Reading Reviews for Look Alike
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Decision Sealed

5th August 2012:
Cool, I liked it! Congrats on a job well done.

Author's Response: thanks for sticking with it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Things Complicated

5th August 2012:
PICK GEORGE, PICK GEORGE, OH MY GODRIC, PICK GEORGE!!! I love Hermione/ Fred or George pairings. I like this story.

Author's Response: Haha George :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Rethinking My Opinion

5th August 2012:
Well oops. This is going to get interesting. :D I love it! And I guessed right, brownie points!!! :D

Author's Response: haha, congrats!

 Report Review

Review #4, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs Talking To A Twin

5th August 2012:
This is cool. I like it! You have a good sense of humor. I think it's George, just for a guess.

Author's Response: haha you'll see ;) thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Autumn Decision Sealed

16th June 2012:
Make a longer story!!! Please?

Author's Response: i might go back and revise this later, but for now i'm focusing on my WIPs. sorry :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Scriptie Decision Sealed

13th June 2012:
Awww she picked George :) I can't wait for you to finish your other stories :) Great job :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: thank you for sticking with me :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by shannon Things Complicated

10th June 2012:
its going ok, you need a bit more devastating heart shock and romance because in real life love isn't as strait-forward as that... the thrill is in the chase remember that:)

Author's Response: sorry, this is kind of my iffy fanfic. its not very good, i know :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by Scriptie Things Complicated

8th June 2012:
Good job with this chapter. Deciding at the wedding is a good choice. Hopefully she picks George :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: yes, hopefully :D thank you for the compliment.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SkylerElise Rethinking My Opinion

25th May 2012:
Update more please,it's really good,I love it

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by joelle Talking To A Twin

10th May 2012:
i lkike the idea a lot

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gemma Rethinking My Opinion

10th May 2012:
This is a good story

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Micki loves Malfoy Rethinking My Opinion

9th May 2012:
OMG! please please please keep writing! i love Hermione and Fred or George stories! its so good!!! :)

Author's Response: thank you! i'll try and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie Rethinking My Opinion

6th April 2012:
:D It's George!!! I hate misunderstandings... Keep up the great work. You're doing a great job with this :) Can't wait for the next chapter!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: it will probably be up sooner or later :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scriptie Talking To A Twin

6th April 2012:
Cute beginning!! Lol Malfoy with red hair xD Which twin is it? I'm dying to know!! Love this a lot! Can't wait til the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleytwinlover2011 Rethinking My Opinion

31st March 2012:
More please! More!!! Great work so far! I love the pairing too! Keep it up! I'm kind of at school now so I'm supposed to be doing some work but I promise my next review will be way better and more detailed but I just had to write this now because being me I'm destined to completely forget! Anyway brilliant chapters so far! Jenna :)

Author's Response: thanks :) i love reading fanfic at school :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by NaomiMiller Rethinking My Opinion

30th March 2012:
I'm really liking this storyline so far. Some of felt a bit rushed, particularly towards the end though. It'll be interesting to see how Ron reacts as the story continues. Great writing and keep it up! Can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: i know theres a bit of an issue with the pacing, i'll try and work on it, thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login