Reading Reviews for Kiss Me Again
  
146 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christalle Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

17th July 2013:
Okay, so... I'm sorry, but, it's summer, and I've abandon reading fanfics for a while (almost a year) and this is what I get?

Author's Response: I know, I know, I'm terrible, don't kill me. I'll try and make the next chapter nice and long for you all.
xoxo,
Zi, or Lyla, or whatever you wanna call me (pain even would work ;) )


 Report Review

Review #2, by Li Chapter Nine Hogwarts Part Two

2nd July 2013:
This is a really good story, but could you have some info on Mione's childhood? :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I really appreciate you reviewing, and I'll see it what I can do to incorporate Hermione's childhood.
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #3, by Elm Willow Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

16th May 2013:
I really liked your story

Author's Response: Muchas gracias, senorita! I mean, thanks so much. I love that you liked it :)
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #4, by Luna Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

9th May 2013:
Great.I cant wait next chapter.Hurry up :)

Author's Response: Alright, alright, I'm getting to it.
jk, I've no right to be mad at you all. Esp since I take forever to update, yet you all stick with me :)
xoxo
Zi


 Report Review

Review #5, by Luna Chapter Eight: Diagon Alley Part One

9th May 2013:
Zee,you are amazing.I really love your work.Keep doing this :)))

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks so much, you're so sweet, doll! I'm never giving this up. There are too many people on the lookout. I may change the plot up a bit.
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #6, by Luna Chapter Seven: Feeling

9th May 2013:
I like it.Its so romantic.Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much sweetheart, I really appreciate the compliment.
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna Chapter Five: Explaining and Explosions

9th May 2013:
I love it.You are brilliant.Well done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SenBullok Chapter One: The World Crumbles

1st April 2013:
I have not even started reading this fanfic but could not help but say:
This story has a banner prettiest I've ever seen ...

Author's Response: Thanks, I didn't make it. aim.moon @ TDA is marvelous! I swear! I hope you finish the story :)
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #9, by young_lana_witch Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

31st March 2013:
I'm enjoying this story! Damn you Draco you're being a jerk again No... please update soon

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying this, I know Draco's being especially horrible right but that should change in future chapters. I will update as soon as possible.
Come back and check later :)
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ariella Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

31st March 2013:
OHMYGOD WHY AREN'T THEY TOGETHER RIGHT NOW??? :( Draco needs to man up and realize he loves her and Hermione needs to open her mind to the same thing. That said, I think this was interesting with all the conflicting emotions and I can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: OH MY GOD!!! I completely agree. Draco's being especially stubborn with a very good reason of course. Hermione is just naturally stubborn, and not very open minded. Besides, Draco should be chasing after Hermione not the other way around. I love writing conflicting emotions because it's funny to see how each character's mind and heart battle on issues. Thanks for reading, come back soon!
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ariella Diagon Alley Part 2

31st March 2013:
Hey just wondering, where did you get that "no sorrys or thank you's in friendship" line? I like it a lot. Anyway, this chapter is awesome and I can't believe that Fred would say that about Draco! But I guess it brings Drake and Mia closer, huh? I think their nicknames for each other are sweet (just like their relationship) and I'm super excited to read the next chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thanks love, I'm glad that you liked it :)
xoxo,
Zi


 Report Review

Review #12, by raechael brown Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

31st March 2013:
this is the best story i have read please write more i wont to see if Draco and Hermione stay friends, or be boyfriend and girlfriend when they tell achother they love one enather

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

30th March 2013:
Why doesn't Draco just go back with Hermione!? What is wrong with him!? He abviously likes her! Anyways, I hope you update soon. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hale Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

30th March 2013:
ugh, very short.. please write soon.. i really liked the story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annie Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

30th March 2013:
really good! can't wait for the next part! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

29th March 2013:
Yay you finally updated this again!! :) One thing that I would suggest is using a little more colloquial and typical language of the characters to make it more plausible. Other than that, I love the discord between Draco & Hermione--it makes it all that more real! Great job! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mary Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

29th March 2013:
This is really good! You really got us on suspense though! Good job! But, it also means that you need to update soon so that we can know what is going to happen with Draco and Hermoine

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos lover Chapter Nine: Hogwarts Part Three

29th March 2013:
Ah please update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by TRwolf88 Chapter Nine Hogwarts Part Two

25th March 2013:
Please update soon ! I'm loving this story! :):):)

 Report Review

Review #20, by TRwolf88 Chapters Two and Three

24th March 2013:
Haha I love this story! So exciting!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Diagon Alley Part 2

19th January 2013:
Awesome chapter. He loves it when she calls him Drake. :P Can't wait to read more of this amazing story. Keep up the awesome writing! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Nine Hogwarts Part One

19th January 2013:
This was a yet another great chapter! I can't wait to read more of this. :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Nine Hogwarts Part Two

19th January 2013:
Keep up the good work! Loved it! Update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Four:Dinner or Date

18th January 2013:
Loved the chapter, what else can I say. This story is just so good. :D I really love Draco in this story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Eight: Diagon Alley Part One

18th January 2013:
It was Ron wasn't it? I hope Hermione isn't using Draco to get revenge. Anyways great chapter again and keep up the good work. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>