my favorite upbeat suspenseful sort of song, etc etc. It helps my thoughts become organize and I get into the flow of writing. Please update soon!!! Can't wait! lol

Author's Response: I'm trying. I think I've made it about halfway through the chapter, and I'll keep trying. I promise.

Thank you for the suggestions. :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose Lies

10th July 2012:
Where are you? Are you updating anytime soon?

Author's Response: I'm alive, surprisingly (doesn't really seem like it, does it?), but I have a busy summer and a bit of writer's block. Not a good combination. So I'm trying my hardest to hurry up and finish the chapter. I'll try and get it up as soon as I can, I promise.

I'm sorry for the super long wait. :(


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterChica Lies

28th May 2012:
I really like it so far, i hope you reveal what the spell does exactly soon, you have a really story, don't ruin it, but so far you doing great

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by L Lies

17th May 2012:
When are you updating. I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: I'm trying to write the chapter. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusly Love Sirius Lies

8th May 2012:
Poor Al :'(
Amazing story though! Gone and Time are two of my faves when it comes to HPFF :D 10/10
Update soon please! :D

Author's Response: Aw... Thank you so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosmione Lies

8th May 2012:
nooo!!! I knew the curse was gonna kill him!! Damn it! He only has a year as well! That's the translation. I wasn't sure about Al, but now I know I've been harbouring a secret affection for him all along. And now I realise that there's a mention on the description of an al romance!!! Too much suspense!!!

I will remember to check up on this soon! Promise!!

Rosmione xxx

Author's Response: I know, it's sad. For me too. I'm like banging my head against a wall over here. But it has to happen. The sequel was asked for. And I'll hopefully post the third one, so... I dunno.

It's hard not to harbor a secret affection for Al I find. No matter what story he's in. He's just adorable.

And Al romance? There will be some of that, yes. You meet her in chapter 8. (I'm excited to get to that point. I love writing romance. And with Al... :D)

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #14, by TAC Lies

6th May 2012:
Hi!! It's me again. Sorry. I just wanted to say YOU HAVE TO GET THE NEXT PART OUT FAST. IM SO EXCITED. Sorry for the caps. I keep reading this chapter over and over. It's so good! I would give it a lot more than a 10 if I could. :) keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D I'll get on writing it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by TAC Lies

6th May 2012:
This is an excellent story. So was he first one! :) you are very talented. Just hurry up! I need to know what happens!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D

And I'll try I promise. I have this horrible case of writer's block that I'm trying to get over and a school project. I can't wait for summer. So much more time to write. :P


 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoGal Lies

4th May 2012:
Al can't die!! :'( I'm probably pathetic by saying this, but I need him! And i think everyone who also reads this story feels the same way!! :'( Update soon!!

Author's Response: You'll see what happens. And I understand, I need Al too. And Scorpius of course. They keep me sane.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RosieQueen Lies

4th May 2012:
Yay new chapter! Reading about Al and Scorpius fighting was bad enough, but the last line of the chapter: "I'm going to die" was just...wow. And then there's the cliffhanger. Ah well, more waiting. :p Wonderful chapter, as always! :D

One suggestion on your writing: Maybe focus less on the emotion and more on what's going on. There was more dialogue than description in all of your chapters so far. Try to even it out, and don't repeat lines too much.

Anyway...please please please update soon! :D

~Rosie

Author's Response: Yeah, that chapter was hard to write, but it had to happen. Thank you. :)

Thanks for the suggestions, I'll try to do that.

Thanks for leaving a review. :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by RosieQueen Discoveries

15th April 2012:
Ooh, I'm liking this so far! I really don't think the curse will kill Al (Not directly) because that wouldn't really keep the story going. No point asking, you won't tell me anyway. :p

James is my favorite next-gen character, but people tend to never characterize him the way I see him. (A prankster) but I'm glad you mentioned the fact that he was a prankster.

I really want to know what's up with Al and his visions. My first thought would be that he inherited the visions from his father, but that was only because of Voldemort. I hope you'll reveal the reason why later!

The only complaint I have with your chapters are that they're always so short! But I'm guessing that's your technique to keep people reading.

Anyway, amazing chapter, so please please please uptade soon? :D

Author's Response: You were right, I'm not telling. :)

I couldn't picture James as anything but a fierce quidditch player and a prankster at heart. He's great.

I'll be getting to Al's visions. He actually brings it up in such an odd manner. Typical Al. :)

Ha, yeah, I know. The reason the chapters were longer towards the end of Gone was because I'd planned it out and I knew that to get to a novel I'd have to type at least (about) 3000 something words per chapter, so I set a goal for myself. I'm hoping the chapters will get longer sooner, but the problem is I haven't planned the whole thing out chapter by chapter yet, so I have no clue how much I'm going to need to write to get to a novel. I should probably do that...

Thanks for the review. And thanks for sticking around to read the sequel. :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoGal Discoveries

15th April 2012:
I want to know what that spell does! I'm worried about Al. Please say it doesn't make him die. :'( Update soon!!

Author's Response: Hmm, well you'll have to see.

Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by iLuna17 Discoveries

15th April 2012:
Hmm . . . I have a hunch about that spell. Did he curse Al so that he's going to die? You kind of hint at it when he's like . . . I'm going to (then you cut off). It seems poor Al can't catch a break. But everyone else seems so happy; Al must feel very alone (except for Scorpius, who of course knows everything).

I'm very interested to see how this is going to develop. Brilliant job!

Ellie

Author's Response: Maybe. Maybe not. I'm not going to tell you. :)

Ha. While Scorpius might not be all knowning he is a very observant person.

Thanks. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by i-love-cats Discoveries

15th April 2012:
this is fantastic! i cant wait to find out whats wrong with al. UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by bookworm_hermione Changes

5th April 2012:
I can't wait either for the final chapter of this sequel

Author's Response: Ha, yeah well I wish I could've written that far already. The posting would be so much easier then.

Anyhow, thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by hiddenbyhair Changes

5th April 2012:
OMH (Oh MY Harry) IT'S UP! *squel followed by a rather horible happy dance* ;)

Author's Response: Hehe. I know, I'm rather excited too.

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoGal Changes

3rd April 2012:
Yay the sequel!! Yay yay yay!! I can't wait to see the next chapter!! Why is Al depressed though? Please please please update soon!!! Please please please!!! xD

Author's Response: Al is just acting a little weird in this chapter. He's trying to re-adjust to not having to worry about Death Eater conspiracies and having his dad back and all that.

Thank you. :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Elise Changes

3rd April 2012:
WOH!

You are awesome for putting it up so quickly!

I have a feeling the spell that hit all is going to be life changing mabye even life threatening but i guess we shall just have to wait and see!

Keep up the good work :P

xxx

Author's Response: Well, maybe. Maybe not.

Anyhow, thank you. :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login