Reading Reviews for The Price You Pay
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MissesWeasley123 Monstrous

11th July 2013:
Congrats on Angelo!
This was different, and I like it!

Author's Response: thanks, i hope your not just saying that!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Confused Wizards Yep Monstrous

11th July 2013:
Why does this repeat so many times?

Author's Response: sorry i dunno what happened there.. :/
Ive edited it and it will be fixed in an hour :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Affliction

8th February 2013:
Congratulations on the baby and on the newest chapter of this wonderful story!

Author's Response: oh thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AbbyDaiquiri Affliction

15th September 2012:
congrats! Oh, and I can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: oh thank you

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530 Affliction

22nd July 2012:
Congrats on the baby boy! I just discovered this fic tonight and I love it! I hope that Draco begins to remember the night he was bitten so that he remembers what motivated him to save Hermione. I also hope that her kindness to him through his transformation brings them closer together. Update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: lol oh woops...

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ Affliction

22nd July 2012:
This story is AMAZING.. The chapter was quite awkward and funny lol... And Congratulations your gunna have a baby boy 10/10 X

Author's Response: lol thank you. thats very sweet

 Report Review

Review #7, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Unsanctified

13th April 2012:
I really liked finding out about what Draco was going through those few days before "The Change!" JK didn't really talk about it in her lovely books so I'm glad that you have shed your own light on the subject. I love werewolves by the way, so that you combined HP and werewolves makes me love your story all the more! Now what happens? ;)

Author's Response: Lol its a benefit that JK hasnt written about it because it means i have more freedom. :) you'll have too keep reading to find out what happenes.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brittanique Unsanctified

11th April 2012:
WOW! First, hooray for another chapter. Second, Yay Wolfie Draco!

This was an awesome chapter. I loved it. Don't you worry about making them longer if you can't/don't want to. With writing like yours I could be hooked with five hundred word chapters. (:

I cannot wait for the next chapter. Keep up the good work!
Brittanique

Author's Response: LOL. I did try to include a beast side to him but i really didnt know how to do it so i hope i did ok =].
I guess if the chapter ends up longer than usual then its just a bonus for you :P
Thanks for your review, i really look forward to them. Im guessing your tracking my story or something, no other way you could know i updated so fast. so thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherinbadgirl Unsanctified

11th April 2012:
i like your story it's quite unique. does draco like Hermione? :L

Author's Response: um i wouldn't really call it liking her yet. more... um.. tolerating her because shes being so nice to her.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Accursed

3rd April 2012:
I like the parallel you have made between the transformation Draco went through and the excerpt from "Call of the Wild." It is always wonderful to read a well written story. I am excited to read more in the future!

Author's Response: Im glad to see that my reviews for this story pretty mch just doubled.. literally.. :P and thank you!! i thought that the quote worked well. theres a lot of quotes that would though with call of the wild.. i know its a childrens book but its still one of my faves.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Tormented

3rd April 2012:
See? Tragic! By the way, you write tragic very well! :)

Author's Response: lol naw thank you..

 Report Review

Review #12, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Curse of Love

3rd April 2012:
Draco is already a pretty tragic figure, but to make him a werewolf, even more tragic; i.e. I love it! It's like Beauty and the Beast, but more tragic. :D Anyways, this was a great first chapter and I am very impressed with the lack of errors, grammatical or otherwise. Great job, I am really looking forward to reading more of your story!

Author's Response: Naw thank you =] i love getting reviews like this. and yes i have to admit im a fan of tragedy. =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by Brittanique Accursed

30th March 2012:
Excellent chapter. I do wish it was longer. I like your writing, though, so I could definitely learn to love the briefness of them.

I like the fact that Hermione reading to him calms him down. Very nice touch. It was sweet of her to get him the moonstone, I can only imagine how guilty she feels. I can't wait to see what Draco is thinking in the next chapter!

Please update soon!
Brittanique.

PS: As long as you keep updating, I'll be here to review. XD I'm glad my my reviews meant enough to warrant a shout out in your author's note.

Author's Response: As long as you review i will continue to show my appreciation. =]

I will try to make my chapters longer for you though i tend to feel like im ranting when i do that =/ but i shall try over come that for you. Thank you for your reviews =]


 Report Review

Review #14, by Brittanique Tormented

29th March 2012:
I am extremely pleased you've decided to switch point of views. It makes me wonder if there will ever be a WolfieDraco POV in the future? XD I bet that would be as fun to read as it would be to write.

I feel bad for Draco, though, and I'm kinda glad he is still the twit he always was in the books. It's nice to see that he hasn't changed right off the bat.

Can't wait for the next one. Favourited!
Brittanique

Author's Response: WOW. thank you for such a lovely response!! haha i will take that into consideration later in the story. Although im under the impression they wouldnt really be themselves so i would have no idea what to write..

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittanique Curse of Love

29th March 2012:
I am almost speechless. Wow. You have a way with words my dear and you've captivated me in this first chapter.

I am very impressed. I loved the little flash back of them fighting. It's always nice to break a nose and burn some skin, now isn't it? Haha just kidding. So far I'm loving the story.

Can't wait to see where you take it! Onto the next!
Brittanique

Author's Response: almost speechless? darn lol. kidding. thank you. i appreciate that considering i dont get many reviews.. i was thrilled to see you reviewed both of the chapters for it.. i hate uploading multiple chapters then i have like 5 with 0 reviews.. it makes me think people do not like the other chapters. yes. i wanted to through that in there but did not want a massive long chapter were only a tiny part of it matters.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login