Reading Reviews for Beyond Condemnation
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hpfflover1 Deadly Confrontations

31st July 2014:
I've loved this series you've got going on! Do you plan on working on this one any more?

Author's Response: Hi there!

I'm glad that you liked this, and I would love to work on this and the many others that I haven't finished, but I've been so so busy :/. I'm a university student, working on an MA, so that's definitely been eating my life lol.

Hopefully some time falls in my lap at some point. Thanks for reading though!

WP :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by Angel_Princess87 Deadly Confrontations

23rd October 2013:
Excited and happy to have read this newest chapter! Looking forward to the next one!! :)

Author's Response: hi there and thank you! glad that you liked it ^_^!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by AriesGirl40 Foiled Attempts

29th September 2013:
The body is missing, well, thats gross lol imagine the smell after that amount of time.
I do hope they find him. Our golden girl needs to live.
Great job on the chapter.

Author's Response: ah, yeah... it is a little disgusting isn't it lol?

glad that you liked the chap, and I should be posting again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by Angel_Princess87 Foiled Attempts

22nd September 2013:
A wonderful chapter, as always! Looking forward to the next chapter and whatever comes next!!

Author's Response: thanks! glad that you liked it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by Angel_Princess87 Frostbite

15th August 2013:
OMG you have no idea how long I've been looking forward to this chapter! I completely understand about life getting in the way of things, so I'll forgive you this once lol..You still haven't lost your knack for gathering the reader's attention, as you've sure captured mine. I'm so excited, more than I care to admit, about you writing again and hope to see more chapters in the future! I was with you in the beginning and I'll be with you till the end :)

Author's Response: oh thanks!! i was worried that i wouldnt get a single read/review for this lol. i have this whole thing outlined so now it's just the writing of it. i'm REALLY excited about it ^_^

here's hoping that my other readers come back as well!

until next time,
-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by lady malfoy Azkaban Trips and Lies

25th March 2013:
No no no no please dont tell me this story is abandoned I swear this is the absolut best dramione I have ever read your a fantastic writer and this story is beyond amazing Although it has been a while since you've last published a chapter I really really hope you haven't given up on it. I am begging you please dont leave this wonderful story unfinished.

Author's Response: First I must say that I'm TRULY sorry for no post in such a long time. Life and all its wonders got to me hard core. But now that it's slowed up a bit, I can finally get back to writing and working on all of my unfinished fics!

So I hope to continue with this soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Azkaban Trips and Lies

3rd November 2012:
I must admit I'm loving the sequel, :D I'm so glad I'm finally up to date with the condemned series and I really wish I would have stumbled across them sooner!! You're a fantastic writer and I can't wait to check out more of your stories... Especially Dramione ;) I did feel a tiny bit of pity for Thorn... until Hermione reconfirmed he had something to do with Draco's death... Now I hate him with a passion!! And I feel so bad for Hermione and can definitely see why she's trying to keep Draco around- it will be interesting to see how long she can keep him out of the loop though, probably not long knowing Draco :D I am still in denial about Draco's death by the way, I get tears in my eyes just thinking about it... I'm still hoping its some sort of crazy spell and he's not really dead... far fetched I know but Draco's too awesome to die ;D Can't wait to read more and I'm really curious about what happened to Draco!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by EzriaLover Azkaban Trips and Lies

9th July 2012:
It's been over a month since your last update. Are you planning on updating soon? I'm not sure if I will wait much longer :/

Author's Response: hey there and so sorry for the wait :(

i've been at my university all this time and haven't had time to write. i've only just got home recently. please have patience with me. im just as anxious to write/post as you are to read it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Jamie Azkaban Trips and Lies

15th June 2012:
You really like to keep us in suspense, I am looking forward to the next chapter. I was trying to wait till the story was finished to read it but I just could not hold off any longer. Great job!

Author's Response: hahah, well i'm glad that you're not waiting til its over to read. i dont know how many chaps it'll be so that would be a really long wait! happy that you like the chap, and yes, i admit it. i like the suspense VERY much lol ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by maillyann90 Azkaban Trips and Lies

10th June 2012:
I cant actually believe that u killed draco! This is very dramatic but very good I've been going through your stories for the past few week gotta say they're really good, I think Im becoming addicted. I really hope you continue with this one Im really curious, really what danger could there be after dying? Anyway encouragement! keep working on it cuz I really wanna know whats next

Author's Response: hey thanks! and yes, i pushed the limits, and killed a character that we all love lol. glad that you like my others as well. sorry that i havent posted in a while. i'm still in school (a lovely decision on my part to stay for part of the summer) so i'm quite busy.

but i'll post again as soon as my load lightens up!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe Azkaban Trips and Lies

29th May 2012:
Ah I'm confused at the moment... I may need a couple more chapters before I come up with a good theory .
Anyways good chapter and I really can't wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: i must admit, it's hard to try and think of what's going on at the moment. more hints and clues shall come your way soon. perhaps in the next chap ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by AriesGirl40 Azkaban Trips and Lies

28th May 2012:
I bet Thorn knew who Draco was the whole time. The chapters to come should be an interesting adventure :)

Author's Response: nice theory, i like to see thinking going on :)

the next few chaps should definitely be an interesting one. can't wait to write/post them! ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by adluvshp Azkaban Trips and Lies

28th May 2012:
Wow a mindblowing chapter. So Thorn has SOMETHING do with Draco's death, but yet not entirely EVERYTHING. And that still doesn't explain how Draco is still in danger after dying. Hmm this is getting more interesting by each chapter. I am absolutely loving the story. And no, I don't feel any pity for Thorn. xD

Great chapter! Waiting for the next eagerly!

10/10

Cheers!
AD
~Recenseo~

Author's Response: hmm no pity for thorn, huh? completely understandable given what he's done. i'm so happy that you liked the chap, and yes, we're still trying to figure out how draco's still in danger even though he's dead, but we'll figure it all out soon enough :)

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by dragongurl Azkaban Trips and Lies

28th May 2012:
Happy Birthday and thanks for another great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you and i'm glad that you like the chap! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Azkaban Trips and Lies

27th May 2012:
AH! I feel like I've been gone forever, I've missed so much (3 chapters is a lot, WP!). I've had exams, that's my very reasonable excuse. Exams that finish on Teusday. Oh, I can't wait!

*Cough* Anyway, Hermione lied! What is she going to do now? You just can't keep things from Draco forever! He knows all... :P

And Thorn... So hard to really hate a dying man... Even if he is still bad... Bad guys are awesome, though. Not all, but some (Yes, I miss Christian/Ian... A little. ;))

Can't wait for the next chapter!

10/10!

Sam.

Author's Response: haha, i was wondering where you fled to! and yes, exams are a really good excuse :)

and no hermione can't keep information from him forever, but maybe she can tweak a few things? we'll see.

as for thorn, glad to know i'm not the only one who feels a TINY BIT bad for him. lol, of course you still love christian/ian. got to admit he was a very lovable badie :)

until next time!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by mskairijade Revealing and Discovery

26th May 2012:
Can't wait for the next part!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad that you like it so far! so long as my computer keeps works okay (it's been messing up lately) i should be able to post tomorrow ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by adluvshp Revealing and Discovery

19th May 2012:
OMG this gets more and more interesting! I am loving the story (as you know) and it's great to see that Draco is at least visible. I wonder what Thorn's up to and how is Draco still in danger! Great going, do update more soon!

10/10 as ever!

Cheers!
AD
~Recenseo~

Author's Response: glad that you like it! it is pretty odd to be in danger when you're dead, but of course with thorn involved it just makes you wonder even more. ah well, can't wait to write it out ^_^

shall post more as soon as i can!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by MiSTY_VoLPe Revealing and Discovery

19th May 2012:
Oh interesting!! Did thorn figure out it was Draco? Nah that would be really hard to figure out...
Um I'm interested as to why thorn was at the hospital and why he had Chris "healing" him...
Anyways please update soon!

Author's Response: ooh i love your questions! they're good :)

to have thorn in such close proximity to draco really is the kicker here, but soon you'll see how it all works in ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by dragongurl Revealing and Discovery

18th May 2012:
This chapter gave me chills! So glad that Draco is 'back' though it is so sad that he and Hermione can't touch. :( Great work!

Author's Response: oo chills are good lol ^_^! it is quite sad that hermione and draco can't touch each other. that's got to be pretty torturous.

glad that you liked it and i'll be sure to post again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by Dracos Sex Goddess Revealing and Discovery

18th May 2012:
Duh duh duh. Still love this series :)

Author's Response: thanks, happy to know that it still catches readers' interest after all this time lol ^_^

more shall be up as always
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by Happy Revealing and Discovery

18th May 2012:
Oh, so juicy. It's fun to read what you write. Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: thank you :)

glad that you like it and there'll be more to come as always ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by adluvshp Pleasant Torture

15th May 2012:
Yay!! Draco is going to be visible to Hermione soon!! However creepy that is, I just can't wait for it to happen hehe.

Oh, and by the way, Hi. lol. I am sorry it took me ages to read and review this incredible chapter but I've been very busy in Uni life.

Anyway, this was a nicely written chapter. The despair Hermione feels is very well described - in few words but great emotion. I absolutely loved the line "From time to time Hermione wondered what this was doing to her to have something so close and yet so far away." It perfectly describes the situation she is in and the emotional turmoil she is going through. I also like the way Draco shows his presence around.

over all, you're doing a great job and I am eager to see how things turn out!

Keep it up!

10/10

Cheers!
AD

~Recenseo~

Author's Response: why hello again! ^_^

i completely understand about university life. it's why i haven't posted on any of my stories in a while. i had TWO french papers to write. of course the equaled torture.

but anywho! glad that you liked the chapter and how it was written. i really wanted to show how alone and desperate hermione was feeling, so i'm quite glad that it was able to get across :)

i'm hoping to post right now, but the site/my computer are being annoying. so let's see what happens after a few more tries!

here's hoping,
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Aria&Ezra Pleasant Torture

15th May 2012:
Please please please update soon! It's been forever since your last update and I'm dying to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: hey! :)

i'm trying to post right now actually, but for some reason the site/my computer don't want to cooperate! hopefully i can get it working, if not, no new post until next week :(

wish me luck!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by oneandonlymrsmalfoy Pleasant Torture

9th May 2012:
hurry up and post the next chapter... ive read this and the other two in the series in two days.instead of revising :P

Author's Response: oh wow lol!! that's a lot of reading there! i'll try to post as soon as possible. you deserve it after all that haha! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by dragongurl Hauntings

8th May 2012:
I have to be honest and tell you that I slightly hate you right now. :) Draco can't die!

Author's Response: lol i know how much draco means to you! but don't worry, there's always a twist or turn somewhere ;)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>