Reading Reviews for Breaking the Rules
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bluestreakspirit Chapter Four

18th May 2012:
This is cool! I do wish the chapters were a bit longer, though. But great job overall! I enjoyed the "She's the Man" reference with the tampons up Fred's nose :)

Reagan seems cool. I hope that there will be a bit more of Rose/Reagan or James/Reagan or Fred/Reagan bonding time. And letters from Durm or home would be nice - what are her old friends like?

Thank you for a lovely story so far :)
-Cat

 Report Review

Review #2, by Michelle Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
loved the tampon fred thing. i have a prediction al and reagan will become a couple. : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleMissPrincess Chapter Four

26th April 2012:
hahahahaha
hilarious chapter(:

the whole tampons thing, wow.
that is so fred.

and also,
YOU KNOW FROYO(: (: (: (: (:

i am now at peace. ^_^
update soon(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by melis Chapter Four

23rd April 2012:
its amazing. Excited for the new chapter write asap :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on the new chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dezire Chapter Four

19th April 2012:
I really like your story. And my favourite character so far is, of course, Reagen. I just wish you'd include more of Scorpius, and explaintheir bro-sis relation better. The funniest moment was when Fred shoved tampons up his nose. Honestly, the boy should be transferred to St. mungo's for his insanity.
Anyway, keep up the good work, and update soon.
-Dizzy

Author's Response: Thank you! Scorpius will be show up more soon :) thanks for reviewing! new chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Skyler315 Chapter Four

19th April 2012:
Oh goodness, this story is amazing! Absolutely hilarious! I love it!!! I can't wait for an update to see what the initiation actually is!!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'm already half way done with the next chapter, so hopefully it'll be up within a week! Hopefully the initiation doesn't disappoint :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by IWannaGoToHogwarts Chapter Three

15th April 2012:
Wow, this story is really REALLY good. I love the plot so far, and I really hope you will keep on writing. I think you have a good flow with words and the story is never difficult to read or boring. Job well done. The chapter was fun, I absolutely adore Fred. And James seems really funny too. Please update very soon

Author's Response: Aw, you are so sweet! this made my day! i'm really glad you like it and i hope you keep reading! next chapter has been submitted for validation :)
thanks for reviewing!!!


 Report Review

Review #8, by AmberLovegrove Chapter Three

14th April 2012:
This is soo funny! I was Laughing so much whenever fred spoke! Plz don't stop, and add loads of Fred!

Author's Response: I dedicate the next chapter to you, since it gave me motivation to finish the next chapter :)
Thanks so much for reviewing! (Hopefully the next chapter has enough Fred for you)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashley Malfoy Chapter Three

14th April 2012:
I WANT CHAPPIE 4 ALREADY! ARRGH!

Author's Response: No need to fret! It has been submitted to the queue!! :) but I definitely appreciate the anticipation.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Chapter Three

10th April 2012:
So sorry I haven't reviewed. Life got fracking weird man.

But I love this story! Oh and i lurve fred ;) Reagan is awesome and I can't wait for an update!

10/10

Clea

Author's Response: haha no worries, thanks for reviewing now! hope life gets un-weird soon!
i'm almost ready to submit the next chapter. so hopefully it'll be validated soon!
I'm glad you love Fred! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by The Silver Pheonix Chapter Three

10th April 2012:
I love this! Because you write amazing stuff (even though I've only read three chapters of it)! And you have a great sense of humor. :) Wonderfully hilarious. I hope you write more soon. :)

I can't believe Albus is creepy Al! Awkward... Well, that's actually who I thought of at first, but then I wondered why he'd be friends with Scorp... You put him in Slytherin, didn't you? lol

Author's Response: aw thank you! hopefully I can keep writing hilarious stuff :) and yes, Albus is Creepy Al and yes, he is in slytherin. I'm trying to avoid the stereotypes for characters, so Al is going to be...unique. haha. more to come! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LittleMissPrincess Chapter Three

10th April 2012:
HAHAHAAHAHHA this chapter is hilarious!
UPDATE SOON!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) I thought it was funny also!
thanks for reviewing! new chapter should be up within a week!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Silver Pheonix Chapter One

10th April 2012:
I like it! I love that she's a Gryffindor!! I think it's a very unique story (and well-written too!). :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I had the idea in my head and thought it was interesting. LOL Draco's daughter in Gryffindor. Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisa Chapter Two

5th April 2012:
oh wow! I love this story! really, it's so funny and interesting, I can't wait for the next update! and "Creepy Al": hilarious! :D You're awesome. Keep up this good work and update soon ;)

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much! I've already began writing the next chapter so hopefully it'll be up soon! Thanks for reading (there will be an appearance by creepy Al very soon) :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login