Reading Reviews for Her Death
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LightLeviosa5443 Chapter One

23rd January 2014:
Oh. My. Goodness.

One, you have so many stories, how do you do that?! I can't write one-shots for the life of me! Two, I knew this was coming, I knew it would happen, but how could you do that?! I can't even cope with the idea of Hermione dying.

You did such a brilliant job of writing out the emotions in this story. Of Ron loving Hermione and regretting that he never told her so. Oh Draco and Hermione's happiness. Harry's concern for Ron on the night of the Engagement party, and then everyone's sadness at her death. It was wonderfully written and I kind of teared up a bit.

The best part of your story was undoubtedly the ending. That simple "If you'd chosen me" was so amazing. This one-shot was amazing. Your summary says the story is going to be re-written. I'm interested in what you intend to do with it.

xoxo LL

Author's Response: Hi again!

I can get too creative sometimes (too many plot ideas at once), so I work better with one-shots than actual long stories, for some reason :)

I know! I don't like myself for killing off Hermione but I wanted to shock the reader and to show how crazy Pansy actually is - that she'd go so far to "save" Draco and get him back.

I am so happy to hear you think that I did a good job on writing the emotions! That was my main concern while writing this (as I don't speak english, forming sentences can be quite hard sometimes) and I was so afraid it wasn't clear in the story - the feelings he experienced through the different parts of the story.

When I've re-written Psycopath, I'll re-write this as well - I feel that it needs more evidence of their friendship, I'm thinking of adding memories.

Love your reviews! *smiling like a happy fool*

Love
- A


 Report Review

Review #2, by kalanapatheis150 Chapter One

29th October 2012:
This gave me goosebumps

Author's Response: Hehe, I guess that's a good thing? :) thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ilove_HP7899 Chapter One

5th April 2012:
Oh my god. This is truly amazingly brilliant. It made me cry. Books NEVER make me cry, let alone fanfictions.
To be honest, I am a bit scared now... and I'm scared to read Pyschopath.
I probably spelled that wrong...

Author's Response: Wow, I never really thought my story would cause someone to cry. So thank you! Not that I'm glad you cried, but that you were able to be moved by my story.
Hehe yeah you spelled it wrong but that doesn't matter. Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter One

1st April 2012:
Oh gosh soo sad and emotional! Loved psychopath and this was great! I didn't cry though. But if you end up doing one from Draco POV I will probably cry :/

Author's Response: Yes it's quite a sad story, but I'm glad you thought it was great :)
Hehe, I'm not sure if I want to write another with Dracos POV but I am working on a sequel - how she turned obsessive :)
Thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Paige Chapter One

30th March 2012:
Sad Sad all too sad!! *sobbing* Beautiful but sad! I read Pycshopath before this and i have to say poor hermione had to lay there her fiancee next to her and die looking in the eyes of her murderer. And poor Ron he felt something was wrong all along. And Lastly, poor Draco the night of her engagment to his fiancee she died next to him and he didn't get the chance to save her. Great!!! 10/10

Author's Response: *squeals* 10/10 ?! God I'm so happy right now, thank you so much! Means so much to me :)
Yes the story is really really sad and twisted in some way (by not ending well) but I'm so glad you liked it! :) I'm actually working on a sequel to Psycopath, not sure when it will be up and about but it'll show how Pansy started to get obsessed :)
Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter One

30th March 2012:
okay i just got through a whole box of tissues - i read psychopath as well, it's really touching! :'(

Author's Response: Oh so sorry for that! ^_^
Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Bellatrix1 Chapter One

30th March 2012:
Oh, I almost cried at the end. Are you going to write one from Draco's perspective? That would be really cool.
Just a thought. Good job!

Author's Response: aww please don't cry :)
Well, maybe I could write from his perspective too... but since the story is already written from Pansy's POW too, it might be a little much :)
But I'm glad you liked my story!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Bellatrix1 Chapter One

30th March 2012:
Oh, I almost cried at the end. Are you going to write one from Draco's perspective? That would be really cool.
Just a thought. Good job!

Author's Response: No I'm not, not at the moment. But I am working on a sequel to Psycopath - called 'Obsession' (or 'Obsessed' - not quite sure.) It will be about Pansy and how she slowly turned more and more obsessed with Draco :) Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login