127 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chantale Chapter 22

13th March 2014:
I'm so sad it's over...You made me laugh n you made me cry but overall you made me happy to read such a great story.Thanks

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad you enjoyed the story. Thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by eatingdeath Chapter 22

12th January 2014:
good job. i was expecting more conflict with lucy, i guess he just got sent back to prison? what made you chose the name keagan? thanks for writing this story!

Author's Response: Umm my readers somewhere else chose the name. You can google my penname and find my other stories. I sometimes do reader interaction, plus I love the name! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by p0tter fan Chapter 22

11th October 2013:
What a great story. One of the best I've read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That was my very first story I ever wrote and I adored it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by p0tter fan Chapter 18

11th October 2013:
So exceptionally touching.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KeeganH Chapter 22

24th May 2013:
This is one of the best stories I have read in awhile! Your use of emotion Is amazing! Definitely cried when Michael died! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved this story as I was writing it,and it was my first so it's my baby!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sarsh Chapter 22

2nd May 2013:
love love loved this story! i especially love after the wedding with fred looking over :) he was always such a treasure that fred!

Author's Response: I know, I cried so hard when she killed him with her deadly pen! By killing Fred, she kinda killed George too :(

This was my first story, and I'm going back to rewrite and edit certain mistakes, but it's still a special story for me. I wrote a bunch of Michael's experience from my son's point of view with the chemo and how awful it was for him. Luckily my son survived but he'll always have his brain tumor to keep watching out for.


 Report Review

Review #7, by MalfoyRocks Chapter 7

31st March 2013:
Loved the chapter. But you kept using "Hermyi... Hermon... Bloody hell why didn't they call you something simple like Janet"... And honestly, by the end of the chapter I was so annoyed with the repetitiveness of it.

But I love the plot and how you've progressed the story!

Author's Response: Well I am sorry that it annoyed you, I went back over chapter 7 and honestly I'm not sure what you mean I didn't find it to be that way personally. I hope the next chapters are less frustrating and you can enjoy the story. Thanks and I'm glad you like the story, it was my first and still is special to me.

 Report Review

Review #8, by dracos lover Chapter 22

23rd January 2013:
an absolute amazing book i will love it forever!! please write more books like this one!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a few other stories on this site and am considering writing a 12th at the moment actually.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jordan Chapter 5

26th December 2012:
Aww its so fluffy! Gosh fanfiction makes me such a girl

Author's Response: Me too! I am glad you enjoyed it, but fair warning this story does get much more serious than I'm a What!

 Report Review

Review #10, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 22

4th November 2012:
This is definitely something different that the usual Dramione ship, so I'm loving it! You obviously know how to write and write well, so I appreciate that since many stories out there are very badly written! Keep writing more stories, I loved this one! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! This was my first story and it is very special to me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by George Chapter 22

4th August 2012:
I have just spend my entire day reading this story after finding it this morning, and it is honestly the best ff i have ever read. It made me laugh so hard I thought i was gonna pee, but also cry so hard i had to sit in a corner on my own for over half an hour just to calm down. Thank you so much for writing this story, I honestly don't think I will ever forget it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am working on my 7th story now, and Purebloods was my first and it will always be my favorite I think. It's like my little baby! I am so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 22

17th June 2012:
I LOVE happy endings! Thank you for such moving story with so much hope in it. Please continue writing, you have a gift!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I have two other multichapter stories finished. Give and Take is in the process of validation a chapter at a time. The Other Trio will be after that. I have a one-shot that will be out there at some point as well called Saying Goodbye. I hope you can read some more of my stories, but Purebloods will always be my favorite I think.

 Report Review

Review #13, by luzianne Chapter 16

11th June 2012:
your insight is amazing. I am exhusted from the different emotions I have been through, but in s good way.

Author's Response: Thank you. I enjoy it when someone enjoys reading my story. This is my favorite of the stories I've written, it was my first and best!

 Report Review

Review #14, by luzianne Chapter 12

10th June 2012:
just know you have a gift and talent for the written word to become a feeling within the spirit. am so glad that I have the chance to read your work. Bless you,,

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews! I thought I had answered every review I've gotten, and just clicked unanswered reviews to double check and found about 4 from you that I somehow missed! You're one of my favorite reviewers too so I don't understand how this happened! Thank you though for all the one's I missed!

 Report Review

Review #15, by luzianne Chapter 11

10th June 2012:
I think it ingenious to use those parellel lines. and have the death eaters be of the one persecuted, lets them perhaps feel what it is not to be winners but persceuted . no need to get into more depth here for me to you, but think I understand.

 Report Review

Review #16, by luzianne Chapter 10

10th June 2012:
DRACO is becoming what Hermione needs in a partner. Her friends and his are all blending it seems. I am not sure how she will handle loosing Micheal. you are doing a fine job on many levels,

 Report Review

Review #17, by luzianne Chapter 8

10th June 2012:
all I can do is say you have added much yo the intergration of others and also the fact we must face our own choice of when to let go, muggle/magical both worlds u r nicely merging, problems u showed but hope yo so bravo

 Report Review

Review #18, by luzianne Chapter 8

10th June 2012:
all I can do is say you have added much yo the intergration of others and also the fact we must face our own choice of when to let go, muggle/magical both worlds u r nicely merging, problems u showed but hope yo so bravo

 Report Review

Review #19, by luzianne Chapter 7

10th June 2012:
Bravo, Molly did a great job on all of them and loved Ron getting the boogey hex tree thingy... knew at sometime there might need to be a transition to a different rating. I still like the girl to wait. but guess am out numbered. It was tastefully done and the subject and attempts to help Michael mean a lot as well, as nice way to introduce Wood back into the story line. Like the way you cover so much ground per chapter, seems like you are with them and feeling the changes and part of the story. great job.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LUZIANNE Chapter 6

10th June 2012:
wHAT A GREAT THOUGHT A DATING DIARY FROM THE BOYS MOTHER.. WOWO. ALSO LOVED THE DAD , DOING HIS BIT TO KEEP THE GUY STRAIGHT. OVERALL, LOVELY. i KNOW THAT mICHAEL WILL BE AN IMOORTANT PART IN THIS AS TIME GOES ON AND THAT THEY WILL BE SUPPORTIVE OF HIM, IT BRINGS INTO THE REALM THAT NOT ALL THINGS MAGICAL OR NOT CAN BE CURED. EXCEPT i DO BELIEVE THAT FAITH CAN HEAL...

 Report Review

Review #21, by luzianne Chapter 5

10th June 2012:
enjoying the story . ginny to the rescue , oh how nice if we had the magic and a friend lke her. guys wont relate, like that it is so nice to have not the steamy sex, but the budding romance. please continue..

 Report Review

Review #22, by luzianne Chapter 4

10th June 2012:
I truly like the way you are keeping close to the true story line. also having draco's mother be human and insightfulful. the fact draco can;t just let go of his terrors or pedjudices so easily is also foundation for more truthfulenss in the story. enjoying it very much..

Author's Response: Thank you. This story meant a lot to me. Don't get me wrong, Draco has changes to make, but they do speed up because he needed to be transformed before teaching the class. This isn't just about him changing, but also teaching the other two things as well. Hang in there as things speed up, I hope you'll still enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #23, by luzianne chapter 2

10th June 2012:
The fact things are unfolding slowly and the idea of the teaching culterual differrences, I find very interesting and am enjoying the building of a foundation for the story. The characters are being slowly defined and glimpses into their lives will be interesting to read.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Codiana Sunehyv Chapter 22

31st May 2012:
Aw! The story's over and I still don't know where they went for their honeymoon. But in totality, the story was great. Not too mind-boggling but not to aid-back either. And to borrow Goldilocks' words. "It's just right".

P.S. This is the very first story that I've reviewed chapter by chapter.

Author's Response: And I enjoyed every single review you left! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Codiana Sunehyv Chapter 21

31st May 2012:
Jolly ol' Fred! And I like the Monica Charlie pairing. Why don't you try and branch out from there for another story. Nice wedding. I just adore laces although they can be horrible often times. But they're so English. And the graduation ceremony was nice. It reminded me of my sister's experience when a really close friend of hers suddenly died just a few days before graduation and they all got teary-eyed when his parents when on-stage to receive his diploma.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>