Reading Reviews for I Know You
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Chapter 4

13th July 2012:
Ah please continue, this is so good! I'm just starting out in the fanfic world, and your story has encouraged me to keep going!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sillylion Chapter 1

11th June 2012:
Figured I'd be the first review on this chapter; YAY! I'll expect to hear more now..

Author's Response: Awww! Well thank you for reviewing the first chapter :] I'm suffering from some writer's block, but I'll try to work on the new chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Zlaise Chapter 4

6th June 2012:
Please more more more more!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Zlaise Chapter 2

6th June 2012:
Oo drama, will there be more soon?

Author's Response: Yepp! Hopefully when I get past this writer's block, I'll finish up the next chappy. Stay tuned! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rajvi Chapter 4

5th June 2012:
I love this chapter. Narcissa is a bit bossy but it's all 'cause she's worried about Draco ! Nice work :D

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it :] hopefully I'll be continuing this soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rajvi Chapter 3

5th June 2012:
I love this chapter. I absolutely, totally love it !

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elizajane Chapter 4

17th May 2012:
:/ Luna is so much cooler than Astoria. :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I completely agree! Luna is so much better. Although, I have to say that Astoria's character is more fun to write. I get to kind of make-up a personality for her! I like to think she'd be a little cold and calculating, proper and arrogant. Thanks for all of the great reviews! :] Glad to have a new fan.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elizajane Chapter 3

17th May 2012:
Interesting ... can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elizajane Chapter 2

17th May 2012:
Aww. :( I really like this story so far! I love that he hugged her. I can't wait to read more! So did the one-shot from 6th year happen in this story? :) (please say yes) :)

Author's Response: Wel, I hadn't thought about it, but sure! I guess if you want to think that the events of Crazy Can Be Comforting happened in this story, it would be alright. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Drunaforever Chapter 4

23rd April 2012:
YES! You have no idea how happy I was when I saw this new chapter! I love it as always, continue it please, 100/10 if I could!
XD Drunaforever

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took so long! For some reason, it was taking FOREVER to validate!! Lol but I'm glad you enjoyed it :] thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lunar Moony Chapter 3

18th April 2012:
Think this is great.MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Thank you! :] Chapter 4 is awaiting validation right now, I think it has a day or two left.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mel Chapter 3

15th April 2012:
i love it i really want to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Wow thank you! :] hopefully, I'll be able to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by RavenclawGirl Chapter 3

14th April 2012:
Please write a new chapter soon! I really really love this story, you are a great author. I can't express how much I am hoping that you submit a new chapter ASAP!!! If you continue this chapter, you will find the wonderful and amazing author within you start to develop!! Please write on!!

Author's Response: Aw hehe :3 thanks so much! I can't tell you how glad I am that you think that. I promise I'll be uploading soon. I'm having a bit of writer's block at the moment :/ But I will get it out somehow and get on with the show as they say :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kylee Chapter 3

9th April 2012:
Okay so I'm not sure what was happening at the end f the chapter, but the first part was good!

Author's Response: Thanks! :] I hope you'll come back for more anyhow! Maybe the next chapter will clear things up a bit for you?

 Report Review

Review #15, by Drunaforever Chapter 3

9th April 2012:
Are you gonna add a new chapter soon? 'Cause if you dont, I will die!This story is AMAZING!!

Author's Response: :] Thank you! I will be updating soon, for sure! I'm almost done with chapter 4. So glad I have such a great fan! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Drunaforever Chapter 3

3rd April 2012:
I really love this please continue it I think it is so awesome and you really have me hooked!!! I can't wait for another chapter. Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Drunaforever Chapter 3

1st April 2012:
Wow I really love this story!!! It is getting interesting and fun!! I hope there is a new chapter soon!! 50/10 if I could!

Author's Response: You're too kind! :] I'm so glad you love it! I'll be updating as soon as I can. Chapter 4 may take a little longer than expected. Thanks so much for the lovely reviews though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login