Reading Reviews for Silence in the Library
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FleurDelacourAndEverybodyElse The Silence

26th December 2013:
This story is so awesome! Penelope is absolutely wonderful. I AM IN LOVE WITH ALL OF YOUR FANFICS. Keep writing more of them! ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by ruby_slippers The TARDIS

29th August 2012:
Sweet mother of all things lovely! -- That is my reaction to this story! I absolutely loved reading it, it was funny, cute and utterly enjoyable so thankyou for that! I just got introduced to Dr Who by a mate aswell so LOVED seeing the references in there (even if i didn't pick up on them all i definitely appreciate it!). I loved that Penny made Oliver watch some of it!

Author's Response: Its not often that i write things that are purely fluffy, cute things but I had such a blast with this and im so glad that you liked it too! especially the Dr who references! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by NaidatheRavenclaw The TARDIS

18th July 2012:
Awwwh :') I WANT OLIVER HE'S SO CUTE AND PRECIOUS AND THIS CHAPTER HAD SO MANY SQUEE-WORTHY MOMENTS AND GAH. I LOVE FLUFF.

So of course, I'm going to talk about the Doctor Who episode watching bit first because DOCTOR WHO. At first I was mad at Oliver because TIME LORDS ARE AMAZING AND HE WAS BEING MEAN TO THE DOCTOR >:( Which episode did she show him, I wonder? Hopefully one from Ten's run. With Rose? Except Donna has some of the best monsters...hmmm...Okay, got sidetracked, sorry :P So I forgave him when Penny did. Approval of the Daleks is necessary to be a boy I like. As is the ability to cook ;)

And the party was great. Laughed inwardly at Percy and Audrey (he stayed over at her flat, how SCANDALOUS :P) and all the Quidditch people getting back together. And yay for going to Spain and random emotional breakdowns! And the TARDIS. Oh Oliver, you have much to learn. And I adored the appropriately cheesy ending :D

Yay finished another one of your stories! And erhm I think Curiosity is next on my list soo TO CURIOSITY I GO!

-Naida

Author's Response: OOH HAI THERE NAIDA. You brought this review count up to a nice number and for that I shall be ever thankful. I like round nummbersss

Also, this really was very fluffy. I'm sure I had an actual episode in mind when I wrote this, but I'm honestly not sure which one it is anymore. I might look back over this and try to work it out for you because your reviews are cutsie. But, ack Ten/Rose is just like lovelovelove and Ten/Donna is an advert for friendship shipping (which I whole heartedly embrace) AND OH PERCY/AUDREY. I enjyoed writing that a lot and ack, yes, I just thought this was a very cheesy ending that I wasn't expecting but THERE WE GO

Thankyee


 Report Review

Review #4, by NaidatheRavenclaw The Cyberman

18th July 2012:
AHH THAT WAS BRILLIANT. And seriously, I want a boyfriend exactly like Oliver. He gets more adorable every chapter. If I ever have a boyfriend remotely like him, I promise I will tell him "I love you because you're like Helen's Oliver Wood" and then he can look at me like I'm crazy :D No seriously, I really want this to happen :P

But their talk about feeelings was good and all that. It was like...appropriately awkward because feelings talks just /have/ to be awkward to be any good and then YAY DOCTOR WHO FIXES EVERYTHING. Lol loved the comparison of Oliver to a cyberman. And the not-so-subtle-Percy-Audrey-shipping. You are a genius.

I loved Audrey's decision that Percy still likes Penny when it's quite obvious as to who he does like. Though that would be one interesting double date... Ahaha I'm glad it works out for Percy and Audrey in the end. And yay for a story with only five chapters so I'm not woefully behind!

-Naida

 Report Review

Review #5, by NaidatheRavenclaw The Companion

18th July 2012:
I'm baaack! :D

Ahhahha that last paragraph was love. TWO ships in ONE story? :O What is this madness :P Note to self- do not use emoticons after every sentence xD CANT STOP DOING IT D: OKAY SOMETHING IS WRONG WITH ME.

HAha. Okay, everything's good now. Anyways, Quidditch and Oliver are a beautiful match, and it seemed like Penny enjoyed herself. Loved their debating. So much unlike the usual witty banter but even MORE awesome because who doesn't love some good Quidditch banter :D *is happy right now* That was random. Oh, and the Doctor Who references were, as always, brilliant. So much love for you :D THIS MAKES MY INNER NERD REJOICE.

-Naida

 Report Review

Review #6, by fancy The TARDIS

28th June 2012:
:( So upset this is finished, but you did finish it off very nicely. Yes slightly cheesy, but who doesn't love that? Oh Penny and Oliver, a match made in heaven!
This was such a delight to read, honestly, and written so well that I can comment negatively on nothing at all.
Thanks for such a glorious little story!

X fancy

Author's Response: Yeah, it decended into cheese a little bit but I really couldn't help myself - and as this one was always just a sideorder of fun for me, I thought I might as well embrace it.

Thanks for the lovely review fancy! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by You Have No Idea Who The TARDIS

26th June 2012:
Awesome chapter! I love the Penny/Oliver ship too! Your's is definitely one of the best I've read. I can't wait to read more : )

Author's Response: Awh, thank you very much! I had a blast writing this :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Crescent Moon  The TARDIS

23rd June 2012:
Aw... such a sweet ending. A bit cheesy, but sometimes I really love that in a story.
I'm really glad that Percy and Audrey got together.
I really like your writing style, it's quite different from a lot of the stuff I read but I really enjoy it and it's nice and refreshing.
Congratulations on finishing another story, :) I really wish that would happen to me. I have so many in random folders that I've just written one chapter for... so annoying.
I can't wait to read what you write next. :D

Author's Response: Ahha, I know that it delves slightly into the cheese but... I didn't know how things were going to end and then this happened so I thought I might as well just end here.

Thank you very much Crescent Moon! I love your reviews and thank you so much! :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #9, by Evermore The Doctor

23rd June 2012:
Your characters have a lot of depth! I love it(:

Oliver...I'm just over here fingerling, if you don't mind!

Boy, was I surprised with a drunken broom accident. Its such a unique little situation, I've never read anything like that!

Maybe its just me, but I think Oliver and Pen have some serious chemistry there!

I love how Percy's stalking her XD This story is just great! The flow, the pace, the description, the emotions..just everything!

Keep up the great work!

xx

Ever

Author's Response: Awhh, thank you Ever!


Heheh, got to love a bit of Oliver don't you? He's just so nice.

And Oliver/Penelope is such a great pairing to right.

Thanks for your lovely review! :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #10, by sour_grapes_snape The Cyberman

22nd June 2012:
This story is uber cute. I just recently got into stories about Oliver, so this is right up my alley. Also, I smile like an idiot every time you reference Doctor Who. So pretty much through the whole story. My family has been giving me weird looks... Also, in my head, Oliver looks like David Tennant. I don't care if that doesn't match up with Oliver's actual description. He is David Tennant.

Wonderful story. Much love for it and for you. The way you balance all f your stories makes you my hero. So does your love of Doctor Who.

-Laura

Author's Response: Hey Sour grapes snape! I've never written about Oliver before and then the opportunity came and I jumped at it. Yay! Doctor Who references... ahha, I've actually loved slipping those in! Ohmygosh, Oliver as David Tennant! I'm so okay okay with that.

Thanks for a lovely review! And the last chapter is now up :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #11, by Serendipity1234 The Cyberman

20th June 2012:
I really like it so far :)
What's really cool about Penny is that she's so bold and straight-forward in just about everything -her flirting, relationship issues, her insecurities, and her problems. She's very honest and though she does get embarrassed, she's not afraid to admit anything about herself. Oliver seems to act the same -at least when he's with Penny- and that makes for a really interesting and sweet relationship :)
Percy and Audreay are adorable, too. I love that he bought her a phone -that was just the cutest and most endearing thing in the story so far. Percy also seems like the no-nonsense type, though he's not bold like Penny.
Unfortunately I've never seen any Doctor Who so I don't get any of the allusions to it. That's really my only turn-off to the story; I like it a lot, though I don't usually read shorter fics. I really like how you present this idea of post-war uncertainty and how we don't always know how to move on past a tragedy.

Author's Response: Hey there Serendipity1234! I'm so glad you're liking it so far because I've had a great time writing this - it was really nice to focus on something uncomplicated, short and simple. Plus, I really liked writing about Penelope and Oliver (Audrey and Oliver too, pahaha). I just think they're all great characters who deserve more fanfiction love. Thanks for the lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fancy The Cyberman

15th June 2012:
Oh dear I love this fic so much. You've combined some of my favourite things: Doctor Who, HP and Oliver Wood. And Penny may soon be joining that list!
Love the build up of Percy and Audrey, cannot wait until the next chapter, I positively stalk this story.
It's embarrassing, but worth it!

Author's Response: Hehe, all of the three things you've mentioned... I'm a big fan too. Awh, Fancy! Your reviews have really been making my day on a regual basis recently and, yup, there should be an update for this really soon cause...well, I very much enjoy writing this story :D

-AC


 Report Review

Review #13, by Crescent Moon  The Cyberman

13th June 2012:
I loved this chapter.
Oliver and Penelope are so sweet together and I just love how she thinks things through.
And Percy/Audrey!! Yay!!
I really don't want this story to end, but I can't wait to see what's going to happen next. Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Ehhh! Crescent Moon! I'm starting to really look forward to your reviews because they're really lovely :)

I loved writing Percy/Audrey too, they were just really lovely and funsies. Yep.

I've become rather attached but, still, plenty of stories to go around! Update should be fairly soon. Thanks for reviewing :D

-AC



 Report Review

Review #14, by itsonlyjamespotter The Cyberman

13th June 2012:
Curiosity next!!! x
though this one was really good! xx

Author's Response: Can do!

Thank you very much, I'm finishing that chapter now :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mystique The Silence

5th June 2012:
Hi,

I love Penelope and Oliver stories - I can't get enough of them. So of course I loved this story. You portrayed the characters really well, I thought. I especially loved the conversations between Pen and Oliver. I din't have any suggestions as it is absolutly brilliant.

Can't wait to read more.
Mystique

Author's Response: I love Penelope and Oliver stories too! Ariellem totally got me into them as a ship and now I just love them so much. I really liked writing this so I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing! :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #16, by Crescent Moon  The Companion

21st May 2012:
Loved this!! So funny :D
Sooo cute!! I love all their flirting, they're really great together. You write them so well.
I really can't wait to see how Audrey/Percy's going to go. Please update as soon as you can.
P.S. Good luck with your exam tomorrow. I had one today... went so bad that I don't really want to think about it. XD

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it m'dear!

Their flirting is one of the best things about this story. Its just so much fun to write, ahha. I've been really enjoying it!

The Percy/Audrey. Oh, that's fun. Bah.

The update should be pretty soon! I have half a chapter written all ready (addicted to this story :P)

Ah, well... I'm sure it went better than you thought! Good luck if you have any other exams and mine wasn't too shabby, in the end.

Thanks for the review! :)

-AC



 Report Review

Review #17, by ariellem The Companion

21st May 2012:
THE WITTY BANTER! Ugh, I want to have witty banter with a hot guy.

I want to have more then witty banter with a guy, but that's not 12+.

Penelope and Oliver remind me of Rose and the Doctor with all the wonderful banter. Did I mention I love banter?

What did I do to deserve such a wonderful birthday present? I'll tell you, nothing. I suck as a person.

But you are a brilliant writer, I have to tell you, I was feeling really upset tonight (I finally saw the last episode of Sherlock series two) and seeing that this story had been updated just brightened my whole day up, ah Pen/Oliver love.

By the way, subtle Percy/Audrey...never subtle. ;)

Author's Response: AHAHHA.


I want to have more then witty banter with a guy, but that's not 12+.

^ you don't know how much that cracked me up. Honestly. Oh dear. But, THERE WILL BE WITTY BANTER ALL ROUND FOR ALL. I decree it.

You definitely deserve such a 'wonderful' birthday present. THE DOCTOR AND ROSE! That's quite some shipping achievement - thank you. They're much cuter though.

Aw, Ariellem. Sherlock :( :( :( :(

I've been writing lots of Sherlock lately! I just can't resist. BUt, I'm really glad that I managed to cheer you up a bit. Thanks for such a lovely review!

Ahhaha. Yeah... well, it gets a lot /less/ subtle (impressive, I know ;) )

-Helen


 Report Review

Review #18, by fancy The Companion

21st May 2012:
Ahhh this was lovely. I'll need to start shipping Penny and Oliver after this!
"...and in his Quidditch-mania he'd started using her as a bat." had me in absolute stitches.
You have a great way of slipping in comedic observations into Penny's descriptions, which make it just hilarious to read.
Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes! Be converted! They're such a wonderful couple and I've been really inspired after reading such great ones. Ahha, oh I loved writing that line - it was really, really fun :)

Thanks for such a lovely review! I've half written the next chapter all ready (whoops) so... hopefully it won't be too long :)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #19, by EverDiggory The Silence

17th May 2012:
Mwahaha! *Frdiay the 13th music plays*

You are my latest victim!

...

Of a random review:D

I like your style! I think it was a strong point of yours, as was characterization. The flow was rather nice, I was pleasantly surprised because that is usually a harder part of writing.

I like Oliver. A lot. There may be a contributing factor that I think he's the greatest thing since mayonnaise in a jar, but hey:P I think he was very... I don't know. You wrote him in a way that kind of drew me to like his personality.

Alright, alright! I lie! I loved Oliver so much! *hangs head in shame*

I liked Penelope--even if not in the same way I did Oliver--but she was certainly a very interesting character to read! I really enjoyed this!

I think I'm going to have to continue reading this!

Thanks for the read! It really, really made my day a bit brighter with a goo--let me rephrase--a great, and quality read! I was really, really thrilled by this!

Once more, great job, and I absolutely cannot wait to read more! Expect another review from me sometime!

xx

Ever

Author's Response: Ever! Thank you so much for this lovely lovely review! You don't know how much this made me smile - so, yeah, your random reviewing thing is really admirable and you definitely made my day with this, so you should be really proud of yourself :)

I started this story a couple of months ago and I've already written the whole thing - it was a nice, light, fluffy break from things so I'm glad you thought the flow was good and stuffs.

OLIVER. Love a bit of Oliver, me. Yup. Ahahaha.

Heheh, you definitely made my day a bit brighter and it was a pleasure to do the same for you! I hope you do keep reading and thanks for such a lovely shiny review :D

-AC


 Report Review

Review #20, by Cirque Du Freak The Doctor

10th May 2012:
now we are even more alike Penny and I. I would rather die than go anywhere near a bathroom that had a spider in it. eurghjsjfhsa ew ew ew. I hate spiders so much. They are the bane of my existance. Except for Jeffrey. I spoke Parseltongue to him and he...ran away. He lived at my friend's and then came to mind and then went back and then my best friend chucked him out the window and he didn't come back. Jeffrey could never take a joke.

And George. But he's disappeared so I don't like him very much considering i can't bloody see where he is anymore. euch.

But yes. They are on par with bananas (i want them hanged. every single one of them. disgusting yellow extraterrestrial)

as you can see my capitalization and spelling has gone out of the window and in multiple random places. ew.

anyway yes. PERCY AND AUDREY. HOW CUTE. this is really cute. aw. yay. i love percy/audrey fics. they're just aw aw aw sososososo cute. i love percy sometimes.

i love Penny's comment: 'nearly bought a fancy pen'. sounds like something i would do in a book shop. i'd be all BUY ALL THE PARCHMENT. BUY ALL THE QUILLS. BUY ALL THE STATIONARY. BY ALL THE FEATHERS.

I keep saying book shop as well even though i know and have it ingrained in my head that she works at Scrivenshaft's and i just.., i don't even know what's wrong with me. like seriously. please help me.

it was all so very cute when Penny decided 'i must simply go see the boy that left me to go and almost kill himself!' because really that was it went down. admit it.

IS GEORGE GOING TO BE IN THIS AS WELL. OH MY GOODNESS. PLEASE MAKE GEORGE IN THIS. HE'S LIKE THE CUTE QUIETER VERSION OF FRED AND JSAIFUHIDGUDHJ. I dont know what is right with me lalallaaa~

It is always so disappointing when you have to call doctors doctors even when really the only doctor there should be is The Doctor. *sigh* I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN PENNY. I know what you mean.

still yay. she has a date. she really likes him. she wants his babies. yep.
kay im signing off. im becoming more and more senile. no one can save me.

asjfhaifsdfjnka

x

Author's Response: ...so, first off I'm going to ignore the bit about Jeffrey. Not because I think you're insane, but because I have no idea what I can possible do or say in reaction to such a magnificent story.

PERCY/AUDREY SHIPPING FOR THE WIN. I'm altogether really rather excited about this story. In fact, damn it all to hell, I'm going to finish writing the whole thing tonight because I can. It's so easy to write and cute and stuff.

HA. As you know, I work in a book/stationary shop so, basically, I spend every Saturday morning going 'don't buy any stationary Helen. Don't buy any of the chocolates. Don't buy /anything/' and, well, it doesn't always go to plan...

Because of this review, I wrote a reference to George in. So, he might not appear physically, but he'll definitely show up in passing. Because of you.

ISN'T IT. When I say "I need a doctor." I whole heartedly mean /the doctor/

Much love, my dearest one. I loved this review. I send you virtual hugs and stuff. Yeah.

Helen

x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Cirque Du Freak The Silence

10th May 2012:
I love Penelope because she's basically just like me. I hate people. I have like 3 friends in total. If I wore to work it would probably be in a book shop. WE'RE JUST SO BLOODY ALIKE.

I just...yeah I really love this. All the DW references and just...argh it makes me think of David Tennant and I love David Tennant. Have you seen him on the Virgin Media advert? He's gone so thin! Ehm... anyway...

Yes. I love the witty mcvitie-ness of Penny and of Oliver's banter and stuff and then how he ~SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER~ so then he was basically forced to abandon Penny. Which is sad. Because. Aw. IDK. I take things much too seriously. I take everything seriously.

Its so funny how even Percy is so much more sociable than Penny and he's actually taking the time to go and find someone for her to talk to and then set them up in all their cuteness and banter and tickets and quills and stuff and he's probably just awkwardly walking around and butting into people's conversations because he doesn't know what else to do and just comes off as a high and mighty know everything about social society when he really...doesn't.

but yes aw i love Percy and Penny and Oliver and all of these lovely witticisms and just yep. I don't know. I'm not very coherent today and my mind is dead but I'm in a fun review-y sort of mood so here I am trying to catch up on stuff that I don't necessarily need to read again :P

I still hate this ending though because I had to wait for the next chapter to see what would happen and just sjkhfsifhsafsa i was really annoyed with Oliver. Stupid *bleep bleep blep*

I am master of all things 12+ can you tell?

okay goodbye. i'm off to do the next chapter~

Author's Response: Heeeyyy! Ittle bitty pretty one. Love you long time.

I really really like Penelope. I've gone a bit craycray with this and have essentially written two chapters ahead - meaning there's like one or two chapters to write left.

I have seen him on the virgin Media advert! But, well, I don't usually notice whether people have lost weight or what not. So, I didn't notice the thin-ness, just the beautifulness.

Oh, Percy. I've actually had a blast writing Percy (and Penelope/Oliver etc). I've always really wanted to be a fly on the wall when Percy and Oliver are sharing a dorm, ahha. BUT PERCY'S CUTE, LIKE. He wants to make sure Penny isn't alone! (Although, he defo has ulterior motives). Anyway, enough on that.

THE WIT. Don't worry, I've really enjoyed all these lavveelly reviews and I am vair greatful, so don't you worry your pretty little head about it!

YES. You are a 12+ master of all things.

Thanks for a lovely review, Hanzi my love :D

-AC


 Report Review

Review #22, by NaidatheRavenclaw The Doctor

6th May 2012:
Okkay, I'm going to review this and then get some water and chop off my hair because it's bloody HOT and then watch Doctor Who and then probably/hopefully review some of Saving Grace.

O.o Audrey's a Muggle? That is actually the first time I've seen her as a Muggle. Which is really cool, all things considering, that Percy married a Muggle. Arthur would have loved that. She seems rather sweet, though! I like this whole Percy/Audrey subplot you have going on :D

And poor Oliver! It was his own fault, but still. At least Penny went to see him though. Percy seems oddly...encouraging, for lack of a better word :P But I have faith in Pen/Oliver. And in Doctor Who. Because the Doctor makes everything better.

Speaking of that, it's time for Doctor Who! Except I'mma read/possibly review a chapter of Saving Grace while everything loads :D

OH AND I ALMOST FORGOT:
Muggle Studies: 5/5
Saving Grace: 10/17
TAOS: 18/18
Silence in the Library: 2/2
All the Abstract Nous: 0/3

This is actually a strangely effective way of getting me to review. I think I'll use it more often :D

-Naida

Author's Response: ~review response number two~

You're going to... chop off your hair? I feel the need to tell you to think about this decision before you do it. Yup.

Audrey being a muggle has become my head canon! Actually, this story is essentially my head canon, yup. Oliver/Penelope forever. And, well yeah. because Percy was so harsh to his Dad about the whole Muggle loving thing, that marrying a muggle would be a nice cyclic ending type thing.

Haha. What a way to annoy Oliver Wood - now allow him to play Quidditch. He'll probably never drink again. YAY Doctor Who.

Thanks for another loovverrlllyyy review :D

~end second review response~


 Report Review

Review #23, by NaidatheRavenclaw The Silence

5th May 2012:
AHHH I'VE SO BEEN LOOKING FORWARD TO THIS AND IM FINALLY HERE. By the way.

Muggle Studies: 4/5
Saving Grace: 10/17
TAOS: 18/18
Silence in the Library: 1/2
All the Abstract Nous: 0/3

OKAY. PENELOPE TIME.

So I absolutely adored this. No surprises there, of course. The Doctor Who references just made it. Though really, out of all the monsters to be compared to, the Silence have to be one of the saddest. Poor Penelope. She deserves Oliver. They were adorable together.

And hey, 15% off at any shop is a pretty good deal.

I'm glad Pen was a bit of a social recluse. It made her relatable. I'd totally be the girl sitting on the radiator and making Doctor Who references in my mind. Actually, it's already happened :P Well, it wasn't a radiator (bleachers in the gym) and I wasn't holding wine (lemonade) but same diff. Though no handsome Oliver Wood came to me. S'okay, Pen can have my fairytale ending for me! *cries* xD

I think I'm very sleep deprived. And I'm not as lonely as I just made myself out to be. Or lonely at all, for that matter.

(I failed to mention that my friend was sitting next to me in above situation cause it was slow dance time at a school dance and we didn't have dates :P)

Really, lovely first chapter! And only 5 chapters total :D

Author's Response: OH HELLO. I'm going to respond to these in just as craycray order as you (not that you'll be able to see what order I've responded to them in... actually, yes you will. I'm going to NUMBER MY RESPONSES) because, basically, I pretty much have no unanswered reviews on this story. And I'd like to keep that at zero.

So. REVIEW RESPONSE NUMBER ONE.

Eee! The Doctor Who references, ah, I'm so very much in love with them. It's wonderful to embrace the geekiness within whilst writing. It's like /freedom/ Aren't they jusstt sooo cuttee.

Ahha, I get 15% off at the shop where I work ( I think) and as a result I end up spending about 15% of my pay a said shop. Oh dear.

WOE IS YOU. It's okay, though, because Penelope had been sat on many radiators in her time so... one day you'll be swept off your feet by a Oliver-esque figure. Yup. Or just not, because I know you're not really lonely. Just sleep deprived. And craaazzy.

Yup.

Pretty much finished writing it, actually! Up to chapter four :)

~End first review response~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Loony_Scorpy The Doctor

25th April 2012:
Wooo more socialising with Penny and Oliverrr! I loved it ♥ I'm loving reading your take on Penny/Oliver and the DW references make it even more awesome ;) I can't wait for more :D (I swear my reviews are getting shorter and shorter :/)

Author's Response: Your reviews are always lovely! And I had such a great time writing this story. It was like, fun city or something. And the DW references! :D

So glad you're enjoying it :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by Crescent Moon  The Doctor

24th April 2012:
Loved it XD
Love all the hints to Doctor Who, though I have to say I preferred the 10th doctor... :D
I really can't wait to see what's going to happen next (with the match, if it's coming soon), please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: AHHA. You've given me a comparing-the-doctors/boyfriends plunny which may sneak it's way into chapter four, ahha. Thanks for that!

Yup, the match is up next! Thanks for a lovely review :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>