Reading Reviews for The Pain We All Call Love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by whskykitty74 The Birthday and The Makeover!

5th June 2012:
Ah..to be young and in love. love it! keep writing!

Author's Response: HAHAHA yeah thankss :*

 Report Review

Review #2, by fifi_98 The Birthday and The Makeover!

27th May 2012:
awww the albus/caitlyn moments are so cute :) how long till the next chapter?!? ;D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dmlong The Birthday and The Makeover!

25th May 2012:
Great chapter! I loved the girl time in the beginning with all of them getting ready together. It was fun!

Now, Albus & Caitlyn seem to be super flirty now! I mean he called her babe, and gave her forehead kisses. And now that I know he really likes her, wants to kiss her, possibly even loves her, I am waiting for him to really make a move. Balls in his court now!!!

And about the gift she got him. Holy cow! 700 galleons? He better be super freaking thankful!

Cute chapter, I really liked it. And I hope you update really soon. I'll be keeping an eye out for both of your stories. :))

Author's Response: Ohmygod!!! I.love.you! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dmlong Unbelievable..

25th May 2012:
Oh gosh I hope this Damon boy doesnt get in the way of Albus & Caitlyn's blooming relationship. Cause lets face it, they are so going to have a relationship and if they don't I'll be upset!

It was really sweet how caring Al was when Caitlyn wasnt feeling good. He is great! But as luck would have it, he is still getting interupted all they time. Poor guy!

I hope your next chapter is Al's birthday. I'm looking forward to reading that! :)

Author's Response: hahah yepp it is :D your reviews mean so much! keep reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dmlong The Invitation

25th May 2012:
Aww I liked this. :) Seems like Albus is returning the feelings Caitlyn has for him.

He has poor luck though. People need to shut up and let him ask her what he plans on asking! lol At least he was able to invite her to his birthday. That ought to be exciting! :)

Author's Response: lol. yess :D once again, thanks so much fOr your reviews!! ive actually read them like 20 times and yet every time i read them , they make me smile! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dmlong I'm A Loser

25th May 2012:
Good start to the story, though I have to ask, do you actually know someone named Victoria? (Tory) because I swear the same girl was in your other story. lol

Of course Caitlyn likes Albus, how could you not? He is a fictional character and even I like him!!

Cute chapter, going to read more now. :)

Author's Response: Hahahhahahhh! no i dont :P i just like the namee :D even i love Albus!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_forever The Birthday and The Makeover!

20th May 2012:
I have just found this story and I love it so much! My only slight criticism is I think it would have been more realistic if all three girls had got him the broom because Albus would know how much the broom cost and it would be obviously that Caitlyn and spent like all her money! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thankyou SO MUCH! :D for:
a) the honest criticism
b) the compliment :)
I am currently posting two stories, my other story's chapter is up for validation, so as soon as thats done, i will update this one :DD i always appreciate honest criticism, and your review means alot to me :) Thankyou! :* ~PotterheadTillTheEnd


 Report Review

Review #8, by agenth Unbelievable..

6th May 2012:
Hi!

I don't understand why Damon is in Caitlyn's potion class, when he is a 7th Year Slytherin, while she is a 5th year Gryffindor.

Author's Response: Damon isnt in his seventh year- he's in his fifth
and
Gryffindor and slytherin have potions together


 Report Review

Review #9, by xxxxx The Invitation

30th April 2012:
Nicee! It looks interesting so far- can't wait till the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: thanks feefster! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by VeeKAY The Invitation

29th April 2012:
Hello hun ;) lovely story, I just hopped by to check it out since I have the link in your banner request anyways :) keep writing, it's great! :)

Author's Response: hahah! Thanks so much! i'll be sending you a form for my other story very soon! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by PotterheadTillTheEnd I'm A Loser

29th April 2012:
its really great! but make your chapters longer!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potterhead The Invitation

28th April 2012:
I LOVE it.. It's great.. Post the next chapter asap!!! nd keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: thankyou so much!! i will, im just waiting for the validation :))

 Report Review

Review #13, by Potterhead The Invitation

28th April 2012:
I LOVE it.. It's great.. Post the next chapter asap!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #14, by potterfic_potterhead I'm A Loser

6th April 2012:
ooh minaa its AMAZING!! i love it!! wen r u posting the next chpter?? pls let it be soon:D
p.s. this is eman:)

Author's Response: hahahah thanks eman!! yeah im posting it today then i need to wait for the people to validate it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by bester_jester I'm A Loser

1st April 2012:
A great start. It's very short though, I would have loved to read more. But your writing seems lovely. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: why thankyou! i know its a little short but i guess thats my weak point :S
ill be posting the next chapter soon! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login